洛杉矶香榭丽舍大街

洛杉矶香榭丽舍大街
洛杉矶香榭丽舍大街

视频: 洛杉矶香榭丽舍大街

视频: 轻松浪漫的法国香颂《香榭丽舍大街Les Champs Elysées》【吹口琴的小园园】 2022, 十二月
Anonim

大大道(Grand Avenue)的第一个开发项目-洛杉矶的中央大街之一,当局将从著名建筑结构的“展示”(例如拉斐尔·莫尼奥(Raphael Moneo)的圣母天使大教堂或法兰克(Frank)介绍了盖里迪斯尼音乐厅(Gehry Disney音乐厅),穿插着停车场,它是一个多元化的区域,是城市生活的主旋律,全天24小时吸引着居民。以巴黎著名的香榭丽舍大街为例。

为此,决定在开发中引入住宅建筑,这与人们从郊区返回城市,以及各种商业和休闲场所(商店,饭店,夜总会)的现代趋势完全一致。一个大公园。

决定将大型项目(其历史可以追溯到1970年代)划分为三个阶段。它是由弗兰克·盖里(Frank Gehry)开发的第一款产品,现已向公众展示。

他专注于迪斯尼音乐厅旁边的街区。因此,该项目的主要思想是``遮盖''其2003年著名建筑的曲线形式和金属光泽。

整体由两座高47层和24层的塔楼组成,底部由三层和四层的玻璃凉亭以及石灰石板组成。 6.5公顷的公园将位于附近,该项目的作者尚未确定。

大大道计划的这一阶段将在2006年底至2009年之间完成。

接下来的两个阶段将分别于2011年和2014年开始,其中包括新的住宅和办公室高层建筑,其建筑师的姓名仍然未知。

盖里的项目涉及在街区的边缘放置两座塔楼,这不仅将整体捆绑在一起,而且还警告了严重的威胁:项目评论家预测,邻近街区的高层建筑会掩盖迪士尼大厅的景色。洛杉矶市中心的许多景点。较高的塔将像一块布一样用玻璃“盖上”。这种材料类型的确切选择尚未确定,因为这很大程度上取决于项目的成本,该项目的成本已经达到7.5亿美元。它将被一家拥有275张床和250层豪华公寓的酒店所占据。一栋更严格,但也有玻璃的较小的高层建筑将用于150套昂贵的公寓和100套便宜的公寓。

塔楼底部的低层建筑将容纳餐馆,各种商店,超市和美术馆。展馆将有由景观设计师Lori D. Olin设计的屋顶花园。

与音乐厅相比,玻璃是新建筑物墙壁的主要材料,应该给人以明亮和透明的印象。它和附近的街区将由遍布街道的电灯花环以及盖里为大大道提议的各种类型的石材铺成的地板绑在一起。

受主题流行

Los Angeles Champs Elysees

Los Angeles Champs Elysees
Los Angeles Champs Elysees

Video: Los Angeles Champs Elysees

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Les Champs-Elysées | Joe Dassin | Pomplamoose ft. John Schroeder 2023, February
Anonim

The first project of development of Grand Avenue - one of the central streets of Los Angeles, which authorities are going to turn from a "showcase" of notable architectural structures (such as the Cathedral of Our Lady of the Angels by Raphael Moneo or the Frank Gehry Disney Concert Hall), interspersed with parking lots, is presented, a diverse area, an artery of city life, attracting residents 24 hours a day. The famous Champs Elysees in Paris has been suggested as an example.

For this, it was decided to introduce residential buildings into the development, which is fully consistent with the modern trend of people returning to the city from the suburbs, as well as all kinds of commercial and leisure establishments (shops, restaurants, nightclubs) and a large park.

It was decided to divide the large-scale project (its history dates back to the 1970s) into three stages. And it is the first, developed by Frank Gehry, that is now presented to the public.

He focused on the block next to his Disney Concert Hall. Therefore, the main idea of ​​the project is to "shade" the curvilinear forms and metallic sheen of its famous building in 2003.

The ensemble consists of two towers of 47 and 24 floors, at the bottom supplemented by three and four-storey glass pavilions with inclusions of limestone panels. Nearby will be a 6.5 hectare park, the author of the project of which has not yet been determined.

This phase of the Grand Avenue plan is to be completed between the end of 2006 and 2009.

The next two phases, which include new residential and office high-rise buildings, will begin in 2011 and 2014, respectively. The names of their architects are still unknown.

Gehry's project involves the placement of two towers along the edges of the block, which not only ties the ensemble together, but also warns of a serious threat: project critics predicted that high-rise buildings in neighboring blocks would obscure views of Disney Hall from many points in downtown Los Angeles. The taller tower will be "draped" with glass, like a cloth. The exact choice of the type of this material has not yet been made, since much will depend on the cost of the project, which has already reached the amount of 750 million dollars. It will be occupied by a hotel with 275 beds and 250 luxury apartments on the upper floors. A more strict, but also glazed, smaller high-rise building will be used for 150 expensive apartments and 100 cheaper ones.

The low-rise buildings at the base of the towers will house restaurants, various shops, a supermarket, and an art gallery. The pavilions will have rooftop gardens designed by landscape designer Lori D. Olin.

Glass as the main material for the walls of new buildings should create the impression of lightness and transparency compared to a concert hall. It and the neighboring block will be tied by garlands of electric lamps stretched over the street, as well as a pavement of various types of stone proposed by Gehry for Grand Avenue.

Popular by topic