伊斯坦布尔的转化

伊斯坦布尔的转化
伊斯坦布尔的转化

视频: 伊斯坦布尔的转化

视频: Geoeconomics of the Istanbul Canal 2022, 十二月
Anonim

我们正在谈论的是扎哈·哈迪德(Zaha Hadid)委托卡尔塔尔(Kartal)领土的商业发展,以及马来西亚建筑师肯·扬(Ken Young)创建的新的海滨休闲区Kuchukchekmes。

卡尔塔尔(Kartal)应该成为城市的第二个商业中心,拥有发达的基础设施,交通干线,并穿插住宅建筑。基本上应该有一个高层建筑区域,建筑物的形状应着重于几何形状。卡尔塔尔还计划修建歌剧院,酒店,饭店,码头和公园。

哈迪德(Hadid)提出的布局假定该项目是逐步实现的,而整个区域在很长一段时间内都不会给人留下巨大的建筑工地的印象。住宅区和单个建筑物的大小各异,经过深思熟虑的建筑物密度,合乎逻辑的功能分配,但并非暴力分配-所有这些都使陪审团倾向于英国建筑师的项目。

将根据肯·扬(Ken Young)的想法创建Kucukcekmese游乐区,而肯·扬因对可持续建筑理念的承诺而闻名。交通流将定向到该区域之外。所有街道都将成为行人专用区。广阔的领土将被公园占据。堤岸,水上乐园,七星级酒店和植物园将占据开发区的重要位置。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Conversions In Istanbul

Conversions In Istanbul
Conversions In Istanbul

Video: Conversions In Istanbul

Video: Conversions In Istanbul
Video: Istanbul Turkey 🇹🇷 ODÜL istanbul project 0090.5528770777 2023, May
Anonim

We are talking about the commercial development of the territory of Kartal, entrusted to Zaha Hadid, and the creation of a new seaside recreation area Kuchukchekmes by Malaysian architect Ken Young.

Kartal should become the second business center of the city, with a developed infrastructure, transport arteries, and also interspersed with residential buildings. Basically, there should be a high-rise building area, the shapes of the buildings will be emphatically geometric. An opera house, hotels, restaurants, a marina and a park are also planned in Kartal.

The layout proposed by Hadid assumes the gradual implementation of the project into reality, without the whole area giving the impression of a huge construction site for a long time. A variety of sizes of blocks and individual buildings, a well-thought-out building density, a logical, but not violent distribution of functions - all this tilted the opinion of the jury in favor of the project of the British architect.

Kucukcekmese Recreation Area will be created according to the ideas of Ken Young, known for his commitment to the ideas of sustainable architecture. Traffic flows will be directed outside the area. All streets will be pedestrianized. Vast territories will be occupied by parks. An important place in the development will be occupied by the embankment ensemble, a water park, a seven-star hotel and a botanical garden.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic