对圣彼得堡摩天大楼的简报

对圣彼得堡摩天大楼的简报
对圣彼得堡摩天大楼的简报

视频: 对圣彼得堡摩天大楼的简报

视频: 风阻尼器是什么?为什么摩天大楼被台风吹不倒?大厦稳定全靠它 2022, 十一月
Anonim

圣彼得堡文化遗产保护联邦委员会成员米哈伊尔·米尔奇克(Mikhail Milchik)说,在俄罗斯天然气工业股份公司封闭竞赛中展出的六个外国明星摩天大楼项目的展览中,每个人都被投票选出了最好的包括所有项目的工作,但没有``反对所有''专栏,剥夺了居民``合法''表达对竞争这一理念的态度。相应地,圣彼得堡报纸“Vedomosti”在其网站上组织了一次类似的民意调查,以找出城镇居民的真实反应-到目前为止,已有超过1万人参加了投票,结果表明90%的人反对建筑。

如果在10月由俄罗斯建筑师联盟举行的新闻发布会上,摩天大楼的项目仅存在于公众的想象中,那么现在所有发言者都同意这些预测是合理的-实际上,相比之下,周围的建筑物将成为玩具根据所提出的项目,这些摩天大楼甚至无法达到300、320米。简报的所有参加者Y. Gnedovsky,M。Milchik,D。Sarkisyan,M。Khrustaleva和罗斯巴尔代表Andrey Fadeev对比赛项目表示不满。建筑博物馆馆长戴维·萨格森(David Sargsyan)说,他本人知道六位提名者中的四位,对如此糟糕的作品质量感到惊讶,甚至提出进行大型展览,以更好地展示“完全失败”。他熟悉的星星

莫斯科建筑保护协会(MAPS)理事会主席玛丽娜·赫鲁斯塔列娃(Marina Khrustaleva)在俄罗斯宾客表演者和宾客工作者的背景下称西方明星,他们正在寻找新土地的发展,而他们不需要新土地的发展期待一个启示。 “我们看到他们没有在这个项目上投入太多资金-也许竞争的时间太短了,也许对他们来说拟议的金额很小,也许他们只是不相信会建造,但是他们所做的却类似于学生之间20多岁的竞争”。

在场的所有人都普遍认为,竞争和任务的制定是积极的反社会行为。 Sargsyan认为,该项目是对虱子的考验,也是对公民社会的考验-不管它是否存在,我们是否可以抗拒当局的所作所为。 “如果我们能捍卫这一点,那么俄罗斯的文化遗产就有前途,如果没有,那么我们可以结束这一步并关闭商店。”如果该项目得以实施,圣彼得堡将沿着莫斯科的道路前进,那里几乎没有历史中心,而我们将土耳其城市,拉斯维加斯和迪斯尼乐园混合在一起。”

Marina Khrustaleva在讲话中总体上得出了颇有远见的结论-“如此令人震惊和挑衅的结构的构建,清楚地表明了不屈不挠的权势主义,并渴望表现出现有的权力垂直性-从某种意义上讲,这是廉价的体系结构仅以金钱来衡量。 …事实是,圣彼得堡现在已有303年的历史了,如果全球范围内什么都没有发生,它将停留相同的时间。俄罗斯天然气工业股份公司(Gazprom)只有14岁,并且在大约相同的年份内,如果奇迹没有发生,该公司将因显而易见的原因而失去其重要性-原材料经济不会永远繁荣。然后这座建筑将变得空无一人,破败不堪,并将成为整个城市的幻影。”

当今阵线中最活跃的反对派自然是圣彼得堡民众,年轻人的专业人士也纷纷加入其中-学生组织“活着的城市”在学院大楼前采取了多项行动。至于提名人本身,即项目的作者,他们仍然没有被正式告知比赛的违法性和项目要求。但是即使这样做,也无法肯定地说这是否会改变现状。

在通报会上,据报道,俄罗斯建筑师联盟收到了普京总统的一封信,要求确切描述违反哪些规范。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Юрий Гнедовский, Марина Хрусталева
Юрий Гнедовский, Марина Хрусталева
缩放
缩放
Проект бюро Херцог & де Мерон в ландшафте Петербурга
Проект бюро Херцог & де Мерон в ландшафте Петербурга
缩放
缩放
Проект Даниэля Либескинда в ландшафте Петербурга
Проект Даниэля Либескинда в ландшафте Петербурга
缩放
缩放
Проект Жана Нувеля в ландшафте Петербурга
Проект Жана Нувеля в ландшафте Петербурга
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Briefing Against The St. Petersburg Skyscraper

Briefing Against The St. Petersburg Skyscraper
Briefing Against The St. Petersburg Skyscraper

Video: Briefing Against The St. Petersburg Skyscraper

Video: Briefing Against The St. Petersburg Skyscraper
Video: Lakhta Center. The Spire 2023, June
Anonim

Mikhail Milchik, a member of the Federal Council for the Preservation of the Cultural Heritage of St. Petersburg, said that at the exhibition of six projects of skyscrapers of foreign stars presented in the closed competition of Gazprom, everyone was offered voting ballots for the best work, which included all the projects, but without columns “against all”, which deprived the residents of “legally” to express their attitude to the very idea of the competition. In turn, the St. Petersburg newspaper "Vedomosti" organized a similar poll on its website to find out the true reaction of the townspeople - a vote in which more than 10 thousand people have participated so far showed that 90% are against construction.

If at a press conference held by the Union of Architects of Russia in October, the project of skyscrapers existed only in the imagination of the public, now all the speakers agreed that the predictions are justified - indeed, the surrounding buildings will become toys in comparison with any of the skyscrapers, which, according to the presented projects do not even reach 300, 320 meters. All the participants of the briefing, Y. Gnedovsky, M. Milchik, D. Sarkisyan, M. Khrustaleva and Rosbalt representative Andrey Fadeev expressed dissatisfaction with the competition projects. Director of the Museum of Architecture David Sargsyan said that he personally knows four of the six nominees, was surprised at such a poor quality of the works presented and even offered to make a large exhibition-answer in order to better demonstrate the "complete failure" of his familiar stars.

Marina Khrustaleva, chairman of the board of the Moscow Society for the Protection of Architectural Heritage (MAPS), called Western stars in the context of Russia guest performers and guest workers who are looking for the development of new lands and from whom there is no need to expect a revelation. “We see that they have not invested much in this project - maybe the time of the competition was too short, maybe they thought the proposed amount was too small, maybe they just didn’t believe that it would be built, but what they did resemble the competition of the 1920s students ".

The competition and the very setting of the task, in the general opinion of all those present, is aggressively antisocial. Sargsyan believes that the project is a test for lice, a test of civil society - whether it exists or not, whether we can resist what the authorities are doing. “If we can defend this, then the cultural heritage of Russia has a future, if not, then we can put an end to this and close the shop. If the project is implemented, St. Petersburg will follow the path of Moscow, where there is almost no historical center, instead of which we have a mixture of a Turkish city, Las Vegas and Disneyland."

Marina Khrustaleva in her speech generally made quite far-sighted conclusions - “the construction of such a shocking and defiant structure, which clearly shows unabashed phallocentrism and a desire to demonstrate the existing vertical of power - this is cheap architecture, in the sense that it is measured only by money. … The fact is that St. Petersburg is now 303 years old and if nothing global happens, it will stand for the same amount of time. Gazprom is only 14 years old, and in about the same number of years, if a miracle does not happen, the company will lose its significance for obvious reasons - the raw materials economy cannot flourish forever. And then this building will become empty and dilapidated, and will stand as a phantom over the entire city."

The most active oppositionist on today's front is naturally the St. Petersburg community, among whose professionals young people have joined - the student organization "Living City" held several actions, including in front of the Academy building. As for the nominees themselves, the authors of the projects, they are still not officially notified about the illegality of the competition and the project requirements. But even if this were done, it is impossible to say for sure whether this will change the situation or not.

At the briefing, it was reported that the Union of Architects of Russia received a letter from President V. Putin with a request to describe exactly which norms were violated.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Юрий Гнедовский, Марина Хрусталева
Юрий Гнедовский, Марина Хрусталева
zooming
zooming
Проект бюро Херцог & де Мерон в ландшафте Петербурга
Проект бюро Херцог & де Мерон в ландшафте Петербурга
zooming
zooming
Проект Даниэля Либескинда в ландшафте Петербурга
Проект Даниэля Либескинда в ландшафте Петербурга
zooming
zooming
Проект Жана Нувеля в ландшафте Петербурга
Проект Жана Нувеля в ландшафте Петербурга
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic