适用于各种复杂外墙的通用支撑系统

适用于各种复杂外墙的通用支撑系统
适用于各种复杂外墙的通用支撑系统

视频: 适用于各种复杂外墙的通用支撑系统

视频: 1 108 基坑支护的类型与选择A 2022, 十二月
Anonim

奥丁佐沃地区爱国公园内的基督复活教堂是俄罗斯联邦武装部队的主要庙宇,与此同时,卫国战争的庙宇纪念碑也是大规模而复杂的结构体。它的高度与十字架差不多是100 m,几乎像一幢30层高的建筑物,而战争记忆博物馆的四边形围绕着大教堂的三个侧面,则约为500 m。外面,摆满装饰品和具象的浮雕。雕塑是青铜制成的,一些室内装饰也是金属的。但是寺庙和博物馆中最大,最重要的覆层和墙壁装饰部分是由玻璃纤维混凝土板制成的。

这座寺庙是在最短的时间内建成的。整个庙宇的建设期为一年半,并且 熔覆层在八个月内完成制作并安装(!)。

“OrtOst-Facade”公司负责生产和安装庙宇的所有繁忙覆层特别是用于主鼓和四个军鼓,花鼓部分,合唱团,后殿和钟楼的三层。玻璃纤维增​​强的混凝土零件是根据传统技术通过喷涂制成的;用于复杂元素的模具的制造超过 六十机床 使用CNC,并且在安装时,公司的工程师必须 提出并设计一个新的载体子系统。

该公司的专家面临着独特而艰巨的任务。除了与装饰元素相关的零件的复杂几何形状外,除了高风压外,一个特殊的问题是覆层与支撑结构(带绝缘的整体混凝土)之间的偏移量大(最大3.5 m!)。这意味着该结构必须依靠很大的载荷。

为了精确地匹配复杂的覆层配置,必须灵活地调整子系统并调整支撑基座几何形状中的任何偏差,而无需重新加工支撑架。

由于教堂的复杂配置,与其他结构(例如,半透明拱形灯笼和彩色玻璃窗以及工程系统)的连接,安装空间有限,使任务也变得复杂。 以前在该领域中使用的所有传统紧固系统都不适合解决此类问题。

  • 缩放
    缩放

    1/6射频武装部队的主庙照片©Archi.ru

  • 缩放
    缩放

    2/6俄罗斯联邦武装力量的主要神庙©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    3/6俄罗斯联邦武装力量的主要神庙©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    4/6俄罗斯联邦武装力量的主要神庙©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    5/6俄罗斯联邦武装力量的主要神庙©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    6/6俄罗斯联邦武装力量的主要神庙©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    1/8射频武装部队的主要庙宇©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    2/8射频武装部队的主要庙宇©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    3/8射频武装部队的主要庙宇©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    4/8射频武装部队的主要庙宇©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    5/8射频武装部队的主要庙宇©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    6/8射频武装部队的主要庙宇©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    7/8射频武装部队的主要庙宇©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    8/8射频武装部队的主要庙宇©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

为了完成全部任务,“OrtOst-Facade”的专家对该领域的现有解决方案进行了分析。…在立面市场上常见的标准支架和标准组件接线图的使用具有许多明显的缺点。使这种子系统适应外墙的复杂建筑塑料的可能性是有限的。而且,使用单独的焊接托架也不适合解决现有问题。在现有的悬垂物的情况下,这样的结构将太大而笨重。将它们安装在有限的安装空间中是不可能的。并且需要平整各种偏差将导致对脚手架上的支架的显着调整,这将影响安装工作的时间。

结果,OrtOst-Facad专家实际上创建了一种新型的载具子系统。 其设计思想基于对标准支架的拒绝,这使您能够以最小的金属消耗实现最大的应用范围。子系统的主要特征是耐用性和可靠性。子系统的功率元件的配置以通孔支架的形式进行,并基于立面的几何形状形成。轴承托架的几何形状尽可能地适合外墙元素的几何形状,这使得可以使用截面最发达的托架。

  • 缩放
    缩放

    1/4 RF武装部队的主要庙宇©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    2/4射频武装部队的主要庙宇。主鼓设计©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    3/4射频武装部队的主要庙宇©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    4/4射频武装部队的主要庙宇©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

TsNIISK研究中心。 V.A. Kucherenko对系统进行了强度测试,根据他们的结果,获得了相应的技术结论。 在国立研究技术大学“MISiS”进行了耐腐蚀性能和耐久性研究,结果表明子系统的各部件至少受到了50年的腐蚀保护。此外,NRU MGSU的测试实验室还对铰接式立面系统的样本进行了火灾危险测试,该系统的框架由耐腐蚀的钢制型材和玻璃纤维混凝土面板制成。测试结果表明,该结构属于KO火灾危险等级,这使得不安装其他火警隔离器成为可能。

