透过窥镜

透过窥镜
透过窥镜

视频: 透过窥镜

视频: 800元能买到的夜视仪是啥效果,屌丝也能偷窥 2022, 十一月
Anonim

明斯卡亚街(Minskaya Street)在胜利公园(Victory Park)后面,穿过库图佐夫斯基大街(Kutuzovsky Prospekt),将波克洛纳亚古拉(Poklonnaya Gora)的“耕种”部分与西部隔开。从公园的侧面,在十字路口,三名青铜士兵站着望着抽象的西部。现在他们有个可以看的地方-对角线上,由弗拉基米尔·普洛特金(Vladimir Plotkin)设计的壮观购物中心的建设已经完成。

购物中心的建筑铭刻在交通枢纽的中心,该枢纽的一部分仍在建设中。一侧是“长边”,一侧是库图佐夫斯基大街,另一侧是未来的“后备”侧,是缓解交通的平行高速公路。从汽车的四面八方,但开车起来很方便。因此,比例尺和立面是为过往汽车的视线而设计的,代表了展示柜和广告广告牌之间的东西。

面对大街的主立面由交错的玻璃橱柜和带有方孔的均匀穿孔的面板组成。孔中有一个由计算机控制的LED,这使得由点状灯泡组成图案成为可能。展示柜的窗户略微转动-上方的窗户是给那些从城市开车的人,下方的窗户是朝着驶向中心的汽车的方向-因此它们积极地吸引了观众,试图方便地转身并进行更多展示。

一切都是巨大的。立面上的每个矩形都高两层,高9米,宽7米。根据最新版本,展示柜和LED面板计划组合成一个巨大的广告海报:在玻璃后面将放置三角棱镜,旋转三角棒的结构,通常用在广告牌中,并允许三种不同的图案交替出现。每个展示柜都将展示自己的覆盖整个立面的大型“海报”片段,而穿孔板将借助灯泡来补充图像的某些部分。如果需要,可以将大型广告牌图样划分为单独的元素,然后彩色玻璃窗将呈现“普通”展示柜更熟悉的外观。

外观主题在立面的相邻部分以略有不同的方式继续。在这里,墙壁的表面被两个透明的矩形“棒”切开,这些“棒”也很大,一层厚(超过4米)。强烈凸出的玻璃“水族馆”而不是外来鱼类将向路人展示货物,这些货物可以用作三边形的体积展示柜,也可以-网吧的游客在10米高的大都市空间中徘徊。

面向Poklonnaya Gora的一端成为节目的延续,但对于内部人员而言,更确切地说,对于集中在购物中心这一部分的餐馆的访客而言。在四楼的上层,入口上方长出一个25米长的巨大“鼻子”,同时有一个遮阳板和一个阳台,可俯瞰Poklonnaya Gora公园,并有机会在其背景下拍照,人数众多例如,将“各种著名建筑”放在他们的手掌中。

内部空间同样充满了情感:它的核心由四个中庭组成,呈圆形的光“井”的形式,向上扩展以捕获更多的日光,这些光来自屋顶上截断的玻璃锥体。地板层被有效地弄圆,彼此串在一起,增加了动力并使运动复杂化。由于上环的膨胀,从下面看时,心房的空间看起来更宽和更自由,从上面看,透视收缩的效果增强了,并且高度在视觉上增加了。中庭的数量不是巧合,根据季节的数量有四个,中庭可能会以不同的方式装饰,而没有现实感,但显然暗示着同一通道中所有季节的同时存在。

Seasons的架构在功能上令人惊讶地准确。这仅仅是一次连续的展示,明亮,令人印象深刻,在质量上要优于普通广告,仅仅是因为通常,海报是贴在建筑物上还是站在建筑物旁边,并且建筑物本身变成了不同于广告牌的广告牌通常不仅是在巨大的尺寸上,而且还在于您可以将其输入到内部,就像在窥镜中一样。像预期的那样,里面有一个童话故事-手掌中的城市,一时兴起的季节变化,想要12月,想要-4月,也可以自己展览,悬挂在一个玻璃立方体中网吧。

莫斯科已经有许多购物中心,它们的建筑风格截然不同,这种类型已经成为唯一一种有机会在这里积极发展,尝试品尝不同建筑风格的公共建筑。弗拉基米尔·普洛特金(Vladimir Plotkin)做出这一决定的特殊性在于,“四个季节”架构非常积极地参与了这一过程,成为半媒介。从这个意义上讲,它可能最接近“信息空间”-不仅是因为它是计算机化的,而且还因为这里的墙壁和他们想要展示给我们的东西成为了密不可分的整体,而且并非总是可能了解建筑在哪里创造的印象以及信息在哪里建造建筑物。

缩放
缩放
вид сверху
вид сверху
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
вид ночной
вид ночной
缩放
缩放
вид на главный вход
вид на главный вход

受主题流行

Through The Looking Glass

Through The Looking Glass
Through The Looking Glass

Video: Through The Looking Glass

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Machinae Supremacy - Through The Looking Glass 2023, February
Anonim

Minskaya Street crosses Kutuzovsky Prospekt immediately behind Victory Park, separating the "cultivated" part of Poklonnaya Gora from the west. From the side of the park, at the crossroads, three bronze soldiers are standing and looking somewhere at the abstract West. Now they have a place to look - right on the diagonal, the construction of a spectacular shopping center designed by Vladimir Plotkin is being completed.

The building of the shopping center is inscribed in the heart of the transport interchange, a part of which is still under construction. One "long" side looks at Kutuzovsky Prospekt, the other - at its future "backup", a parallel highway to relieve traffic. From all sides of the car, but it is convenient to drive up. Accordingly, the scale and facades are designed for the view from a passing car and represent something in between a showcase and an advertising billboard.

The main façade, facing the avenue, is composed of staggered glass showcases and evenly perforated panels with square holes. In the holes there are LEDs controlled by a computer, which makes it possible to compose patterns from the dots-bulbs. The windows are slightly turned - the upper ones are for those driving from the city, the lower ones are in the direction of cars heading to the center - so they actively catch the viewer, trying to conveniently turn around and show more.

Everything is huge. Each rectangle on the façade is two stories high, 9 meters high and 7 meters wide. According to the latest version, the showcases and LED panels are planned to be combined into one giant advertising poster: behind the glass will be placed the triangular prismatrons, structures of rotating triangular sticks, usually used in billboards and allowing three different patterns to alternate. Each showcase will display its own fragment of a large “poster” covering the entire facade, and perforated panels will complement parts of the image with the help of light bulbs. If desired, the mega-billboard drawing can be divided into separate elements, then the stained glass windows will take on the more familiar look of "ordinary" showcases.

The showcase theme continues in a slightly different way on the adjacent part of the façade. Here the surface of the wall is cut by two transparent rectangular "rods", also large, one floor thick (more than 4 meters). Strongly protruding glass "aquariums" instead of exotic fish will show passers-by either goods, working as three-sided volumetric showcases, or - visitors of Internet cafes, hovering in the metropolis space at a height of 10 meters.

The end facing Poklonnaya Gora becomes a continuation of the show, but for those who are inside, more precisely, for the visitors of restaurants concentrated in this part of the shopping center. At the level of the upper fourth floor, a huge "nose" 25 meters long grows above the entrance, at the same time a visor and a balcony overlooking the Poklonnaya Gora park and with the opportunity to take pictures against its background, as many people like, taking "various famous buildings" in their palm.

The interior space is equally saturated with emotions: its core is made up of four atriums in the form of circular light "wells", expanding upward to capture more daylight coming from the truncated glass cones on the roof. Tiers of floors are effectively rounded, strung on top of each other, adding dynamics and complicating movement. Due to the expansion of the upper rings, when viewed from below, the space of the atrium seems wider and freer, and from above, the effect of perspective contraction is enhanced and the height visually increases.The number of atriums is no coincidence, there are four of them according to the number of seasons and it is possible that the courtyards will be decorated in different ways, without realism, but tangibly hinting at the simultaneous presence of all seasons inside a single passage.

The architecture of the Seasons is surprisingly accurate in its function. This is an incessant show, bright, impressive, qualitatively superior to ordinary advertising, if only simply because, as a rule, the poster is stuck to the building or stands next to it, and here the building itself turns into a billboard that differs from the usual not only in its gigantic dimensions, but also in that that you can enter it inside, like in the Looking Glass. Inside, as expected, a fairy tale - the city in the palm of your hand, the seasons change on a whim, you want December, you want - April, and you can also become an exhibit yourself, hanging in a glass cube of an Internet cafe.

There are already many shopping centers in Moscow with very different architecture, this genre has become the only type of public architecture that now has the opportunity to actively develop here, trying to taste different architecture. The peculiarity of Vladimir Plotkin's decision lies in the fact that in The Four Seasons, architecture is very actively involved in the process, becoming something half-media. Probably, in this sense, it is closest to the "infospace" - not only because it is computerized, but because here the walls and what they want to show us become an inseparable whole, and it is not always possible to understand where architecture creates an impression. and where the information builds the building.

zooming
zooming
вид сверху
вид сверху
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
вид ночной
вид ночной
zooming
zooming
вид на главный вход
вид на главный вход

Popular by topic