“没有低质量的架构之类的东西”

目录:

“没有低质量的架构之类的东西”
“没有低质量的架构之类的东西”
Anonim

质量建筑目录由《建筑技术》杂志出版,今年是第四次出版。它的名字包含了一个机智的,由出版商故意放下的双重性:“质量”一词同时包含两个主题,一方面是评论家熟悉的概念,意味着艺术解决方案的水平,另一方面-所有其他人(大多数人)都清楚实施的质量,涵盖从工程解决方案到优质材料的所有问题。在我们高科技时代,越来越多地从目录中,从不同制造商的一组标准面板中选择用于建筑的衣服作为名片纸,这种方法意义重大。

因此,正如去​​年秋天的ARX杂志奖将建筑师和开发商客户聚集在一起一样,《建筑技术》目录也将建筑师和建筑材料制造商聚集在一起。因此,目录中的文本非常详细,并详细描述了每座房屋的建造方式和建造方式,这当然是非常有趣的,因为它们确实使您能够从各个方面了解建筑质量-从设计到砌砖。颁奖典礼上的讨论不可避免地围绕着永恒的主题:“一道菜只能用好产品来制作”,这当然是对的,尽管怀疑者通过考虑是否以及如何使用高品质的食品而变得更加怀疑。优质的食物可能会变质…但毫无疑问-它们获得了奖项,而且的确是非常好的建筑。此外,目录的地理范围正在扩大:去年增加了圣彼得堡建筑师,今年,下诺夫哥罗德居民正确地出现在目录中。参加目录已经是编制者的一种认可,但是昨天又颁发了该奖项的另一部分-“金级大师”和文凭,在2007年发行的获奖建筑中,约有一半获得了该奖项。

根据组织者的说法,这个概念的本质在目录存在的四年中都没有改变,是因为评审团的决定并没有那么多,因为它是对众多建筑师进行调查的结果-因此,假设结果反映了整个专业团体的意见。因此,授予的奖项不是通常意义上的奖项,而是“俄罗斯社区对建造装饰我们城市的建筑的人们的感谢”。由三位知名建筑师组成的委员会-A.V. V.N.的“Mosproject-4”总经理Bokov洛格维诺夫(Logvinov),莫斯科建筑师联盟和S.A.主席Skuratov,他自己的工作室负责人。

安德烈·博科夫(Andrey Bokov)在讲话中说,目录的主题包含正确,朴实的“真正的文艺复兴”(实用性,耐用性……)建筑公式-用高质量的材料正确,智能地建造房屋是不可能的。坏的。建筑师希望项目能够成功,他保留了通常很难与与建筑没有直接关系的其他人共享“项目”一词的想法,但他在这里感到高兴。维克多·洛格维诺夫(Viktor Logvinov)指出,没有低质量的建筑,否则,它只是一栋建筑。

在宣布结果之前,组织者承认他们有些狡猾,邀请社区“参加友好会议”,但实际上是要检查其工作结果-这是总体上重要的高质量建筑主题。后来发现,今年的颁奖典礼在文艺复兴酒店的大厅举行,聚集了创纪录的大量拟议项目的作者。

德米特里·亚历山德罗夫(Dmitry Aleksandrov)在莫斯科Bolshaya Dmitrovka的Perforator住宅楼获得了他的第一份文凭和“金golden刀”。据他说:“……质量很高,但是没有竞争,就像在体育运动中一样,没有人问谁会更好。因为建筑的质量是由著名的工程,建筑,建筑,城市主义三者共同决定的。

舞台上的第二位是亚历山大·阿萨多夫(Alexander Asadov),他获得了两项文凭-重建了莫斯科的建筑师联合会大楼和米洛拉多夫(Miloradov)的房子。除获得文凭外,建筑师还收到了来自Wienerberger公司的礼物和“他们拥有的最有价值的东西”-陶瓷砖,他回答说砖是最古老的建筑材料,“…是不断地从新事物中创造出一些东西”。

帖木儿·巴什卡耶夫(Timur Bashkaev)还获得了两项文凭-大街上的一幢办公楼。 S. Makeev在莫斯科和Yaroslavl火车站候车室的重建。 Evgeny Gerasimov-莫斯科和圣彼得堡的一栋居民楼。

米哈伊尔·别洛夫(Mikhail Belov)立即获得了庞贝城和沃罗比耶夫·戈利(Vorobyovy Gory)俱乐部会所的殊荣-虽然他坦白自己已经“收到了奖金”,但他坦白地说,当他看到自己的文凭时,他补充道,“但我还没有”很长一段时间没有获得任何文凭。

获奖名单

在“住宅和公共建筑”区域 还获得了奖项:

谢尔盖·基瑟列夫(Sergey Kiselev)-用于Avangard多层住宅,

玛丽亚·巴里察(Maria Balitsa)-多功能建筑,在V.V.的指导下“电视技能学校”波斯纳”,

纳塔利娅·德布罗沃尔斯卡娅(Natalia Dobrovolskaya)-俄罗斯联邦养老基金尤里•伊林-阿达耶夫(Yuri Ilyin-Adaev)的建筑群-用于一所可容纳1000人的实验学校,

弗拉基米尔·杜纳夫(Vladimir Dunaev)-围产期医疗中心,

米哈伊尔·哈扎诺夫(Mikhail Khazanov)-莫斯科地区的行政和公共中心,

叶夫根尼·佩斯托夫(Evgeny Pestov)-用于“长颈鹿”住宅楼和ul的住宅楼。下诺夫哥罗德的Volodarsky,

Nikita Yavein-用于Ladozhsky车站大楼和圣彼得堡的多功能中心,

Mikhail Kryshtal-GKB im领土上的医学和临床中心。 S.P.博特金,

瓦迪姆·莱诺克(Vadim Lenok)-用于重建GKB im的外科手术复合体。你。皮罗戈夫,

Viktor Logvinov-用于Karamashevsky proezd的住宅区,

亚历山大·斯克雷德纳斯(Alexander Skredenas)-适用于全球城市购物中心

谢尔盖(Sergey)和娜塔莉亚·特罗菲莫夫(Natalya Trofimov)-用于莫斯科的一栋居民楼,

Dmitry Fevralev和Alexander Dekhtyar-下诺夫哥罗德的行政大楼,

瓦西里·班达科夫(Vasily Bandakov)和弗拉基米尔·科瓦连科(Vladimir Kovalenko)-下诺夫哥罗德的行政和公共中心,

Sergey Shestopalov-适用于Novosuschevsky多功能中心。

运动设施

德米特里·布什(Dmitry Bush)-Khodynskoye Pole上的冰宫,

Aleskandr Goder-Kolomna的溜冰中心,

尤里·格罗舍夫(Yuri Groshev)-“Velich乡村俱乐部”的代表,

Polina Nodravcheva-代表马术俱乐部“Russian Style”

内饰

维克多·格洛托夫(Victor Glotov)-用于莫洛奇尼巷(Molochny Lane)上一栋新建筑的公寓内部

乡间别墅

德米特里·季琴科(Dmitry Geychenko)-在茹科夫卡(Zhukovka)的一栋民用住宅和一个国家建筑局,

罗曼·列昂尼多夫(Roman Leonidov)-代表莫斯科地区的“29号大厦”

薇拉(Vera)和亚历山大·洛巴诺夫(Alexander Lobanov)-重建一栋民用住宅,

亚历山大·佩图宁(Alexander Petunin)–在“森林湖”安娜·谢奇蒂纳(Anna Shchetinina)村用单板层压木板建造的房屋–在巴库(Baku)建造“房屋炉灶”。

缩放
缩放
Золотые мастерки. Фотографии Ирины Фильченковой
Золотые мастерки. Фотографии Ирины Фильченковой
缩放
缩放
Вручение диплома Н. Явейну
Вручение диплома Н. Явейну
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

There Is No Such Thing As Low-quality Architecture

Table of contents:

There Is No Such Thing As Low-quality Architecture
There Is No Such Thing As Low-quality Architecture

Video: There Is No Such Thing As Low-quality Architecture

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: The Expert (Short Comedy Sketch) 2023, February
Anonim

The Quality Architecture catalog is published by the Building Technologies magazine and this year it is published for the fourth time. Its name contains a witty, deliberately laid down duality by the publishers: the word "quality" here contains two themes at once, on the one hand, a concept familiar to the critic, meaning the level of artistic solution, and on the other - clear to all others, of whom the majority, the quality of implementation. covering the whole range of problems from engineering solutions to good materials. In our age of high-tech, when clothes for architecture are increasingly chosen as paper for business cards - from a catalog, from a set of standard panels from different manufacturers, this approach is more than relevant.

So, just as the ARX magazine awards last fall bring together architects and developer customers, the Building Technologies catalog brings together architects and building materials manufacturers. Accordingly, the texts in the catalog are detailed and describe in great detail what and how each house is built, which, of course, they are very interesting, since they really allow you to get an idea of ​​the architectural quality from all sides - from design to brick. Conversations at the award ceremony inevitably revolved around the eternal theme: "a good dish can only be prepared from good products", which in itself, of course, is true, although the skeptic is sharpened by the thought of whether and how a high-quality food can be spoiled … But away doubts - they were awarded, and indeed, very good architecture. In addition, the geography of the catalog is expanding: last year, St. Petersburg architects were added, this year, Nizhny Novgorod residents rightfully appeared in it. Participation in the catalog is already a kind of recognition from the compilers, but yesterday an additional part of the award was presented - “golden masters” and diplomas, which were received by about half of the buildings awarded for publication in the 2007 volume.

According to the organizers, the essence of the concept, which has not changed over all four years of the catalog's existence, is that the decision is not so much made by the jury as it is the result of a survey of a wide range of architects - thus, it is assumed that the result reflects the opinion of the professional community as a whole. Therefore, the award given is not a prize in its usual sense, but "the gratitude of the Russian community to the people who create buildings that adorn our cities." A commission of three reputable architects - A.V. Bokov, general director of "Mosproject-4", V.N. Logvinov, President of the Union of Moscow Architects and S.A. Skuratov, head of his own workshop.

Andrey Bokov said in his speech that the theme of the catalog contains the correct, unpretentious, “truly Renaissance” (usefulness, durability …) formula of architecture - a house that is built correctly, intelligently, from high-quality materials cannot be bad. The architect wished the project success, having made the reservation that it is usually difficult to share the word "project" with someone else who is not directly related to architecture, but here he shares with joy. Viktor Logvinov noted that there is no such thing as low-quality architecture, otherwise it is just a building.

Before the announcement of the results, the organizers confessed that they were a little cunning, inviting the community “to a friendly meeting”, but in fact wanting to check the result of their work - whether the topic of high-quality architecture is important in general.As it turned out a little later, this year the awarding ceremony, which took place in the hall of the Renaissance hotel, brought together a record large number of authors of the proposed projects.

Dmitry Aleksandrov received his first diploma and “golden trowel” for the Perforator residential building on Bolshaya Dmitrovka in Moscow. According to him, “… there is a high level of quality, but there is no competition, as in sports, and no one asks who is better. Because the quality of architecture is determined by the well-known triad of engineering, construction, architecture, urbanism”.

The second on the stage was Alexander Asadov, who received two diplomas - for the reconstruction of the building of the Union of Architects in Moscow and for the house in Miloradov. In addition to the diploma, the architect received a gift from the Wienerberger company and “the most valuable thing they have” - a ceramic brick, to which he replied that brick is the most ancient building material and “… imagine how difficult it is to constantly invent something out of it new".

Timur Bashkaev also received two diplomas - for an office building on the street. S. Makeev in Moscow and for the reconstruction of the waiting rooms of the Yaroslavl station. Evgeny Gerasimov - for a residential building in Moscow and St. Petersburg.

Mikhail Belov was awarded immediately for the Pompeii House and for the Club House on Vorobyovy Gory - while he confessed to his own confidence that he had already “received his prizes,” and when he saw his diploma, he added, “but I haven't received any diplomas for a long time.

AWARDED LIST

In the area "Residential and public buildings" awards also received:

Sergey Kiselev - for the Avangard multi-storey residential building, Maria Balitsa - for the multifunctional building “School of Television Skills under the direction of V.V. Posner ", Natalya Dobrovolskaya - for the complex of buildings of the Pension Fund of the Russian Federation, Yuri Ilyin-Adaev - for an experimental school for 1000 people, Vladimir Dunaev - for the perinatal medical center, Mikhail Khazanov - for the administrative and public center in the Moscow region, Evgeny Pestov - for the residential building "Giraffe" and the residential building at ul. Volodarsky in Nizhny Novgorod, Nikita Yavein - for the Ladozhsky station complex and the multifunctional center in St. Petersburg, Mikhail Kryshtal - for the medical and clinical center on the territory of the GKB im. S.P. Botkin, Vadim Lenok - for the reconstruction of the surgical complex of the GKB im. N.I. Pirogov, Viktor Logvinov - for the residential complex in Karamashevsky proezd, Alexander Skredenas - for the Global City shopping center

Sergey and Natalya Trofimov - for a residential building in Moscow, Dmitry Fevralev and Alexander Dekhtyar - for the administrative building in Nizhny Novgorod, Vasily Bandakov and Vladimir Kovalenko - for the administrative and public center in Nizhny Novgorod, Sergey Shestopalov - for the Novosuschevsky multifunctional center.

Athletic facilities

Dmitry Bush - for the Ice Palace on Khodynskoye Pole, Aleskandr Goder - for the skating center in Kolomna, Yuri Groshev - for "Velich Country Club", Polina Nodravcheva - for the equestrian club "Russian Style"

Interiors

Viktor Glotov - for the interior of an apartment in a new building on Molochny Lane

Country houses

Dmitry Geychenko - for an individual residential building in Zhukovka and a country architectural bureau, Roman Leonidov - for "Mansion No. 29" in the Moscow region, Vera and Alexander Lobanov - for the reconstruction of an individual residential building, Alexander Petunin - for a house made of laminated veneer lumber in the village of "Forest Lake" Anna Shchetinina - for "House-stove" in Baku.

zooming
zooming
Золотые мастерки. Фотографии Ирины Фильченковой
Золотые мастерки. Фотографии Ирины Фильченковой
zooming
zooming
Вручение диплома Н. Явейну
Вручение диплома Н. Явейну
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic