伊斯兰花园

伊斯兰花园
伊斯兰花园

视频: 伊斯兰花园

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: 20200113 中國再毀伊斯蘭建築 文化滅絕正在持續 《這樣看中國》 2023, 一月
Anonim

2005年11月,宣布了建造“伦敦侯爵夫人”(中心)宏伟建筑群的计划,该清真寺是一个40,000名信徒的清真寺(整个建筑群可容纳70,000人),该清真寺与伊斯兰学校,行政大楼和青年中心相连。以及住宅建筑。但是直到现在,才宣布由Mangera Ivars Akitects伦敦办公室的建筑师Ali Mangera开发的整体项目。该建筑采用近乎未来主义的方式设计,将位于2012年奥运会场地附近-西汉姆地区,在一个现存的较小清真寺的场地上。

该项目的主要思想是创建所谓的。 “伊斯兰花园”。这涉及功能性建筑物和园林绿化区域的组合和交替,在综合体的内部空间与周围公园之间,祈祷,仪式沐浴,冥想和社区聚集区域之间建立紧密的联系。在伊斯兰教中心和清真寺之间的合奏中心,将种植橄榄树作为和平的象征。通常,该项目与清真寺的建筑类型学的传统概念背离-例如,它不提供尖塔。同时,您可以在其中找到阿拉伯游牧民族临时住所的回声,伊斯兰教的基础书法艺术在装潢和方案设计中都得到了体现:从鸟瞰图上可以看到,情结类似于《古兰经》中的一句话。

这座价值1.5亿欧元的礼拜堂的客户是慈善宗教组织Tablikhi Jamaat,该组织声誉相当可疑(与巴基斯坦伊斯兰极端主义者协会有联系而享有盛誉)。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Islamic Garden

Islamic Garden
Islamic Garden

Video: Islamic Garden

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Ага Хан официально открыл исламский сад недалеко от Девона 2023, January
Anonim

In November 2005, plans were announced for the construction of a grandiose complex of the "London Marquise" (center) - a mosque for 40,000 believers (the whole complex can accommodate 70,000 people), connected to a madrasah, administrative premises, a youth center, and residential buildings. But only now the project of the ensemble, developed by the architect Ali Mangera from the London office of Mangera Ivars Akitects, was announced. The building, designed in an almost futuristic way, will be located near the site of the 2012 Olympic Games - in the West Ham area, on the site of a smaller mosque that now exists.

The main idea of ​​the project is the creation of the so-called. "Islamic garden". This involves the combination and alternation of functional buildings and landscaping areas, creating a close connection between the inner space of the complex and the surrounding park, between areas for prayer, ritual ablutions, meditation and community gathering. In the center of the ensemble, between the madrasah and the mosque, an olive grove will be planted as a symbol of peace. In general, the project departs from the traditional concept of the architectural typology of the mosque - for example, it does not provide for minarets. At the same time, you can find echoes of the temporary dwellings of Arab nomads in it, and the art of calligraphy, fundamental for Islam, is reflected both in the decor and in the solution of the plan: from a bird's eye view, the complex resembles a quote from the Koran.

The customer for this cult building, worth 150 million euros, was the charity religious organization Tablikhi Jamaat with a rather dubious reputation (it is credited with having links with associations of Islamic extremists in Pakistan).

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic