大城市细胞

大城市细胞
大城市细胞

视频: 大城市细胞

视频: 世界大城市群对比,美国、日本、英国、中国、哪个最强大,很震撼 2022, 十二月
Anonim

从鸟瞰图上,两个35层的L形巨型板形成了一个巨大的锯齿形,犹如两只手指指尖相连的手。在“耦合”的地方,两栋建筑物的角汇合但不接触,而是布置了通道-从北部庭院到南部的拱门,以及房屋之间的封闭通道。这是该季度的纵轴,建筑群的非住宅建筑沿这条直线排列成一排,即三层健身中心和六层办公楼。

复杂的建筑以其形式的开放诚实而惊叹。房屋并没有隐藏任何公寓大楼固有的井井有条的蚁巢的蜂窝状性质;相反,这一特征得到了强调,甚至被过度夸张。房子很大,非常方格。外墙衬有均匀的网格,在第一个版本中,网格比现在的网格更加均匀(后来,开发人员要求增加顶层公寓单元的比例)。

结合一个由相同“窗口”组成的小模块,该综合体的规模似​​乎比实际的还要庞大,它公开显示了其主要特征-结构清晰,配备了必要的一切,人口稠密的“城市””是在一个非常大的都市中不可分割的一部分,清楚地表达了整体的本质。根据弗拉基米尔·普洛特金(Vladimir Plotkin)本人的说法,“…如果我们有一个拥有一千万人口的城市,那么这应该以某种方式在建筑中表达出来。”

不难发现,普洛特金斯基综合体与过去十年在莫斯科发展起来的精英建筑传统背道而驰,他们更喜欢塔楼,这些塔楼已成为住房福祉的象征。在现代白云母的眼中,也许有一个或几个塔,但无论怎么说,昂贵的房子就是塔,而板房不可避免地带回了典型面板构造的记忆。这种对立面是在对苏维埃过去的反对浪潮中自发形成的,根本没有被建筑师注意到。普洛特金似乎并不像在莫斯科任何居民心中突然出现的那种与面板式房屋的板块遥相呼应,更详细地研究他的房屋,我们知道在这种情况下,这种相似之处在于仅外部。

首先,在Plotkinsky房屋中,外墙单元虽然通常与内部房屋的结构相对应,但它们并不完全依赖于它们,因为外部图案属于通风外墙的“屏幕”。勾勒出它的白线很细,比玻璃大得多,并且内部的每个“大”单元被划分了两次以上,所有大的外墙都衬有两条更大的相交线,其比例接近黄金比例。几何网格的刚性受到“随机”夹杂物的干扰,这些夹杂物掩盖了沟通的障碍。所有这些共同创造出一种模棱两可的,多层次的节奏,源于一种简单的技巧,并时常违反他们自己的规则进行“演奏”。

但是,严格的几何合理性仅在大型飞机中才是此合奏中固有的。建筑群中的小元素成功地抵抗了大元素的过度组织:末端的外墙被一角度折断的平面压碎了,房屋的板材似乎已经被一些超自然的手从更大的东西上折断了,于是,边缘撕裂,并粘在地面上。沿着场地的纵轴,紧贴地面,伸展健身中心的彩色建筑,并以弯曲的弯角路径为框架。因此,一个严格结构化的住宅区对于“装饰”并不陌生,“装饰”不是一vi而就的,而是卷曲的形式,而是根据建筑和施工概念的范围而进行的。

缩放
缩放
Многофункциональный жилой комплекс «Аэробус» © ТПО «Резерв»
Многофункциональный жилой комплекс «Аэробус» © ТПО «Резерв»
缩放
缩放
Генплан и план 12-го этажа
Генплан и план 12-го этажа
缩放
缩放
Многофункциональный жилой комплекс «Аэробус» © ТПО «Резерв»
Многофункциональный жилой комплекс «Аэробус» © ТПО «Резерв»

受主题流行

Megalopolis Cell

Megalopolis Cell
Megalopolis Cell
Video: Megalopolis Cell
Video: Мегаполис: Весьма затратный градостроительный симулятор 2023, February
Anonim

Two giant 35-storey L-shaped plates form a huge zigzag, from a bird's eye view vaguely resembling two hands linked by fingertips. In the place of "coupling", where the corners of the two buildings converge, but do not touch, there are transitions - an arch leading from the northern courtyard to the southern and closed passage between the houses. Here is the longitudinal axis of the quarter, along which non-residential buildings of the complex are lined up in one line - a three-story fitness center and a six-story office building.

The architecture of the complex amazes with the open honesty of its forms. Houses do not hide the cellular nature of a well-organized anthill inherent in any apartment complex; on the contrary, this feature is emphasized and even hypertrophied. The houses are very large and very checkered. The facades are lined with an even grid, which in the first version was even more uniform than it is now (later the developers asked to increase the proportions of the cells belonging to the penthouses).

In combination with a small module of identical "windows", the scale of the complex seems even more gigantic than it really is, it openly shows its main feature - it is a clearly structured, equipped with everything necessary and densely populated "city" inside a very large metropolis, an integral part, clearly expressing the essence of the whole. According to Vladimir Plotkin himself, "… if we have a city of ten million, then this should somehow be expressed in architecture."

It is easy to see that the Plotkinsky complex runs counter to the tradition of elite construction that has developed in Moscow over the past decade, preferring towers that have become a symbol of housing well-being. There may be one tower, or several, but nevertheless, whatever one may say, in the eyes of a modern Muscovite, an expensive house is a tower, and a plate-house inevitably brings back memories of typical panel construction. The architect simply does not notice this conjuncture, which has spontaneously developed in the wake of opposition to the Soviet past. The distant resemblance to the plates of panel houses, which pops up in the minds of any Moscow resident, does not seem to exist for Plotkin, and, examining his houses in more detail, we understand that in this case it is, this similarity is only external.

First of all, in the Plotkinsky house, the facade cells, although in general terms correspond to the structure of the internal premises, do not completely depend on them, because the external pattern belongs to the "screen" of the ventilated facade. The white lines that outline it are thin, much larger than glass, and each "large" cell inside is divided twice more, all large facades are lined with two intersecting lines of greater thickness, and the proportions are close to the golden ratio. The rigidity of the geometric grid is disturbed by "random" inclusions - white spots that hide the blocks of communications. All together creates an ambiguous, multilevel rhythm, emanating from a simple technique and from time to time "playing" in violation of their own rules.

However, strict geometric rationalism is inherent in this ensemble only in large planes. Small elements of the complex successfully resist the overorganization of large ones: the end facades are crushed by planes broken at an angle, it seems that the plates of houses have been broken off by some supernatural hand from something much larger, and so, with torn edges, and are stuck into the ground. Along the longitudinal axis of the site, clinging to the ground, stretch the colorful buildings of the fitness center, framed by winding angular paths.So, a strictly structured house-quarter turns out to be no stranger to "decorations", understood not trivially, in the form of curls, but on a large scale, in accordance with the scope of the architectural and construction concept.

zooming
zooming
Многофункциональный жилой комплекс «Аэробус» © ТПО «Резерв»
Многофункциональный жилой комплекс «Аэробус» © ТПО «Резерв»
zooming
zooming
Генплан и план 12-го этажа
Генплан и план 12-го этажа
zooming
zooming
Многофункциональный жилой комплекс «Аэробус» © ТПО «Резерв»
Многофункциональный жилой комплекс «Аэробус» © ТПО «Резерв»

Popular by topic