狂野秩序

狂野秩序
狂野秩序
视频: 狂野秩序
视频: 郭富城 Aaron Kwok -《狂野之城》Official MV 2023, 二月
Anonim

首先,我们必须承认房屋完全符合三维图像中所承诺的车道透视图-渲染,也就是说,它像手套一样站立。放心和自信,快来看吧。它精确地重复了胡同之字形的弯曲:转弯前,立面遵循邻近的古多维奇公寓大楼的路线,该公寓大楼更靠近特维尔大街。塑料突出物在拐角处生长,这是一种半塔式建筑,可以“雕刻”街道空间,“合理化”建构主义房屋的体积,该房屋由A.V.于1928年建造。舒舒夫(Shchusev)为莫斯科艺术剧院(Moscow Art Theatre)的艺术家们着想-为了承认这一时期的风格令人恐惧,甚至在现任政府的一时兴起下以不寻常的粉红色涂上了颜料。奇怪的是,左右两个邻居都是他们时间风格的典型代表。可以识别,但与众不同。 Bavykin House本身是不寻常的,也就是说,在我们这个时代,首先是出于对城市空间结构的关注,而不是按标准来表现,它是由诚恳而不是按标准施加的,它试图谨慎地“修补”,但要但是,它并没有丢下自己的脸。此功能并非偶然,可以在Alexei Bavykin的许多建筑物中观察到,例如,Nizhnyaya Krasnoselskaya上的一栋建筑物的项目甚至在Kherson Street上的一栋房屋(不位于中心)中都有类似的东西,但在“睡觉”区域的郊区。但是,在莫斯科长期遭受苦难的中心看到如此“敏感”的房屋对周围环境特别令人愉快,那里的每一个新建筑都是令人难过的故事。

这里也有自己的悲惨故事。在这个地方,有几座A.V.庄园的小房子。安德烈耶夫(Andreev)最著名的事实是他的一个女儿是诗人康斯坦丁·巴尔蒙特(Konstantin Balmont)的第二任妻子。主要房屋于1993年受到保护,几年后被拆除,然后直到2003年,其余建筑物均被缓慢拆除,因此一无所有。当建筑师阿列克谢·巴维金(Alexei Bavykin)来到这里时,房屋实际上已经被毁坏了,已经无法保存任何东西。这个故事不是一个孤立的故事,关于他们在莫斯科不同委员会上说的这样的地块:“好吧,即使该地点去找一个好的建筑师了,现在该怎么办……”。很难在此添加任何内容。

事实证明这所房子很有趣。

建筑师说,首先,这是莫斯科第一座带有中庭的住宅公寓-中庭覆盖着玻璃屋顶。原则上,这是一个成熟的外壳。根据阿列克谢·巴维金(Alexei Bavykin)的说法,该建筑类似于19世纪的廉价公寓,其中的“院井”被屋顶覆盖。而且,尤其是从上方观察时,内部空间看起来像同一栋公寓楼的楼梯间,只有在那里,在中心的自由空间周围,镂空的栏杆扭曲成螺旋状,这里有阳台,没有螺旋状,而复制电梯的楼梯纯粹是功利主义的,因此它们被藏在建筑物的一个角落中。中庭庭院壮观的“采光井”周围连续的阳台行可以唤起的第三个关联是the缩在“向内”的度假疗养院。事实并非如此:莫斯科之外,内部-一个单独的俱乐部天堂,甚至在中心有一个喷泉。

当然,完成后只有少数进入室内。对于市民来说,这所房子最有趣的是立面上的树木。 “这是手令!” -反对建筑师。确实,当房屋建成时,树干变得更像圆柱。特别是如果您从其中一间公寓的阳台上望着它们-在那里特别值得注意的是,长长的杆身穿上石皮大衣,被白色的楼顶檐口切开(或穿过它们穿过?)。

但是,如果这是命令,那么这是一个非常奇怪的命令。从您的任何角度看,树干中的柱数和圆柱中的柱数一样多。而且,如果您认为圆柱和树有些相似,并且很久以来很久以来一种记忆来自另一种记忆,那么它就变得很有趣。

如果它们是树木,那么它们将按照德国表现主义的精神进行风格化,以切成直线的方式绘制,并服从墙屏的平面,在房屋前面设置了坦率的装饰,并被家具的白色边缘牢牢抓住。飞檐。通常,只要有一定的想象力,就可以理解该杨树系统,反之亦然-就像切成高条的混凝土墙一样。顺便说一下,这些树干是从整块整齐的整块铸成的-在它们上面放了一层昂贵的伊朗石灰石制成的“毛皮大衣”,使它们有一定的体积。它是一块美丽的石头,摸起来更像大理石,有弯曲的深棕色纹路。它真的看起来像树皮。石材将被防潮化合物覆盖数次,并且会变黑一点。

树木的图像在这里非常重要-它在主立面上最牢固,但是在最远的延伸部分的庭院中,又种了几块。此外,“树皮”以棋盘状图案覆盖阳台,点缀在光滑的半圆形庭院外墙上。在中间的某个位置,角落从那里“长出”-好像是另一栋建筑物隐藏在里面,而其尖头部分则从光滑的“结构”中向外看。此外,倾斜而又长的铝制阳台从角落“长出”,挂在另一个“树干”上-仅在这里很薄,很明显来自前卫建筑的贯穿支柱。在庭院入口的两侧,我们会遇到抽象绘画,主题是互相渗透的光滑表面,这些表面由中国白色花岗岩和相同的石灰石“结皮”发挥作用-可能是最生动的建筑结构的图案的描绘-精致精致的冷前卫塑料与“木质”保暖的结合。

俯瞰小巷的公寓内部很明显有“树木”。它们站在玻璃的前面,您可以看着它们,它们营造出森林的感觉,为莫斯科街头的氛围带来非理性的口音。相反,这消除了一个事实,即建筑师I.L.斯大林主义的“作曲家”的窗户。马尔库塞。

上方,在两层顶层公寓的阳台上,在带有窗户的金属顶棚下,“树干”末端为方形金属容器-活树的木桶,待木桶变暖时便会安装在该木桶中。阳台享有沃兰(Woland)对莫斯科和克里姆林宫的壮丽景色。实际上,沿着那条旧车道之一的路线,从那里可以看到伊凡大帝,这条旧车道被保存在四分之一圈内,人行道上挤满了从布留索夫到Nikitsky车道的汽车。

因此,列就像树,而树就像列。如果这些是圆柱,则它们很长,高六层,约二十米。他们让人们想起了一些举止柔和的礼貌用语,“皮草大衣”在上面长成了一个普通的粗糙“树皮”。它们甚至更类似于新艺术运动风格的植物形式,但没有直接的相似性-在这里,它们遵循的是精神,而不是字母,这实际上很有趣。新艺术运动的主题由一个非常有特色的细节支持-内部中庭所有阳台的栏杆也以树木的形式锻造。该项目的首席建筑师格里高里·古里亚诺夫(Grigory Guryanov)说:“他们拿起金属棒,用特殊的锤子敲了很长时间,直到获得所需的形状。”

如果有列,那么这个顺序是什么?每个人都知道圆柱大而树木小。反之亦然。但是,我们习惯于这样一个事实,即普通柱的比例可与最多三层(最好是两层)相当。如果像Mokhovaya上的Zholtovsky房屋那样增加到例如五层楼,那么这种柱子的资本就变成了窗户的大小,这真是令人毛骨悚然。因此,该命令应用于多层建筑的主要问题之一-如果像19世纪那样将其划分为多个层,则它很小,并且如果延伸到房屋的整个高度,它就会变小​​。是巨大的。顺序就是顺序,如果要整个立面都需要一列,则要承受一扇与窗口大小相当的小写字母。

这就是树木之间的主要区别-它们不是严格遵守命令,而是按照自己的意愿成长,大小不一,又粗又薄,没有人有权要求他拥有资本,甚至更多-一定比例的资本。因此,该树可以在整个立面上轻松生长。但是,然后获得什么样的命令呢?有点野性,回到了希腊以前的起源。新艺术运动本可以以对自然形式的热爱来做出如此疯狂的命令,但出于某种原因却没有。我们知道前卫正在回归艺术的起源。因此,可能是这里有订单的起源-野生,木质和非常现代。

缩放
缩放
вид с Брюсова пер. Визуализация (проект)
вид с Брюсова пер. Визуализация (проект)
缩放
缩放
Вид на построенное здание со стороны церкви Воскресения
Вид на построенное здание со стороны церкви Воскресения
缩放
缩放
Алексей Бавыкин на экскурсии «Свободы доступа» перед построенным домом в Брюсовом переулке
Алексей Бавыкин на экскурсии «Свободы доступа» перед построенным домом в Брюсовом переулке
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Дом в Брюсовом переулке. Перила балконов атриума изборажают те же древесные стволы, что и на фасаде
Дом в Брюсовом переулке. Перила балконов атриума изборажают те же древесные стволы, что и на фасаде
缩放
缩放
Вид на колонны-деревья из окна квартиры
Вид на колонны-деревья из окна квартиры
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Wild Order

Wild Order
Wild Order

Video: Wild Order

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Kentaur - Order Of the Wild (Live) 2023, February
Anonim

First of all, we must admit that the house fit into the perspective of the lane exactly as promised in the three-dimensional images - renders, that is, it stood like a glove. At ease and confident, just come and see. It accurately repeats the bend in the zigzag line of the alley: before the turn, the facade follows the line of the neighboring apartment building of the Gudovichi, which is closer to Tverskaya. A plastic protrusion grows at the corner point, a kind of semi-tower that "sculpts" the space of the street, "justifying" the volume of the constructivist house built in 1928 by A.V. Shchusev for the artists of the Moscow Art Theater - in order, to admit, a scary sample of the style of his era, and even painted at the whim of the current authorities in an uncharacteristic pink color. Curiously, both neighbors, right and left, are very typical examples of the style of their time. Recognizable, but not out of the ordinary. The Bavykin House is unusual for its own, that is, for our time, first of all by its sincere, and not imposed by standards, attention to the fabric of the urban space, which it seeks to carefully "patch up", but with all its medical pathos, however, it does not lose its own faces. This feature is not accidental, it can be observed in many of Alexei Bavykin's buildings, for example, there is something similar in the project of a building on Nizhnyaya Krasnoselskaya and even in a house on Kherson Street, which is located not in the center, but in the outskirts of the "sleeping" area. But it is especially pleasant to see such "sensitive" houses to the surroundings in the long-suffering center of Moscow, where every new construction is a sad story.

Here, too, has its own sad story. At this place there were several small houses of the estate of A.V. Andreev, best known for the fact that one of his daughters was the second wife of the poet Konstantin Balmont. The main house was put on guard in 1993, and after a few years it was demolished, then, until 2003, the rest of the buildings were slowly dismantled so that nothing remained. When the architect Alexei Bavykin came to this site, the houses were already practically ruined, and it was already impossible to save anything. The story is not an isolated one, about such plots on different Moscow councils they say: "Well, what to do now, even if the site went to a good architect …". It's hard to add anything to this.

And the house turned out to be interesting.

First of all, says the architect, this is the first residential apartment building in Moscow with an atrium - a courtyard covered with a glass roof. In principle, this is a full-fledged housing. According to Alexei Bavykin, the building resembles a version of a 19th century tenement house, in which the "courtyard-well" is covered with a roof. And also, especially when viewed from above, the interior space looks like the stairwells of the same apartment buildings, only there, around the free space in the center, the openwork railings twisted in a spiral, here there are balconies, there are no spirals, and the stairs that duplicate the elevators are purely utilitarian and therefore they are hidden in one of the corners of the building. The third association that the rows of continuous balconies around the spectacular "light well" of the atrium courtyard can evoke is the resort sanatorium curled up "inward." What is not so far from the truth: outside Moscow, inside - a separate club paradise, and even with a fountain in the center.

Of course, only a few will get inside after finishing the finishing. And for the townspeople, the most interesting thing in this house is the trees on the facade. "This is a warrant!" - objects the architect. Indeed, when the house was built, the trunks became more like columns.Especially if you look at them from the balcony of one of the apartments - it is especially noticeable there that the long rods, dressed in a stone fur coat, are cut by white interfloor cornices (or are they growing through them?).

And yet, if this is an order, then it is a very curious order. From whatever side you look, there is exactly as much from the tree trunk as from the column. And if you consider that the column and the tree are somewhat similar and it is very likely that in time immemorial one came from the other, then it becomes quite interesting.

If these are trees, then they are stylized in the spirit of German expressionism, drawn with chopped straight lines and subordinate to the plane of the wall-screen, a frank decoration set in front of the house and rigidly grasped by the white edges of the cornices. In general, with a certain amount of imagination, this poplar system can be understood and vice versa - like a concrete wall cut into high strips. The trunks, by the way, were cast from the monolith completely flat - a "fur coat" of expensive Iranian limestone put on over them gave them some visibility of volume. It is a beautiful stone, more like marble to the touch, with sinuous dark brown veins. It really looks like tree bark. The stone will be covered with a moisture-resistant compound several times, and it will darken a little more.

The image of a tree is very important here - it is strongest on the main facade, but in the courtyard, at the farthest extension, a few more pieces are planted. Further, "tree bark" covers the balconies, in a checkerboard pattern dotting the smooth and semicircular courtyard façade. Somewhere in the middle, a corner "grows" out of it - as if another building is hidden inside, and its pointed part looks out of the smooth "structure". In addition, sloping and long aluminum balconies “grow” from the corner, strung on another “tree trunk” - only here it is thin and quite obviously comes from the through pillars of the avant-garde architecture. At the entrance to the courtyard, on both sides, we meet abstract paintings on the theme of mutual penetration of a smooth surface, the role of which is played by white Chinese granite, and the same limestone "crust" - probably the most vivid depiction of the leymotif of an architectural composition - a combination of exquisitely refined and chilly avant-garde plastics with "woody" warmth.

"Trees" are very noticeable in the interior of the apartments overlooking the alley. They stand in front of the glass, you can look at them, they create the feeling of a forest, bringing an irrational accent to the atmosphere of a Moscow street. Which somewhat smoothes out the fact that on the contrary - the windows of the Stalinist "house of composers" by architect I.L. Marcuse.

Above, on the balcony of a two-tiered penthouse, under a metal canopy with windows, the "tree trunks" end in square metal containers - tubs for living trees, which will be installed there as soon as it gets warmer. The balcony offers a splendid, kind of Woland's view of Moscow and the Kremlin. Actually, the view from there is directed towards Ivan the Great along the route of one of the old lanes, preserved inside the quarter in the form of a pedestrian path crowded with cars from Bryusov to Nikitsky lane.

So, the columns are like trees, and the trees are like columns. If these are columns, then they are very long, six stories high and about twenty meters. They remind a little of the muffled columns of mannerism, the "fur coat" on which has grown together into one common rough "bark". They even more resemble the plant forms of Art Nouveau architecture, but without direct similarity - here they follow the spirit, not the letter, which, in fact, is interesting. The theme of Art Nouveau is supported by one very characteristic detail - the railing of all balconies of the inner atrium is also forged in the form of trees. “They took metal rods, knocked on them for a long time with a special hammer, until the desired shape was obtained,” says the chief architect of the project, Grigory Guryanov.

And if there are columns, then what is this order? Everyone knows that the columns are big and the trees are small.And vice versa. However, we are accustomed to the fact that a normal column has proportions comparable to a maximum of three, and preferably two floors. If it grows to, for example, five floors, as in the Zholtovsky house on Mokhovaya, then the capital of such a column becomes the size of a window, which is creepy. Hence, one of the main problems of the order applied to a multi-storey building - if it is divided into tiers, as was done in the 19th century, then it is small, and if stretched to the full height of the house, it is gigantic. Order is order, and if you want a column for the entire facade, then endure a small capital the size of a window.

Here lies the main difference between trees - they do not strictly obey the order, but grow as they want, to be large and small, thick and thin, and no one has the right to demand from him that he has a capital at all, and even more so - a capital certain proportions. Therefore, the tree can grow painlessly over the entire facade. But what kind of order is obtained then? Somewhat feral, returning to its pre-Greek origins. Such a wild order could have been made by Art Nouveau, with its love for natural forms, but for some reason did not. We know that the avant-garde was returning to the origins of art. Therefore, it may be that here we have the origins of the order - wild, woody, and very modern.

zooming
zooming
вид с Брюсова пер. Визуализация (проект)
вид с Брюсова пер. Визуализация (проект)
zooming
zooming
Вид на построенное здание со стороны церкви Воскресения
Вид на построенное здание со стороны церкви Воскресения
zooming
zooming
Алексей Бавыкин на экскурсии «Свободы доступа» перед построенным домом в Брюсовом переулке
Алексей Бавыкин на экскурсии «Свободы доступа» перед построенным домом в Брюсовом переулке
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Дом в Брюсовом переулке. Перила балконов атриума изборажают те же древесные стволы, что и на фасаде
Дом в Брюсовом переулке. Перила балконов атриума изборажают те же древесные стволы, что и на фасаде
zooming
zooming
Вид на колонны-деревья из окна квартиры
Вид на колонны-деревья из окна квартиры
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic