恐怖地带:确定了新建筑师

恐怖地带:确定了新建筑师
恐怖地带:确定了新建筑师
Anonim

研讨会Heinle,Wischer&Partner与景观设计师Heinz W. Hallmann一起被视为泛欧洲匿名竞赛的获胜者。

他们的项目最符合陪审团的想法,即在战争年代(1933年至1945年)盖世太保(Gestapo,SS,SD)总部所在地的信息和研究中心建造一个``简单而适度''的建筑。 RSHA:这是恐怖和暴力的中心国家机构。现在,这些建筑物已被摧毁到其基础。

缩放
缩放

根据建筑师的说法,档案中心的形状和位置与隔壁的1881年马丁·格罗皮乌斯(Martin Gropius)展览和博物馆大楼形成了对话。同时,新的单层建筑在与该地点相关的历史事件方面保持了“突出的中立性”。

缩放
缩放

恐怖地带基金会主任安德烈亚斯·纳哈马(Andreas Nahama)对获奖项目的高度高度满意表示满意,该项目由于高度低而没有在其余的纪念馆中占主导地位。同时,由于其衬有轻金属板,它仍然吸引了足够的注意力,成为传播过去知识的场所。

缩放
缩放

在拒绝执行Peter Zumthor的大型项目并决定拆除已经建造的部分之后,对于档案和教育中心的新概念的需求变得显而易见,该概念将强调这个历史名胜的重要性,这一点变得显而易见。 。为此,举行了现在完成的比赛。

受主题流行

Topography Of Terror: New Architects Determined

Topography Of Terror: New Architects Determined
Topography Of Terror: New Architects Determined

Video: Topography Of Terror: New Architects Determined

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Topography of Terror 2023, January
Anonim

The workshop Heinle, Wischer & Partner, together with the landscape architect Heinz W. Hallmann, were recognized as winners of the pan-European anonymous competition.

Their project best matches the jury's idea of ​​a "simple and modest" building for an information and research center on the site where the headquarters of the Gestapo, SS, SD were located from 1933 to 1945, during the war years - also the RSHA: it was the center state apparatus of terror and violence. Now these buildings have been destroyed to their foundations.

zooming
zooming

According to the architects, the shape and location of the archives center creates a dialogue with the adjacent 1881 Martin Gropius exhibition and museum building. At the same time, the new one-storey building maintains an "accentuated neutrality" in relation to the historical events associated with this place.

zooming
zooming

Andreas Nahama, Director of the Topography of Terror Foundation, expressed his satisfaction that the winning project, due to its low height, does not dominate the rest of the memorial. At the same time, due to its lining with light metal sheets, it still attracts enough attention as a place for the dissemination of knowledge about the past.

zooming
zooming

After the refusal to implement the large-scale project of Peter Zumthor and the decision to demolish the already built parts of it, the need for a new concept of the archival and educational center, which would emphasize the importance of this historical site, became obvious. For this, the now completed competition was held.

Popular by topic