线流量

线流量
线流量

视频: 线流量

视频: 一刻talks |流量井喷的时代,如何构建流量地图 2022, 十二月
Anonim

也许在一年多以前,从Yafort下方的Lefortovo隧道南侧进入的汽车的外观打开了一排对比鲜明的条纹房屋,以其不太普通的外观显着刷新了熟悉的景观。这些是Symbol住宅区1b期的房屋,DONSTROY公司在前Hammer and Sickle工厂的领土上建造了这些房屋。它们已经完工并正在人口稠密。夏季,在莫斯科市市长,绿河第一段,由林荫大道作者设计的林荫大道上,在设备齐全的领地中心。第一阶段是ATRIUM局的建筑师。

缩放
缩放

关于我们的项目

告诉前一段时间。它具有发达的背景:2014年,对58公顷土地进行了重新开发-b 关于 在大多数巨大的工厂领土上,都举行了比赛。陪审团随后选择了MVRDV的主意,但客户更喜欢由LDA领导的英国财团的主意。英国UHA伦敦详细介绍了非常绿色和仿生的概念,即人工山丘与流线型形状的“半块”的塔和角交替出现,使之更接近于现实,放弃了最高统治者,但保留了一种“绿色”组件,以强调美化环境和美化环境为形式,并且更偏爱流线型,可弯曲的流动塑料。因此,毫不奇怪的是,莫斯科局ATRIUM公司以其对雕塑可塑性的坚持而闻名,他们被邀请在收到的设计规范的框架内进行直接设计。这使得有可能获得如今吸引着TTK驾车者的眼球的房屋-在首都建筑业的一般背景下,这些房屋肯定微不足道且引人注目。

缩放
缩放
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
缩放
缩放

1b阶段的建筑群是由Vera Butko和Anton Nadtochim设计和实施的,位于该厂区的东部,由五个不对称程度不同的U形“框架”组成;所有的人都向林荫大道敞开,并沿着林荫大道分组。

作者照片
作者照片

“我们是林荫大道东部以及1b阶段的所有五座建筑的总设计师;我们开发了这个概念,并在P和RD阶段,景观和公共区域内部进行了合作。当可以控制对象创建的所有阶段并将所有解决方案链接到单个集成系统中时,这是一种独特的情况。

我们喜欢结果-对于城市来说,这是不同美学的先例,并且从城市规划解决方案到景观的全面实现。我要说的是,无论从形式上还是从活泼的城市规划结构的角度来看,我们的城市都不再有这样的美学。”

让我们从林荫大道开始:最后,DONSTROY承诺使其成为可公开访问的城市行人大动脉。宽,约30 m宽,略微弯曲,将来它应从东到西横越住宅区的整个三角形区域,与Entuziastov公路平行。林荫大道的总长度约为2公里,它是该概念中已经形成的休闲和“绿色”轴线。现在,我们实现了队列1b的一段,大约是其长度的五分之一。除了草坪,小径,绿化和地塑元素外,Chekhard局还有最现代的儿童和运动场:钢制滑梯,天然木结构,凉棚和蹦床。公园续建项目也将由ATRIUM局负责。

  • Image
    Image
    缩放
    缩放

    1/4住宅区“Symbol”(阶段1b)©Donstroy

  • 缩放
    缩放

    2/4住宅区“Symbol”(阶段1b)©Donstroy

  • 缩放
    缩放

    3/4住宅区“Symbol”(阶段1b)©Donstroy

  • 缩放
    缩放

    4/4住宅区“Symbol”(阶段1b)照片©ATRIUM

但是,当然,最令人惊奇和吸引人的元素是桥梁。它位于林荫大道和住宅区东部唯一的内部汽车街相交处的建筑区域的中间,Nevelskoy通道。在LDA概念和UHA的修改版本中,没有桥梁,林荫大道仅与街道相交-一座桥梁使得分离溪流和形成林荫大道空间成为可能,一方面,更加平静,还有更多建筑师ATRIUM提出了自给自足的观点,而另一方面提出了更为复杂的两层体系。它是与弗拉基米尔·加拉宁(Vladimir Garanin)的建筑工作室共同开发的。

缩放
缩放

这座桥分为汽车通道和平行的波浪形人行天桥。这条林荫大道的路线完全面向行人,在桥下“下沉”。据推测,这就是“绿河”这个名字的起源:一个延伸的步行空间位于住宅建筑的私人庭院下方,并且由于海拔高度的不同,它看起来像一条河床,带有倾斜的绿色河岸。在桥下,深度增加,尽管非常平稳-走路时,我们突然发现自己处于负第一水平。由于这里的地形大部分是人造的,因此可以进行关卡游戏。首先,根据建筑师的说法,土壤是在冶金厂之后复垦的;其次,所有房屋都设有地下停车场,私人庭院位于其屋顶上,在此,在建筑群的中轴线上,没有停车场,因此决定加深整个“河流”,然后将其“带”到桥下。

由此产生的效果本身就是很好奇的:它不仅将流分配在交叉路口,还使那些沿着林荫大道行走的人避免了“过马路”的需要。他还创造了几种情感的城市空间类型,不仅有所不同,而且还试图进行比较,以探索邻近地点的不相似之处:您可以从上到下,从下到上看,也可以在桥下躲藏起来。阳光或雨水,反之亦然,从他身上脱身,感觉到宽敞的空间以及相互交织的路径的向上和向下拖动的角度。此外,我们沿着林荫大道一直走到桥上,我们客观地走了下来,主观上-我们为自己“提高”了围栏的边界,从而有机会与房屋的较低楼层进行互动,就好像获得了进入市区的门票一样支柱的一部分,它决定了桥梁作为一种节点的关键社会角色,即生活的焦点-当然,其功能将取决于未来较低楼层的填充。但是,毗邻桥梁的房屋已经被保留,不能用于停车场,而可以用于咖啡馆,而且平缓的斜坡广场也可以用作夏季露台。再加上开放的木制圆形剧场和散落着卵石的圆形座位,它构成了居民区的一种核心,是其社会生活的中心,甚至是一个小城镇广场,类似于我们在这里非常喜欢的那些历史名城的中心;区别在于它不是通过道路标志而是通过空间上的差异在空间上与汽车隔离。建筑师说:“各种各样的非正式社区都喜欢在桥下闲逛。”他们在这里创造了一个这样的“聚会”场所,但比桥下更迷人。

缩放
缩放

引人注目的细节是支撑盆,支撑树木和攀援植物。 “通常,桥梁没有绿化,它们变成了污水坑,绿色框架中的白色斑点;因此,我们决定将树木抬高,并使桥梁“绿色”-建筑师说。支撑架的底部像Vanka-Vstanka一样是圆滑的,并且混凝土表面具有雕塑般的光滑度:据他们称,建筑师对总承包商FODD的质量表示感谢。

Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
缩放
缩放

一切都在很大程度上将体积感知为花盆,而在较小程度上则将其感知为桥梁支柱。对结构性支撑物进行了解剖学处理,这就是为什么桥梁,汽车和行人在视觉上盘旋,被大花盆所包围,而不是靠在它们上面。路面以较大的同心圆对支撑点做出反应,这些同心圆以放大,广义的方式描绘了水上的圆圈,雨水的痕迹-一方面支撑了林荫大道和河流之间的联系,并且另一方面,则表示差异,因为林荫大道上的路径线像河流中的水流一样伸展,而圆圈又延伸到建筑群和庭院的所有其他非林荫大道上,到整个传统的“土地”;毕竟,我们最经常在沥青上的水坑中看到这样的圆圈,它们在某种程度上总体上是城市空间的象征。

Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
缩放
缩放
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
缩放
缩放
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
缩放
缩放

因此,类似于半编织的编织物,林荫大道的平滑图形,象征着河流或藻类中的水流,象征性地强调了长廊的“绿河”地位。从上方看时,所有这些都可以理解:从高层看时,效果的计算是作为“第五立面”美化景观的作用。

  • Image
    Image
    缩放
    缩放

    1 / 4

  • 缩放
    缩放

    2 / 4

  • 缩放
    缩放

    3 / 4

  • 缩放
    缩放

    4 / 4

景观的图形完整性,行人的凝视和从上方观看的“形式”,营造出一种感觉,即复杂,外部和内部空间的所有表现形式的整洁,有意义和相互联系,并将它们服从于一个整体。概念。毋庸置疑,入口大厅继续有新的想法:地板和墙壁的线条流畅,自然的色彩,白色的接待台;此外,还有一个由植物制成的小型冬季花园-里面应该有“绿墙”。

林荫大道的交织与外墙同样受约束的线条交相辉映。相反,虽然更准确地说是:林荫大道上反映了房屋的对比鲜明,意志坚强的“笨拙”图形;但是,这里是主要的和结构形成的。

缩放
缩放

房屋的实际轮廓服从于平面设计,因此是矩形的(尽管公寓的参数很好:天花板高度为3.5 m,窗户的高度为2.1 m;顶层公寓放置在倾斜的“高层”)。但是,要想在住宅建筑中实现完整而完美的仿生仿生是不可能的或很难做到的,因此建筑师将自己局限于圆角和五分之二的房屋的不对称构造中,其余的则服从于大规模的线条图。它们具有视觉活跃性,吸引并引人注目,渗透到建筑群的空间中-在线条的帮助下,建筑师设法增强了仿生流动性的影响,甚至-将这种现代说法强加给房屋,作为两者之间的合理折衷。市场营销的需求以及项目中嵌入的图像。结果,他们并没有碰到创造性冲动与现实之间的矛盾,而是相互支持:项目的财务部分不必为了形式而做出过多让步,而是架构同时,提供了一种可识别的且大概是“出售的”房屋类型。建筑师对DONSTROY公司表示愿意按照“非线性”项目建造的意愿表示感谢,该项目具有混凝土框架的圆角和弯曲的金属壁板。

Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
缩放
缩放
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
缩放
缩放

建筑物分为两种类型:中间的三个较小的,从5层到17层,中间是水平运动,轮廓是用大台阶绘制的(相邻公寓提供了梯田)。另外两栋房屋位于边缘,它们的楼层为21-27层,高度约100米,此处的垂直方向得到了加强:每个部分均具有圆形轮廓,因此在平面图中以及从上方看时,每个房屋看起来都像长气球绑了好多次。形状可以强调它们的结构,这些结构是由高塔,粘在一起的塔组成的。但是,建筑师在深色砖块和浅白色表面的立面之间的交界处撞倒了一条细长的垂直对角线轮廓线。所有的塔,例如阴和阳,都由这样的两半组成,其对角线轮廓呼应“水平”建筑物上的分支线。

Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
缩放
缩放

高楼房屋外墙上的“两半”具有易于阅读的对比:垂直处理了一块砖石的薄网格,将窗户组合成高度,将白色部分水平放置,在此处出现窗带-它们也略微向前伸出,起到房屋皮肤或树皮的作用。为什么外墙是三层甚至四层:白质-砖-深色金属-窗户玻璃。它们具有浮雕,鲜明,充满“谈话”的情节-例如,这里随处可见弯曲的深色金属,上面有水平条纹的细槽,让人回想起该地区的冶金历史。

以及用于空调的金属盒,在某些外墙上支撑浮雕和节奏。砖肯定是现代趋势和复杂性的负责人,它的表面是实际的多色调,但到处都放置在金属框架中。四个纹理和两个方向,再加上对角线,足以创建一个完整的,但又动感的图像-有时似乎房屋在某种舞蹈中被冻结,例如在迪斯科舞厅中,它们有节奏地移动,然后平稳,并且具有自己的巨石魅力。

Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
缩放
缩放

舞蹈的效果受到多种角度的支持:使用林荫大道的转弯,并在该转弯的铰链上以一定角度倾斜放置几段,建筑师获得了许多不同的观点,画面不断变化在运动中感觉到的时候,尤其是当您沿着林荫大道行走时。 “运动中的观点很有趣,新的观点不断被揭示,”安东·纳德托希(Anton Nadtochiy)说。

Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
缩放
缩放

必须说,尽管队列1b仍然是一个被建筑工地包围的绿洲,但是已经在内部,在林荫大道上,人们感觉不到:从这里开始,这座城市看起来很成功,甚至可以自给自足-就像一个准备与之相连的元素。总体系统,但同时又有能力且其本身,主要是由于林荫大道的内轴和与桥梁相交的核。城市规划结构是开放的,可以同时治愈的,上述遗传标记在一定程度上不能确保“遗传密码”的统一性,因为上述数字将所有体积都结合在一起,例如“第五”。外墙”,具有大的线条和斑点的单一结构。移动且充满视觉动力。

Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
缩放
缩放

现在,ATRIUM的建筑师正忙于设计Symbol复杂林荫大道的东半部分,它位于已建成的林荫大道的左右两侧,以及学校和幼儿园的建筑物。在林荫大道的东部应出现一个椭圆形的亭子,一个人造水库和一个“干喷泉”。人行道上的大型图形元素“在水上圆”的主题遍及世界各地。新建房屋的南部应出现另一个较小的内部行人林荫大道。接下来的四栋房屋将建在学校西侧的地面南角,由WALL和ATRIUM共同设计(它们提出的立面继承了已建成建筑的元素,尤其是带有弯曲轮廓的白色阳台) ;可以在建筑群的地点看到它们)。然后,根据ABTB Timur Bashkaev的计划,计划在1b弯以东建造一所房屋,而根据尤利娅·鲍里索娃(Yulia Borisova)的UNK项目,下一个计划在尖顶的东角俯瞰Entuziastov公路。总共计划为“Symbol”住宅区分6个建设阶段。

  • 缩放
    缩放

    1/4住宅区“Symbol”(阶段1b)©Donstroy

  • 缩放
    缩放

    2/4住宅区“Symbol”(阶段1b)©Donstroy

  • 缩放
    缩放

    3/4住宅区“Symbol”(阶段1b)©Donstroy

  • 缩放
    缩放

    4/4住宅区“Symbol”(阶段1b)©Donstroy

受主题流行

Line Flow

Line Flow
Line Flow

Video: Line Flow

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Полностью автоматизированная линия по производству штучных изделий | Kitron Group 2023, January
Anonim

Perhaps for more than a year now, the look of cars entering from the south side of the Lefortovo tunnel under the Yauza opens up a row of contrasting striped houses, which has noticeably refreshed the familiar landscape with its not quite ordinary look. These are the houses of phase 1b of the Symbol residential complex, which the DONSTROY company is building on the territory of the former Hammer and Sickle plant. They have been completed and are being populated, and in the summer, in the center of a well-equipped piece of territory with the participation of the Mayor of Moscow, the first section of the Green River, a boulevard designed by the authors of the first stage, architects of the ATRIUM bureau, was opened.

zooming
zooming

About the project we

told some time ago. It has a developed background: in 2014, the redevelopment of 58 hectares - b about Most of the gigantic plant territory, a competition was held. The jury then chose the MVRDV idea, but the customer preferred the concept of a British consortium led by LDA. The concept, very green and bionic - artificial hills alternated in it with towers and corners of "half-blocks" of streamlined shapes - was detailed by the British UHA London, bringing it closer to reality, abandoning the highest dominants, but retaining it as a "green" component in the form of an accent on landscaping and landscaping, and the preference for streamlined, bendable, flowing plastic. Therefore, it is not surprising that the Moscow bureau ATRIUM, architects known for their adherence to sculptural plasticity, was invited for direct design within the framework of the received design code. This made it possible to obtain the very houses that are now attracting the eyes of the flow of motorists of the TTK - certainly not trivial and noticeable against the general background of the capital's construction industry.

zooming
zooming
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
zooming
zooming

The group of buildings of stage 1b, designed and implemented by Vera Butko and Anton Nadtochim, is located in the eastern part of the plant's territory and consists of five U-shaped "frames" of varying degrees of asymmetry; all of them open onto the boulevard and are grouped along it.

author photo
author photo

“We were the general designers of the eastern part of the boulevard and all five buildings of stage 1b; we developed the concept, worked with stages P and RD, landscape and interiors of public areas. This is a unique case when it was possible to control all stages of object creation and link all solutions into a single integrated system.

We like the result - for the city this is a precedent for a different aesthetics, and implemented from urban planning solutions to landscape, in a comprehensive manner. I would say that there is no such aesthetics in our city anymore, neither from the point of view of form, nor from the standpoint of a living city-planning structure."

Let's start with the boulevard: in the end, DONSTROY promises to make it a publicly accessible city pedestrian artery. Wide, about 30 m wide, and slightly curving, in the future it should cross the entire triangular territory of the residential complex from east to west, parallel to the Entuziastov highway. The total length of the boulevard is about 2 km, it was laid as a recreational and "green" axis of the complex already in the concept. Now we have implemented a segment of queue 1b, about one-fifth of its length. In addition to lawns, paths, greenery and geoplastic elements, there are children's and sports grounds of the most modern type from the Chekhard bureau: with steel slides, structures made of natural logs, pergolas and trampolines. The project for the continuation of the park will also be handled by the ATRIUM bureau.

  • Image
    Image
    zooming
    zooming

    1/4 Residential complex "Symbol" (stage 1b) © Donstroy

  • zooming
    zooming

    2/4 Residential complex "Symbol" (stage 1b) © Donstroy

  • zooming
    zooming

    3/4 Residential complex "Symbol" (stage 1b) © Donstroy

  • zooming
    zooming

    4/4 Residential complex "Symbol" (stage 1b) Photo © ATRIUM

But the most amazing and attractive element, of course, is the bridge. It is located approximately in the middle of the constructed area at the intersection of the boulevard and the only internal automobile street in the eastern part of the residential complex, Nevelskoy passage. In the LDA concept and in the modified version of the UHA there was no bridge, there the boulevard simply intersected with the street - a bridge that made it possible to separate the streams and make the boulevard space, on the one hand, calmer and more self-sufficient, and on the other hand, more complex, two-tiered, was proposed. architects ATRIUM. It was developed jointly with the architectural studio of Vladimir Garanin.

zooming
zooming

The bridge is divided into a car passage and a parallel wavy footbridge. The boulevard, whose route is entirely devoted to pedestrians, "dives" under the bridge. Presumably, this is where the name "Green River" originated: an extended promenade is located lower than the private courtyards of residential buildings, and because of the difference in elevation it looks like a riverbed with sloping green banks. Under the bridge, the depth increases, although very smoothly - walking, we suddenly find ourselves at the minus-first level. The game with levels became possible due to the fact that the terrain here is mostly artificial. Firstly, according to the architects, the soil was reclaimed after the metallurgical plant, and secondly, all houses have underground parking lots, private courtyards are located on their roofs, and here, on the central axis of the complex, where there is no parking, a decision was made to deepen the "river" in general, and then "bring" it under the bridge.

The resulting effect is curious in itself: it does not just distribute the streams at the intersection, allowing those walking along the boulevard to avoid the need to “cross the road”. He also creates several emotional types of urban space, and not only different, but also pushing for comparison, the experience of the dissimilarity of neighboring sites: you can look from top to bottom and bottom to top, under the bridge you can hide from the sun or rain, or vice versa, get out of him, feeling the spaciousness and the dragging forward and upward perspective of intertwining paths. In addition, walking along the boulevard to the bridge, we objectively go down, and subjectively - we "raise" the curbs of the fences for ourselves, getting the opportunity to interact with the lower floors of houses, as if acquiring admission to the urban part of the stylobate, which determines the key social role of the bridge as a kind of node, the focus of life - whose functionality, of course, will depend on the future filling of the lower floors. But the premises adjacent to the bridge are already reserved not for parking, but for cafes, and the gentle slopes-squares can be used as summer terraces. Coupled with an open wooden amphitheater and pebble-like, rounded seats scattered around, it forms a kind of core of a residential area, the center of its social life - or even a small town square, akin to those that we love so much in the centers of historic cities; the difference is that it is closed from cars not by road signs, but spatially, through the difference in levels. “Various informal communities love to hang out under bridges,” say the architects. And here they created such a "party" place, but more glamorous than just under the bridge.

zooming
zooming

A striking detail is the support-pots, supporting trees and climbing plants. “Usually bridges are devoid of greenery, they become sinkholes, white spots in a green frame; so we decided to lift the trees up and make the bridge "green" - say the architects. The bases of the supports are smoothly rounded, like those of Vanka-Vstanka, and the concrete surface is sculpturally smooth: the architects, according to them, are grateful to the general contractor, FODD, for its quality.

Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
zooming
zooming

Everything works for the perception of volumes to a greater extent as flowerpots and to a lesser extent as bridge pillars. Structural supports are treated atectonically, which is why bridges, automobile and pedestrian, visually hover, surrounded by hyper-pots, rather than lean on them.The paving reacts to the points of support with large concentric circles, which, in an enlarged, generalized manner, depict circles on the water, traces of rain - which, on the one hand, supports the associations between the boulevard and the river, and on the other hand, denotes a difference, because the lines of the paths on the boulevard stretch like the flow of water in the river, and the circles spread to all other non-boulevard streets of the complex and courtyards, to the entire conventional "land"; after all, such circles we most often see in puddles on the asphalt, they are, to some extent, a symbol of urban space in general.

Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
zooming
zooming
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
zooming
zooming
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
zooming
zooming

So, the smooth graphics of the boulevard paths, similar to a semi-braided braid, streams of water in a river or seaweed, symbolically emphasizes the status of the promenade as a "Green River". All this can be appreciated when viewed from above: the effect is calculated when viewed from the upper floors, for the role of landscaping as a "fifth facade".

  • Image
    Image
    zooming
    zooming

    1 / 4

  • zooming
    zooming

    2 / 4

  • zooming
    zooming

    3 / 4

  • zooming
    zooming

    4 / 4

The graphic completeness of the landscaping, its "formulation" both for the pedestrian's gaze and for viewing from above, creates a feeling of neatness, meaningfulness and interconnectedness of all manifestations of space inside the complex, external and internal, and their subordination to a single concept. Needless to say, ideas continue in the entrance lobbies: the flowing lines of the floor and walls, natural colors, the white pointed reception desk; in addition, a small winter garden made of living plants - a "green wall" is supposed to be inside.

The weaving of the boulevard lines echoes the equally restrained-flowing lines of the facades. Although it would be more accurate to say the opposite: the contrasting and strong-willed, “wiry” graphics of the houses were reflected in the boulevard; nevertheless, it was here primary and structure-forming.

zooming
zooming

The actual outlines of the houses are subordinate to the flat design and therefore are quite rectangular (although the parameters of the apartments are good: the ceiling height is 3.5 m, the height of the windows is 2.1 m; penthouses are placed in the sloping "crowns" of the upper floors). But complete and perfect bionics in residential buildings is impossible or difficult to implement, so the architects, limiting themselves to rounded corners and asymmetric construction of two out of five houses, subordinated the rest to a large-scale line drawing. They are visually active, attract and lead the eye, permeate the space of the complex - with the help of lines, the architects managed to enhance the effect of bionic mobility, maybe even - to impose this modern statement on houses as a reasonable compromise between the requirements of marketing and the imagery embedded in the project. As a result, they did not enter into a contradiction, as it happens, between the creative impulse and reality, but support each other: the financial part of the project did not have to make excessive concessions for the sake of form, but the architecture, meanwhile, provides a recognizable and, presumably, “sold »Type of houses. The architects express their gratitude to the DONSTROY company for its willingness to build according to a "non-linear" project, with rounded corners of the concrete frame and curved metal cladding panels.

Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
zooming
zooming
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
zooming
zooming

The buildings are divided into two types: three smaller, from 5 to 17 floors, in the middle - horizontal movement prevails in them, and their silhouette is drawn with large steps (terraces are provided for adjoining apartments). Two other houses are located at the edges, they have 21-27 floors and about 100 meters in height, and here the vertical is strengthened: each section has rounded contours, so that in plan and when viewed from above, each house looks like a long balloon tied many times. The shape makes it possible to emphasize their structure as a group of high sections, stuck together towers. But the architects knock down a slender row of verticals with a diagonal contour at the junction between facades with a dark brick and light white surface. All towers, like yin and yang, are composed of such halves, and the diagonal contour echoes the branching lines on the "horizontal" buildings.

Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
zooming
zooming

The “halves” on the facades of tall houses are endowed with easy-to-read contrast: a thin grid of brick lintels is treated vertically, the windows are combined in height, the white part is horizontal, window ribbons appear here - they also protrude slightly forward, taking on the role of the skin or bark of houses. Why the facades are three- or even four-layer: white matter - brick - dark metal - glass of windows. They have a relief, distinct, permeated with a "talking" plot - for example, bent dark metal with thin grooves of horizontal stripes is present everywhere here, recalling the metallurgical past of the territory.

As well as metal boxes for air conditioners, supporting relief and rhythm on some of the facades. Brick is definitely responsible for modern trends and respectability of the complex, its surface is actual-multi-tone, but everywhere it is placed in metal frames. Four textures and two directions, coupled with diagonals, are more than enough to create an integral, but mobile, active image - at times it seems that houses are frozen in some kind of dance, like in a disco, they move rhythmically, then smoothly, and this has its own megalithic charm.

Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
zooming
zooming

The effect of the dance is supported by a variety of angles: using the turn of the boulevard and placing just a few sections at an angle on the hinge of this turn, the architects got many different points of view, the constant change of the picture when perceived in motion, especially if you walk along the boulevard. “The perspective in motion is intriguing, new perspectives are constantly being revealed,” says Anton Nadtochiy.

Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
zooming
zooming

It must be said that although queue 1b is still an oasis surrounded by a construction site, but already inside, on the boulevard, it is not felt: from here the city looks successful and even self-sufficient - like an element prepared for connection to the general system, but at the same time capable and by itself, primarily due to the inner axis of the boulevard and the nucleus of the intersection with the bridge. The urban planning structure is open for development and at the same time is ready to heal, and the unity of the "genetic code" is not to a small extent ensured by the above-mentioned supergraphic, which unites all volumes, like the "fifth facade", with a single structure of large lines and spots. mobile and charged with visual dynamics.

Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
Жилой комплекс «Символ» (очередь 1б) © Донстрой
zooming
zooming

Now the architects of ATRIUM are busy designing the eastern half of the boulevard of the residential complex "Symbol", its fragments to the right and left of the completed one, as well as the buildings of the school and kindergarten. An oval pavilion of a cafe, an artificial reservoir and a "dry fountain" should appear in the eastern part of the boulevard; the theme of "circles on the water" - large graphic elements of the pavement - is spreading everywhere. Another smaller inner pedestrian boulevard should appear to the south of the newly built houses. The next four houses will be built in the southern corner of the grounds, west of the school, they were designed jointly by WALL and ATRIUM (they proposed facades that inherit the elements of the constructed buildings, in particular the white balconies with a curved outline; they can be seen on the site of the complex). Then it is planned to build a house east of turn 1b, according to the project of ABTB Timur Bashkaev, and the next one, on the sharp eastern corner overlooking the Entuziastov highway, according to the UNK project by Yulia Borisova. In total, 6 construction phases are planned for the “Symbol” residential complex.

  • zooming
    zooming

    1/4 Residential complex "Symbol" (stage 1b) © Donstroy

  • zooming
    zooming

    2/4 Residential complex "Symbol" (stage 1b) © Donstroy

  • zooming
    zooming

    3/4 Residential complex "Symbol" (stage 1b) © Donstroy

  • zooming
    zooming

    4/4 Residential complex "Symbol" (stage 1b) © Donstroy

Popular by topic