莫斯科斯科尔科沃管理学院的外墙

目录:

莫斯科斯科尔科沃管理学院的外墙
莫斯科斯科尔科沃管理学院的外墙

视频: 莫斯科斯科尔科沃管理学院的外墙

视频: 出大事了!万没想到!中亚小国突然发疯!强拆中国1.2亿m³油气管道!美日印澳都等着看中国的大笑话,不料中国随后一举动,全傻眼了! 2022, 十二月
Anonim

Skolkovo莫斯科管理学院的一个大型项目于2008年在威尼斯建筑双年展的俄罗斯馆展出。在公立国家优先项目“教育”的框架内,根据公私伙伴关系的原则执行该计划。

创建这个项目的想法很久以前就出现了,但是以这种建筑形式出现-仅在2006年夏天。举行了一场封闭竞赛,获胜者是年轻但已经著名的英国建筑师大卫·阿贾耶(David Adjaye)的办公室。大卫·阿贾耶(David Adjaye)报告说:``我们的项目涉及创建一种乌托邦,因为建立一个教育校园的想法是创造乌托邦的最后机会之一。毕竟,大学校园就像一个理想的修道院兄弟会。这是一个理想的天堂,整个世界都遥不可及。从某种意义上讲,这是现代主义的想法,即垂直城市种植在圆盘上,盘旋在景观上方。此光盘中包含各种功能-广场,广场,住宅区,教室和体育休闲场所。建筑地点占地很小,位于该地区的某个点上。”

``整个场地的面积为26公顷,而建筑物本身最大程度地集中在一个最小的区域。商学院常务董事埃米尔·皮鲁莫夫(Emil Pirumov)表示,这创造了一种自由的感觉,并带来了良好的视野。建筑物的面积约为6.5万平方米。约3万平方米-这是``光盘''本身的区域,图书馆和主要场所位于此区域,占地7.5万平方米。 -配备了最新技术的运动场馆。还将有一家旅馆和一家旅馆(每个街区-可容纳125个房间),以及一个单独的小型行政大楼。

整个相邻区域以及内部区域的一部分都将被美化。此外,将对屋顶进行景观美化,将创建一个行人专用区,将布置花坛,并安装一个咖啡馆。

Image
Image

莫斯科莫斯科管理学院“Skolkovo”在设计和建筑技术上投入了大量资金,仔细考虑了外墙制造商的选择。外墙设计,生产和安装的合同与俄罗斯外墙技术市场的领导者ZAO Alkon-Trade-System公司签订,该合同一再确认了其欧洲质量水平。实际经验,技术和Alkon-Trade-System优秀专家的素养使我们能够为商学院创建独特的外墙解决方案。

ZAO Alkon-Trade-System总经理Yuri Khripin表示:“从一开始,就按照通用的建筑概念,我们要承担一项艰巨的任务,即设计包含大量不同元素的外墙。优先考虑的是创建与David Adjaye的草图完全匹配的配色方案。我们通过仔细选择填充物(各种透明,半透明和不透明选项)来搜索颜色,结果,我们选择了10种不同的阴影,这些是特殊的特殊订单。在工作本身开始之前,就在建筑物A,B,C,D和D的外墙上安装了与实物大小一样的样本。我们成功地完成了这项任务,并达到了100%的色彩命中率,尽管为此我们必须做工作量是平时的几倍。

Image
Image

非标准项目需要其他非标准的制造和安装方法。事实是,建筑物A和B具有水平的横杆和倾斜的立柱,从而形成立面的水平方向,而建筑物C和D则具有垂直的立柱和倾斜的横杆,形成了垂直方向。彼此不相似的元素数量超过1000个变体,每个变体都是单独制作的,依次由至少15个部分组成。那只是一种情况!共有4个!

由于事实上一半的工作必须在冬季,低于-5˚С的温度下完成,因此在此过程中很明显不可能进行结构上光。我不得不快速重建并寻找合适的解决方案。由于建筑师的主要思想是创建一个完全平坦的外墙,我们选择了一种使用超平坦压力覆盖物固定玻璃的机械方法。它不突出于立面的平面,并且向外模仿结构玻璃。因此,克服计划外的困难,我们已经在此方面取得了预期的结果。

Image
Image

大卫·阿贾耶(David Adjaye)的建筑设计的另一个重要特征是所谓的第二盏灯笼的装置-在巨大的茎状花柱的被利用屋顶上的采光井,为内部教室提供了额外的照明源。在俄罗斯,这个想法正在流行,但是并不是每个人都能充分实施它。因此,我相信我们有充分的理由为成功完成的43个屋顶天窗感到自豪。高度重视使用所有最现代的立面施工方法进行项目管理,安装技术的组织。

所有工作阶段都必须在最短的时间内完成,但是在这里我们并不陌生。如果您想成为领导者,请有时间做出反应和工作。如果存在挑战,我们将随时准备对它做出有价值的回答。

截止到今天(2009年6月中旬),A楼和B楼以及花型盘D上的工作已经完成,B楼和D楼的组装工作正在进行中,该项目于2009年8月15日完成。我绝对确定我们会做到这一点。为此,我要感谢从项目第一天开始的整个团队-我们的销售部门,财务部门,设计工程师,采购部门,生产,安装部门。特别感谢项目经理Sergey Sevastyanov以及Stepan Spiridonov,Vladimir Kurchenko,Yuri Panfilov,Vladimir Veselov和公司的许多其他员工。 Yuri Khripin总结道:“我们取得成果的关键是一支专业团队的紧密合作。

Image
Image

这个独特的项目实际上代表了卡齐米尔·马列维奇(Kazimir Malevich)的乌托邦梦想的化身,他为“地球人的星球”画了画,也就是为未来人民建造的房屋。大卫·阿贾耶(David Adjaye)则在学校校园中使用了马列维切夫(Malevichev)的一位建筑师的模型,应在此培养合适的管理人员。在一个巨大的盘状山丘上,四个不同的未来派案例被摆放在不同的角度,在这些山丘上有公共空间-用作者的话说,“就像盘子上的静物”。该建筑看起来像是一艘外星飞船降落在奥丁佐沃地区。当被问及他是否知道未来主义的公共房屋的悲惨命运以及总的来说,俄罗斯的建构主义纪念碑时,阿杰耶说,俄罗斯的建构主义根本没有现代技术来实现梦想,这就是为什么它们正在崩溃。

Adjaye:“客户说-校园,行政大楼,每侧四栋建筑物,广场,树林,湖泊等。然后他们想到了-当温度计降至零下30度时该怎么办,如何从一栋建筑物移动到另一栋建筑物?提出了最复杂的建议,例如:如果您挖隧道怎么办?每个人都试图解决当地气候问题。但是,为什么要在显然行不通的地方设计一个校园创意呢?然后我说-我们需要一个新的模式,一个新的乌托邦。我永远不可能独自完成我的项目。它源于这样的讨论和讨论。”

莫斯科管理学院“斯科尔科沃”

顾客: SKOLKOVO管理有限公司

项目作者: David Adjaye“Adjaye Associates”

总承包人: LLC“PSP-Farman”

外墙承包商: CJSC“Alkon贸易系统”

工作类型: 安装“第二盏灯”的外墙和灯笼。

对外工作范围: 27100平方米

工作日期: 2008年8月-2009年8月

外墙系统: Schueco FW 50+ HI,FW 50+ SG,ADS 70(德国),U-kon(俄罗斯)。

手电筒“第二灯”系统: Raico Term + 56 St-I(德国)。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Facades Of The Moscow School Of Management Skolkovo

Table of contents:

Facades Of The Moscow School Of Management Skolkovo
Facades Of The Moscow School Of Management Skolkovo

Video: Facades Of The Moscow School Of Management Skolkovo

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: The Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO 2023, February
Anonim

A large-scale project of the Skolkovo Moscow School of Management was presented at the Russian Pavilion at the Architecture Biennale in Venice in 2008. It is being implemented according to the principle of public-private partnership within the framework of the Priority National Project "Education".

The idea of ​​creating this project appeared a long time ago, but in such an architectural form - only in the summer of 2006. A closed competition was held, the winner was the bureau of the young but already famous British architect David Adjaye. David Adjaye reports: “Our project involves the creation of a kind of utopia, because the idea of ​​an educational campus is one of the last opportunities to create a utopia. After all, the university campus resembles an ideal monastic fraternity. This is an idealized paradise, and the whole world is far, far away. In a sense, it is the modernist idea of ​​a vertical city planted on a circular disc that hovers above the landscape. Various functions are concentrated within this disc - squares, squares, residential blocks, classrooms and premises for sports and recreation. The building spot occupies a minimal area and is located like a point on the territory."

“The area of ​​the entire site is 26 hectares, while the building itself is maximally concentrated and occupies a minimal area. This creates a feeling of freedom, as well as a good view,”says the managing director of the business school Emil Pirumov. The area of ​​the buildings is about 65 thousand square meters. About 30 thousand square meters - this is the area of ​​the "disc" itself, where the library and the main premises are located, 7.5 thousand square meters. - a sports complex equipped with the latest technology. There will also be a hotel and a hostel (each block - for 125 rooms), as well as a separate small administrative building.

The entire adjacent territory, as well as part of the inner territory, will be landscaped. In addition, the roof will be landscaped, a pedestrian zone will be created, flower beds will be laid out, a cafe will be installed.

Image
Image

Investing a lot of money in design and construction technologies, the customer, the Moscow School of Management "Skolkovo", carefully considered the choice of the facade manufacturer. The contract for the design, production and installation of facades was concluded with CJSC Alkon-Trade-System, the leader of the Russian market of facade technologies, which has repeatedly confirmed its European level of quality. Practical experience, technology and a sense of the excellent specialists of Alkon-Trade-System allowed us to create unique facade solutions for the business school.

Yuri Khripin, General Director of ZAO Alkon-Trade-System, says: “From the very beginning, we were given a non-trivial task - according to the general architectural concept, to design facades consisting of a huge number of different elements. Among the priorities was the creation of a color scheme that would completely match the sketches of David Adjaye. We searched for colors through careful selection of fillings (all kinds of transparent, translucent and opaque options), and as a result, we settled on 10 different shades of colors, and these were exclusive special orders. Before the start of the work itself, life-size samples were mounted for the facades of buildings A, B, C, D and D. We successfully coped with the task and achieved one hundred percent color hit, although for this we had to do work that was several times larger than the usual volumes.

Image
Image

The non-standard project entailed other non-standard manufacturing and installation methods.The fact is that buildings A and B have horizontal crossbars and inclined posts, forming the horizontal direction of the facades, and buildings C and D, on the contrary, have vertical posts and inclined crossbars, giving a vertical direction. The number of elements that are unlike each other exceeds 1000 variants, each of which is individually made and, in turn, consists of at least 15 parts. And that's just for one case! And there are 4 of them!

Due to the fact that half of the work had to be done already in winter, at temperatures below -5˚С, in the process it became clear that it was impossible to make structural glazing. I had to quickly rebuild and look for a suitable solution. Since the main idea of ​​the architect was to create a completely flat facade, we chose a mechanical method of fixing the glass using an ultra-flat pressure cover. It does not protrude beyond the plane of the facade, and outwardly imitates structural glazing. Thus, having overcome unplanned difficulties, we have achieved the desired result in this.

Image
Image

Another important feature of the architectural design of David Adjaye was the device of the so-called second-light lanterns - light wells on the exploited roof of a huge stylobate, serving as a source of additional lighting for the internal classrooms. In Russia, this idea is becoming popular, but not everyone is able to adequately implement it. Therefore, I believe that we have every reason to be proud of the successfully completed 43 roof skylights. Great attention was paid to the organization of project management, installation technologies using all the most modern methods of facade construction.

All stages of work had to be carried out in the shortest possible time, but here we are no stranger. If you want to be a leader, have time to react and work. If there is a challenge, we are always ready to give a worthy answer to it.

As of today (mid-June 2009), work has been completed on buildings A and B, as well as on the stylobate disk D. Work is underway to assemble buildings B and G. The project is completed on August 15, 2009. And I am absolutely sure that we will do it. For this, I want to thank the entire team working on the project from day one - our sales department, finance department, design engineers, procurement department, production, installation department. Special thanks go to the project manager Sergey Sevastyanov, as well as Stepan Spiridonov, Vladimir Kurchenko, Yuri Panfilov, Vladimir Veselov and many other employees of the company. The key to our results is the close-knit work of a team of professionals,”sums up Yuri Khripin.

Image
Image

This unique project actually represents the embodiment of the utopian dreams of Kazimir Malevich, who painted "planets for earthlings" - that is, houses for the people of the future. David Adjaye, in turn, used the model of one of Malevichev's architects for the school campus, where the right managers should be raised. Four futuristic cases are set at different angles on a giant disc-hill, inside of which public spaces are located - in the author's words, "like a still life on a plate." The building looks as if an alien ship has landed in the Odintsovo district. When asked if he knows about the deplorable fate of futuristic communal houses and, in general, monuments of constructivism in Russia, Ajaye says that Russian constructivism simply did not have modern technologies to make its dreams come true, which is why they are crumbling.

Adjaye: “Customers said - campus, administration house, four buildings on each side, square, grove, lake and so on. Then they thought - what to do when the thermometer drops to 30 degrees below zero, how to move from one building to another? The most sophisticated suggestions poured in, for example: what if you dig tunnels? Everyone tried to solve the problem of the local climate.But why project a campus idea in a place where it clearly doesn't work? Then I said - we need a new model, a new utopia. I could never have come up with my project alone. It arose out of such discussions and discussions."

Moscow School of Management "Skolkovo"

Customer: SKOLKOVO Management LLC

Project author: David Adjaye "Adjaye Associates"

General contractor: LLC "PSP-Farman"

Facade contractor: CJSC "Alkon-Trade-System"

Types of jobs: Installation of facades and lanterns of "second light".

Scope of external work: 27 100 sq.m.

Date of work: August 2008 - August 2009

Facade systems: Schueco FW 50+ HI, FW 50+ SG, ADS 70 (Germany), U-kon (Russia).

Systems for flashlights "second light": Raico Term + 56 St-I (Germany).

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic