植物园迷人博物馆

植物园迷人博物馆
植物园迷人博物馆

视频: 植物园迷人博物馆

视频: 世界名画34 马蒙丹美术馆的魅力 2022, 十一月
Anonim

顾客是法国首富,亿万富翁伯纳德·阿诺特(Bernard Arnault),他是路易威登LVMH集团奢侈品集团的所有者。新大楼将展示属于他本人和他的团队的艺术品。该建筑物的位置在巴黎西部的Bois de Boulogne边缘的所谓“植物园”中选择。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

该项目是一朵玻璃云(正如弗兰克·盖里本人所定义的),其中大量的展厅被“包装”了。那里还计划有一个地下礼堂和一间餐厅。建筑师告诉记者,在法国工匠制作的精美玻璃作品的影响下,他在这个项目中将金属换成了玻璃。 “神奇,短暂,完全透明”的结构旨在反映巴黎和时尚界的精神。盖里还希望新的展览中心以其不寻常的外观吸引年轻人。

缩放
缩放

根据这位大亨本人的说法,阿诺特的倡议旨在反映法兰西民族的创造力。在项目介绍中,他得到了文化部长Renaud Donnedier de Vabre和巴黎市长Bertrand Delanoe的支持,他们承诺将为新博物馆提供各种支持。

同时,阿诺特(Arnault)的举动使人们想起了古驰集团(Gucci Group)的所有者弗朗索瓦·皮诺特(FrançoisPinault)最近的失败。他的收藏是安藤忠雄(Tadao Ando)设计的现代艺术作品,据称由于反抗官僚而失败。在新闻发布会上,伯纳德·阿诺特(Bernard Arnault)拒绝了记者试图在两个项目之间划清界限的所有尝试。

受主题流行

Glamorous Museum In The Botanical Garden

Glamorous Museum In The Botanical Garden
Glamorous Museum In The Botanical Garden

Video: Glamorous Museum In The Botanical Garden

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Fashion & Art with Olga Lomaka: Frida Kahlo 2023, February
Anonim

The customer was the richest man in France, billionaire Bernard Arnault, owner of the LVMH Moët Hennessy Louis Vuitton luxury goods group. The new building will display works of art belonging to both himself and his group. The location for the building was chosen in the west of Paris, in the so-called "Botanical Garden" at the edge of the Bois de Boulogne.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

The project is a glass cloud (as Frank Gehry himself defined it), in which more substantial volumes of exhibition halls are “wrapped”. An underground auditorium and a restaurant are also planned there. The architect told reporters that he changed metal for glass in this project under the influence of wonderful works of glass by French craftsmen. The "magical, ephemeral, completely transparent" structure is designed to reflect the spirit of Paris and the fashion industry. Gehry would also like the new exhibition center to attract young people with its unusual appearance.

zooming
zooming

Arnault's initiative is designed, according to the tycoon himself, to reflect the creativity of the French nation. During the presentation of the project, he was supported by the Minister of Culture Renaud Donnedier de Vabre and the Mayor of Paris Bertrand Delanoe, who promised all kinds of support to the new museum.

At the same time, Arnault's undertaking reminds of the recent failure of the owner of the Gucci Group, Francois Pinault, who was going to build in Paris, in the former Renault industrial zone on an island in the middle of the Seine, a museum for his collection of modern art designed by Tadao Ando, ​​and which allegedly failed due to resistance bureaucrats. At his press conference, Bernard Arnault rejected all attempts by journalists to draw parallels between the two projects.

Popular by topic