钛爆炸

钛爆炸
钛爆炸

视频: 钛爆炸

视频: 小哥作死把一斤钠丢进河里,立马跑远,3秒后整个场面失控了 2022, 十二月
Anonim

弗雷德里克·S·汉密尔顿(Frederick S.与意大利建筑师的拘束结构相反,利伯斯金(Libeskind)的新作品是他在美国的第一座建筑,类似于破碎形式的富有表现力的抽象雕塑,并用银灰色钛合金板包裹。好像是从内部爆炸一样,新建筑的体积通过三楼的玻璃通道与蓬蒂的“中世纪城堡”相连。但是它们也通过对比原理相互联系,在对比原理上,建立了利伯斯金博物馆的两座建筑之间的关系。新的结构还把附近的1995年迈克尔·格雷夫斯(Michael Graves)的后现代中央城市图书馆带入了轨道。

博物馆前有一个供市民休闲的小区域,还有丹佛艺术博物馆收藏的大型雕塑展览。市中心的这个开放空间的一侧是汉密尔顿(Hamilton)建筑,另一侧则是由丹尼尔·里伯斯金(Daniel Libeskind)设计的博物馆住宅。它们代表了他的创作方式的柔和版本,在博物馆大楼中得到了充分体现。因此,从外观和城市规划功能的角度来看,相对于这位建筑师的独特个人风格,利伯斯金的项目可以说是成功的,尽管非常典型甚至平庸。这位建筑师在柏林著名的犹太博物馆惯常地重复其形式。

但是,任何博物馆建筑中最主要的不是其立面,而是展览厅。即,就内饰而言,汉密尔顿的案子尤其容易受到批评。当利伯斯金(Libeskind)于2000年参加为博物馆的新翼设计而进行的建筑竞赛时,他说服陪审团强调了自己的设计方式,从而优先考虑他对矶崎新和汤姆·梅因的提议。反了。现在很难相信它。访客通过正门进入中庭,该中庭位于博物馆的所有四层。它的表面看似向内掉落,天花板上的玻璃窗呈狭缝状,最重要的是向上弯曲的弧形楼梯,给人留下了深刻的印象。但是在毗邻的画廊里,惊喜变成了不便和焦虑的感觉。展馆的楔形平面图和倾斜的天花板很容易碰伤,不仅压迫观众,而且实际上与大多数展品“对立”。

策展人被迫将图片悬挂在墙壁上,从地板以不成90度但成45度的角度延伸,并向任一侧倾斜。大多数大厅的低矮天花板和尖角仅在房间中央留出很小的空间用于展示。因此,汉密尔顿的建筑迫使我们重新审视传统建筑的支持者的不断呼唤,以创建更为内敛和周到的博物馆项目,其中不仅为建筑本身的原始解决方案留出空间,而且还用于存放其中的艺术品。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Titanium Blast

Titanium Blast
Titanium Blast

Video: Titanium Blast

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Titanium Blast - The Purple Magus - FIRECRACKER - PETARDA - POLENBÖLLER 2023, February
Anonim

The Frederick S. Hamilton Building was erected next to the old museum building, built in 1971 by Gio Ponti. In contrast to the restrained structure of the Italian architect, Libeskind's new work, his first building in the United States, resembles abstract sculpture with its fractured forms and expression, and is clad in silvery-gray titanium panels. As if exploding from the inside, the volume of the new building is connected to the "medieval castle" of Ponti by a glazed passage on the third floor level. But they are also connected by the principle of contrast, on which the relationship between the two buildings of the Libeskind Museum was built. The new structure also draws into its orbit the nearby postmodern Central City Library of 1995 Michael Graves.

In front of the museum, there is a small area for recreation of the townspeople and an exhibition of large-sized sculptures from the collection of the Denver Museum of Art. This open space in the city center is bounded on one side by the Hamilton building and on the other by the Museum Residences, also designed by Daniel Libeskind. They represent a softened version of his creative manner, fully expressed in the museum building. Thus, from the point of view of the exterior and urban planning function, Libeskind's project can be called successful, albeit very typical or even banal - in relation to the characteristic individual style of this architect. Its forms are habitually repeated by the famous Jewish Museum in Berlin by this architect.

But the main thing in any museum building is not its façade, but exhibition halls. Namely, with regard to the interior, Hamilton's case is especially vulnerable to criticism. When Libeskind took part in an architectural competition in 2000 for the design of a new wing of the museum, he convinced the jury to give preference to his version over the proposals of Arata Isozaki and Tom Main by emphasizing his own way of designing: from the inside out. Now it is very difficult to believe in it. Through the main entrance, the visitor enters the atrium, which is all four floors of the museum. With its seemingly falling inward walls, slit-like sections of glazing in the ceiling, and, most importantly, a curved staircase that tapers upwards, this space makes a dramatic impression. But in the adjoining galleries, surprise turns into a feeling of inconvenience and anxiety. The wedge-shaped plans of the halls and their sloping ceilings, which are easy to bruise, not only oppress visitors, but are practically "opposed" to most of the exhibits.

The curators were forced to hang pictures on the walls, extending from the floor at an angle not 90, but 45 degrees, and with an inclination to either side. The low ceilings and sharp corners of most of the halls leave only small spaces in the center of the rooms for exhibiting. As a result, Hamilton's building forces us to take a fresh look at the constant calls of supporters of traditional architecture for the creation of more restrained and thoughtful museum projects, in which there would be room not only for the original solution of the building itself, but also for the works of art stored in it.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic