“海外区”将出现在汉堡

“海外区”将出现在汉堡
“海外区”将出现在汉堡

视频: “海外区”将出现在汉堡

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: 旅遊電商海外區美女總監 年紀竟然只有24歲 2023, 二月
Anonim

正式,汉堡参议院的决定以批准买卖在整个港口地区进行重建的HafenCity协会与荷兰人之间的土地买卖协议的形式正式化。德国财团中标了前工业区的开发。

这8公顷的多样化建筑被称为海外区,将成为汉堡最大的城市发展项目之一。雷姆·库哈斯(Rem Koolhaas)和埃里克·范·埃格拉纳特(Erik van Egeraat)等著名建筑师的建筑物将在那里出现。包括水族馆和天文馆的科学中心将成为“四分之一”的语义,文化和几何中心。他的项目属于Koolhaas。将以“水和海洋”为主题的常设科学和技术展览会。

一般来说,“跨大西洋地区”将耗资8亿欧元,其实施工作将于2007年开始,并于2011年完成。将有275,000平方米。平方米的面积-包括住宅公寓,办公室,商店,酒店,餐厅,以及-游轮码头和科学中心。

精品店和咖啡馆将出现在新区的中央大街Zaokeansky Boulevard。

还宣布根据Herzog&de Meuron项目在汉堡爱乐乐团音乐厅的港口开始建设。这座耗资1.86亿美元的建筑将于2009年开放。

缩放
缩放

受主题流行

"Overseas Quarter" Will Appear In Hamburg

"Overseas Quarter" Will Appear In Hamburg
"Overseas Quarter" Will Appear In Hamburg

Video: "Overseas Quarter" Will Appear In Hamburg

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: 【4K】Scenic Walk around Überseequartier | Hamburg 🇩🇪 2023, February
Anonim

Formally, the decision of the Hamburg Senate was formalized in the form of the approval of an agreement on the sale and purchase of a plot of land between the HafenCity association, which is engaged in the reconstruction of the entire harbor area, and the Dutch-German consortium, which won the tender for the development of the former industrial zone.

Called the Overseas Quarter, these 8 hectares of diverse buildings will be one of the largest urban development projects in Hamburg. The buildings of such prominent architects as Rem Koolhaas and Erik van Egeraat will appear there. The Science Center, which includes an aquarium and a planetarium, will become the semantic, cultural, and geometric center of the “quarter”. His project belongs to Koolhaas. There will be a permanent scientific and technical exposition on the theme "Water and Sea".

In general, the "Transatlantic Quarter" will cost 800 million euros, its implementation will begin in 2007 and will be completed by 2011. There will be 275,000 sq. m of area - including residential apartments, offices, shops, hotels, restaurants, as well as - a terminal for cruise ships and the Science Center.

Boutiques and cafes will appear along the central street of the new district - Zaokeansky Boulevard.

It was also announced the start of construction in the port of the Concert Hall of the Hamburg Philharmonic under the Herzog & de Meuron project. The $ 186 million building will open in 2009.

zooming
zooming

Popular by topic