新子系统具有最大的可靠性,同时又尽可能经济。之所以能够实现这一目标,是因为托架设计的广泛可能性使您可以选择特定位置所需材料的集中程度。例如,该截面最大程度地在存在最大弯曲力矩的承重墙附近的支撑上展开,并朝结构的外围部分逐渐减小。

  • 缩放
    缩放

    1/5射频武装部队的主要神殿©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    2/5射频武装部队的主要庙宇©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    3/5射频武装部队的主要神殿。钟楼的角落元素。 (垂直部分)©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    4/5射频武装部队的主要神殿©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    5/5射频武装部队的主要神殿。钟楼的角落元素。 (水平部分)©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

从架构师的角度来看,另一个非常重要的方面是,新子系统的质量是其高度的适应性。 有时在不考虑支撑结构位置的情况下进行工程通信在立面上的放置,并且有时需要重新制作工作文档。可以将支架的位置调整10-15厘米,从而避免了这些问题。结果,安装是快速且技术先进的。

缩放
缩放

首席项目工程师Maxim Pavlov: “与其他解决方案相比,已开发子系统的一个重要优点是在安装了支架之后可以对其进行调整。要将元件安装在设计位置,尤其是在与其他元件沿整个周边对接的情况下,在安装过程中调整零件的位置非常重要。实际上,缺乏调整几乎总是导致需要对已经安装的结构进行大量调整,并且减慢了安装速度。发达的支撑系统的设计考虑到了这一点,并提供了通过使用螺纹杆和椭圆形孔在各个方向进行调节的可能性。在子系统中,支架单独配置的原理与高度的统一性和工厂准备就绪相结合。这是通过用高性能技术生产线上的预制组件组成的所有支架来形成的,从而使您几乎可以立即开始安装,从而显着增加了安装时间。支撑子系统的元件的组装是根据已开发的标准组装完成的,其中提供了用于其耦合和适应的各种选择。这使您可以快速而有效地执行系统安装。

  • 缩放
    缩放

    1/3 RF武装部队的主要庙宇©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    2/3射频武装部队的主要庙宇。冠状茎的檐口。与灯笼肋骨和东部托盘的接口©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    3/3射频武装部队的主要庙宇。 ©由“ORTOST-FASAD”提供

受主题流行

A Universal Support System For Facades Of Any Complexity

A Universal Support System For Facades Of Any Complexity
A Universal Support System For Facades Of Any Complexity

Video: A Universal Support System For Facades Of Any Complexity

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Образность византийского зодчества: основные этапы развития | Дары Византии 2023, February
Anonim

The Church of the Resurrection of Christ in the PATRIOT park of the Odintsovo district is the main temple of the armed forces of the Russian Federation and, at the same time, the temple-monument to the Great Patriotic War is a large-scale and complex structure. Its height with a cross is almost 100 m, it is almost like a 30-storey building, and the quadrifolium of the war memory museum, which surrounds the cathedral on three sides, is about 500 m. The temple is almost completely, inside and outside, covered with ornaments and figurative reliefs. The sculptures are made in bronze, some of the interior decorations are also metal. But the largest, the main part of the cladding and wall decor, both of the temple and the museum, is made of glass fiber concrete panels.

The temple was erected in the shortest possible time. The construction period of the entire temple is one and a half years, and the cladding was made and installed in eight months (!).

The company "OrtOst-Facade" was responsible for the production and installation of all busy cladding of the temple, in particular, for the facing of the main and four snare drums, stylobate part, choirs, apse and three tiers of the belfry. Glass-fiber-reinforced concrete parts were made according to the traditional technology by the method of spraying; molds for complex elements were made for more than sixty machine tools with CNC, and for installation the engineers of the company had to come up with and design a new carrier subsystem.

The company's specialists were faced with a unique and challenging task. In addition to the complex geometry of parts associated with ornamental elements, in addition to high wind pressure, a special problem was the large (up to 3.5 m!) Offsets of the cladding from the supporting structure (monolithic concrete with insulation). This means that the structure had to rely on significant loads.

To accurately mate a complex cladding configuration, it was necessary to flexibly adapt the subsystem and level any deviations in the geometry of the supporting base without altering the supporting brackets.

The task was also complicated by the limited installation space due to the complex configuration of the church, interfacing with other structures, for example, translucent vaulted lanterns and stained-glass windows, and engineering systems. All the traditional fastening systems that were used in this area before were not suitable for solving such problems.

  • zooming
    zooming

    1/6 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces Photo © Archi.ru

  • zooming
    zooming

    2/6 The main temple of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    3/6 The main temple of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    4/6 The main temple of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    5/6 The main temple of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    6/6 The main temple of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    1/8 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    2/8 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    3/8 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    4/8 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    5/8 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    6/8 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    7/8 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    8/8 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

To complete the entire range of tasks, the specialists of "OrtOst-Facade" carried out an analysis of existing solutions in this area… The use of standard brackets and standard assembly wiring diagrams, which is common on the facade market, has a number of significant disadvantages. The possibilities of adapting such subsystems to the complex architectural plastics of the facade are limited. Also, the use of individual welded brackets was not suitable for solving the existing problems.Such structures with the existing overhangs would be too overall and heavy. Mounting them in a limited installation space would be impossible. And the need to level various deviations would lead to significant adjustments of the brackets on the scaffolding, which would affect the timing of the installation work.

As a result, OrtOst-Facad specialists have actually created a new type of carrier subsystem. The ideology of its design is based on the rejection of standard brackets, which allows you to achieve the maximum range of applications with minimum metal consumption. The main characteristics of the subsystem are durability and reliability. The configuration of the power elements of the subsystem is performed in the form of through-section brackets and is formed based on the geometry of the facade. The geometry of the bearing brackets fits into the geometry of the facade elements as much as possible, which makes it possible to use brackets with the most developed section.

  • zooming
    zooming

    1/4 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    2/4 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces. Main drum design © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    3/4 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    4/4 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

Research Center TsNIISK them. V.A. Kucherenko tested the system for strength, according to their results, a corresponding technical conclusion was obtained. At the National Research Technological University "MISiS", studies of corrosion resistance and durability were carried out, which showed that the elements of the subsystem were protected against corrosion for a period of at least 50 years. Also, the testing laboratory of NRU MGSU carried out fire hazard tests for a sample of a hinged facade system with a frame made of corrosive steel profiles and facing with fiber-glass concrete panels. The test results showed that the structure belongs to the KO fire hazard class, which made it possible not to install additional fire cutoffs.

With maximum reliability, the new subsystem is at the same time as economical as possible. This is achieved due to the fact that the wide possibilities in the design of brackets allow you to choose the degree of concentration of the material that is required in a specific place. For example, the section is maximally developed on the supports, near the load-bearing wall, where the maximum bending moment is present, and gradually decreases towards the peripheral part of the structure.

  • zooming
    zooming

    1/5 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    2/5 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    3/5 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces. Belfry corner elements. (vertical section) © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    4/5 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    5/5 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces. Belfry corner elements. (horizontal section) © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

Another very important, from the point of view of architects, the quality of the new subsystem is its high adaptability. The placement of engineering communications on the facade is sometimes carried out without taking into account the location of the supporting structures and sometimes requires reworking the working documentation. The ability to adjust the location of the brackets in place by 10-15 cm avoids these problems. As a result, the installation is fast and technologically advanced.

zooming
zooming

Chief Project Engineer Maxim Pavlov: “An important advantage of the developed subsystem in comparison with other solutions is the possibility of its adjustment after the installation of the supporting brackets. To install the elements in the design position, especially in the presence of docking with other elements along the entire perimeter, it is important to adjust the position of the part during installation. The lack of adjustment in practice almost always leads to the need for numerous adjustments to already installed structures and slows down the installation. The design of the developed support system takes this into account and provides for the possibility of adjustment in all directions through the use of threaded rods and oval holes.In the subsystem, the principle of individual configuration of brackets is combined with a high degree of unification and factory readiness. This is achieved by forming all brackets from one assortment of component elements, which are pre-fabricated on high-performance technological lines, which allows you to start installation almost immediately and, as a result, gives a significant gain in installation time. The assembly of the elements of the supporting subsystem is carried out according to the developed standard assemblies, in which various options for their coupling and adaptation are provided. This allows you to quickly and efficiently perform the installation of the system. "For a detailed interview with Maxim Pavlov about the prospects for using the system, see here.

  • zooming
    zooming

    1/3 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    2/3 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces. Crowning cornice of Stylobate. Interfacing with lantern ribs and eastern trays © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

  • zooming
    zooming

    3/3 The main temple of the RF Armed Forces. © provided by "ORTOST-FASAD"

Popular by topic