一位真正的俄罗斯前卫艺术家

一位真正的俄罗斯前卫艺术家
一位真正的俄罗斯前卫艺术家
视频: 一位真正的俄罗斯前卫艺术家
视频: 俄罗斯文化艺术中的“生命”(第三章-上) 2023, 二月
Anonim

阿列克谢·巴维金(Alexei Bavykin)的体系结构被称为“原始”-人们可以用这个定义来争论,但是很明显,这并不是一种普通的体系结构。在目录的序言中,艺术史医生弗拉基米尔·塞多夫(Vladimir Sedov)给它做了一个特殊的定义-“说建筑”,并将其称为“纸张”建筑的“第三方向”和“当今的第四种莫斯科风格”。”因此,很明显,在建筑博物馆中开幕的展览阐明了一种现象和一种方向,即使它由一个作者及其工作室组成。

该现象具有几个特征。首先,它似乎在某种程度上与评论家最喜欢的主题-1980年代概念竞赛的“纸上幻想”密切相关。实际上,此类标志性项目之一是Loos摩天大楼列的青铜“烙印”,在“2001年风格”竞赛中获得第二名,迎接参观者进入第一展厅。

同时,与此相反,与可能的期望相反,纸上比赛的记忆很少-博览会着重于实现和旨在实施的“实际”项目。展览更像是一位实践建筑师的报告,而不是回顾性的“钱包”。1980年代的搜索非常简洁,并带有一些图纸,展览中的图纸甚至比已出版的目录还要少。

博览会没有明显的划分为“纸”和“实践”时期,因此,它们之间没有明确的界限,青年的经历和“分开的”实践也没有“遗漏”。无论如何,分水岭在展览上是无法阅读的。当然,这并不意味着他根本不存在,也不意味着建筑师的工作没有任何进步。但是,在从Loos的烙印到第三Avtozavodsky Proyezd的房屋柱或从1990年代乡间别墅的松木柱发展到Bryusov Lane的树状结构的过程中,人们可以追溯到完整和对现代建筑图像的一致思考,对我们时代而言是非凡的。

总结起来,也许甚至值得一提-专家们认为,建筑师Alexei Bavykin在“纸”时期并没有幻想太多,但后来他继续“本着相同的精神”工作,开发了“钱包”。例如,他以平底锅的形式建造了一家餐厅,设计了一座看起来像飞艇的摩天大楼,并发明了树木形式的圆柱,这些圆柱具有在“任何高度”生长的道德权利。

另一方面,阿列克谢·巴维金(Alexei Bavykin)的建筑特点是难以适应俄罗斯前卫的经验。不是风格化,而是精确的渗透,学习和同理心-弯曲立面的可塑性,锐角的互穿形式带来了精致的玩味。另一方面,它变成了井下前卫的韵律(作者的!),在实现的青铜色页面中-并在目录封面的背面警告使用亵渎(目录由Vlad和Lyudmila Kirpichev出版) 。

展览巧妙地举行了;它简朴易懂-如果需要,可以在博物馆的掩护处放置更多东西,但印象深刻。每个房间中都有一个大型雕塑对象,是模型的后代,旨在解释Bavykin主要项目之一的可塑性。与艺术家Alexander Dzhikia共同制作了四个对象,它们是故意人造的,并用两种颜色涂漆,以更好地读取建筑体积的相互渗透,例如,巨大的带凹槽的立柱和“抓着”它的控制台或拱门前卫的“鼻子”穿过废墟的废墟。因此,“建筑雕塑”同时“占据”了空间并诠释了展台上显示的建筑。与Boris Cherstv合作制作了另外两个模型对象。

大厅迎接入口,入口处有金色单色的实物照片,以这样的方式呈现,使人们可以将它们误认为是“历史性”前卫的纪念碑。然后-具有建筑物和项目的大型看台,以及带有原始图纸和草图的微型框架。此外,1980年代的图形与现代图形混合在一起,表明它们之间的差异(如果有的话)不是很明显。在这些图形中,还有A. Bavykin和A. Djikia的另一幅作品“希腊之家”,这是一个弯曲的镜面,上面贴有橡皮泥晶格,并饰有跳舞的希腊人的饰带。

展览的最后一个口音是最后一个大厅,它来自阿列克谢·巴维金(Alexei Bavykin)设计的橙白色建筑模型,布置了一个小镇,有自己的河流,让人联想到莫斯科Obvodny运河,但弯曲得更多。在半岛的中心,有一些较小的房屋,外面应该有高层建筑。一切都以展览中固有的幽默来呼唤-“商定的城市”,这可能暗示着居住在该城市的项目已经通过了所有当局的批准,现在可以平静地“生活”起来,为了清楚起见,聚集在一个地方,并逐渐等待着实现,这几乎是任何架构梦都无法体现的。

缩放
缩放
Проект для конкурса «Стиль 2001 года». 1984 г
Проект для конкурса «Стиль 2001 года». 1984 г
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

A Real Russian Avant-garde Artist

A Real Russian Avant-garde Artist
A Real Russian Avant-garde Artist

Video: A Real Russian Avant-garde Artist

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: The Quickest History of 20th Century Art in Russia 2023, February
Anonim

The architecture of Alexei Bavykin is called "original" - one can argue with this definition, but it is obvious that this is not quite an ordinary architecture. In the preface to the catalog, Doctor of Art History Vladimir Sedov gave it a special definition - "speaking architecture", and referred it to "the third direction of" paper "architecture" and to the "fourth Moscow style of modern times." Thus, it is obvious that the exhibition that has opened in the museum of architecture illuminates a phenomenon and a direction, even if it consists of one author and his workshop.

The phenomenon has several features. First, it seems to be somehow very closely related to the favorite theme of critics - the "paper" fantasies of concept contests of the 1980s. Actually, one of the iconic projects of this kind - a bronze "imprint" of a Loos skyscraper-column, which took 2nd place in the "Style of 2001" competition, greets visitors entering the first exhibition hall.

At the same time, further, contrary to probable expectations, there are few memories of paper competitions - the exposition is focused on realizations and “real” projects intended for implementation. The exhibition is more like a report of a practicing architect than a retrospective "wallet" - searches of the 1980s are presented very succinctly, with a few drawings, which are even fewer in the exhibition than in the published catalog.

There is no visible division of the exposition into "paper" and "practical" periods, and therefore, there is no clearly established border between them, there are no "left out" of the experiences of youth and "separated" practice. In any case, the watershed cannot be read at the exhibition. This, of course, does not mean that he did not exist at all and does not mean that there is no evolution in the architect's work. However, in the process of development from the imprint of Loos in bronze to the house-column in the 3rd Avtozavodsky Proyezd or from the pine columns of a country house in the 1990s to the tree order in Bryusov Lane, one can trace the integrity and consistency of reflections on the imagery of modern architecture, remarkable for our times.

Perhaps, to summarize, it is even worth saying - the architect Alexei Bavykin, according to experts, did not fantasize much in the "paper" period, but he continued to work "in the same spirit" later, developing the free imagery of "wallets" in realizations. For example, he built a restaurant in the shape of a frying pan, designed a skyscraper that looks like a flying airship and invented columns in the form of trees, which have the moral right to "grow" to almost any height.

On the other hand, the architecture of Alexei Bavykin is characterized by a rare depth of getting used to the experience of the Russian avant-garde. Not stylization, but precisely penetration, study and empathy - which gives rise to a refined play with the plasticity of curved facades, acute-angled interpenetrating forms. On the other hand, it turns into downhole avant-garde rhymes (author's!) Among the bronze pages of realizations - and a warning about the use of profanity on the back of the catalog cover (the catalog was published by Vlad and Lyudmila Kirpichev).

The exhibition is subtly staged; it is laconic - if desired, more can be placed in the enfilade of the museum, but it is full of impressions. In each room there is a large sculptural object, a descendant of a model, aiming to interpret the plastic meaning of one of Bavykin's major projects. Four objects were made in collaboration with the artist Alexander Dzhikia, they are deliberately man-made and painted in two colors to better read the mutual penetration of architectural volumes, for example, a giant fluted column and consoles "grasping" it, or an arch of a ruin and an avant-garde "nose" threaded through it.Thus, "architectural sculptures" simultaneously "hold" the space and interpret the architecture shown on the stands. Two more mock-up objects were made in collaboration with Boris Cherstv.

The entrance is greeted by a hall with golden-monochrome photographs of realizations, presented in such a way that in passing they can be mistaken for monuments of the "historical" avant-garde. Then - large stands with buildings and projects and miniature frames with original drawings and sketches. Moreover, the graphics of the 1980s and the modern ones are mixed, showing that the difference between them, if there is, is not very significant. Among the graphics is another joint work of A. Bavykin and A. Dzhikia, "Greek House", a curved mirror surface with a plasticine lattice stuck on it and friezes of dancing Greeks.

The final accent of the exhibition is the last hall, in it from the orange-and-white models of buildings designed by Alexei Bavykin, a small town is arranged, with its own river, reminiscent of the Moscow Obvodny Canal, but only more curved. In the center, on the peninsula, there are smaller houses, outside, as it should be, high-rise buildings. Everything is called with the humor inherent in the exhibition - "the agreed city", hinting, probably, that the projects inhabiting it have already passed all the authorities and now can calmly "live", having gathered, for clarity, in one place, and gradually waiting for that, about than any architecture dreams - embodiment.

zooming
zooming
Проект для конкурса «Стиль 2001 года». 1984 г
Проект для конкурса «Стиль 2001 года». 1984 г
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic