西门

西门
西门
视频: 西门
视频: ☛☛☛ 最新电影 西门庆,潘金莲 浪漫爱情电影 2023, 二月
Anonim

莫斯科环城公路和Mozhaiskoye公路交汇处的路口旁将安装三座绿色条纹建筑。所有立面均被胶带窗均匀地包围,胶带窗与薄玻璃条交替排列以增加优雅度。这就是为什么这些体积与自然形态(山峰或岩石的几何形状轮廓精美)从城市边界的地面“分层”后的外观非常相似的原因。为了视觉上减少体积,每座建筑物的墙壁在拐角处都稍微倾斜,同时支持岩石景观的自然效果-观察者似乎发现自己处于“草皮”绿色色调的风化整齐的岩石峡谷中。这些模糊不清的,几乎是潜意识的塑形感觉,是对最小细节和完美的外来理性主义建筑的完美品质的成功补充,目的在于后续开发的有效性。

绿色条纹和带状窗户将使用元素外墙技术制造-当每层地板的外墙完全在工厂制造时,完成的外壁直接连接到混凝土地板上。这比常规的横梁结构贵20%,但消除了安装过程中的不准确性,不需要脚手架,因此操作成本更低。此外,该系统还允许您打开暖气并开始装饰成品地板的内部。这项技术在西方国家已经非常普遍,到目前为止,它仅占我国整个建筑市场的10%。

这三座建筑的每座建筑的平面图均由一个中央广场和从两个沿直径方向相对的侧面延伸的走廊组成-从上方看时,图形接近锯齿形。该计划使建筑师能够获得最有利的租赁空间和额外的非功能性空间比例-约93%的可用空间,这是非常大的。 3000平方一米的办公室,只有三个台阶,这是由于对内部结构的全面考虑而实现的,且不影响便利性和标准。

彼此相似的体积以不同的角度放置,与之字形的凸起相结合,构成了生动的构图,保持了岩石景观的感觉,同时还帮助保护了附近的住宅建筑免受建筑噪音的影响。环城路。

该项目的另一个精妙之处在于其“混合”类型,它结合了“商务中心”的特征,因为所有三座建筑物都位于一个单一的花岗形中,并且它们与“商业园”之间的封闭通道相互隔开。彼此。这项技术可以将每座建筑物的体积从商业园区所需的1.6万米增加到18个,同时又可以为大型且受人尊敬的租户提供便利的体积解决方案-通常,此类独立的建筑物可容纳两个或三个大型公司甚至一个。

知道了所有这些,我们可以得出结论,商业园区的三座绿色建筑是一种精确的经济工具,理想情况下已经在“商业机器”建筑项目的阶段就建成了。当然是这种情况,但这并没有耗尽建筑群的建筑意义,因为``西门''的绿色悬崖显然声称要成为(如果不是从字面意义上来说是)门,那么是这座城市,尤其是在其第二部分Western Gate-2出现之后,这也开始由ABD建筑师设计。

缩放
缩放
Бизнес-центр «Западные ворота»
Бизнес-центр «Западные ворота»
缩放
缩放
Бизнес-центр «Западные ворота»
Бизнес-центр «Западные ворота»
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Western Gate

Western Gate
Western Gate

Video: Western Gate

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: The Western Gate 2023, February
Anonim

Three striped green buildings will be installed next to the road junction at the intersection of the Moscow Ring Road and Mozhaiskoye Highway. All facades are evenly surrounded by tape windows, which alternate with thin strips of glass for greater grace. That is why the volumes acquire a distant resemblance to natural formations - hills or rocks of exquisitely geometrized outlines, "stratified" from the ground on the border of the city. The walls of each building are slightly beveled at the corners for the sake of visual reduction of volumes, simultaneously supporting the natural effect of the rocky landscape - the observer seems to find himself among the gorges of neatly weathered rock of a "grassy" greenish hue. These plastic sensations, vague and almost subconscious, serve as a successful addition to the quality perfected to the smallest detail and downright alien rationalism of architecture, aimed at the effectiveness of subsequent exploitation.

Green stripes and ribbon windows will be made using the element facade technology - when the outer wall of each floor is entirely made at the factory and the finished one is attached directly to the concrete floors. That is 20% more expensive than a conventional transom structure, but eliminates inaccuracies during installation, does not require scaffolding and then is cheaper to operate. In addition, the system allows you to turn on the heat and start decorating the interiors on the finished floors. This technique is already very widespread in the West, and so far it takes no more than 10% of the entire construction market in our country.

The plan of each of the three buildings consists of a central square and corridors extended from two diametrically opposite sides - when viewed from above, a figure is obtained approaching a zigzag. This plan allowed the architect to achieve the most favorable ratio of leased space and additional non-functional space - about 93% of usable space, which is extremely large. 3000 sq. meters of offices, there are only three stairs, which is achieved without compromising convenience and standards, due to a thoroughly thought out internal structure.

Volumes similar to each other are placed at different angles, which, in combination with zigzag protrusions, add up to a lively composition, maintaining the feeling of a rocky landscape, and at the same time helping to protect neighboring residential buildings from the noise of the ring road.

Another subtlety of the project is its “hybrid” typology, which combines the features of a “business center”, because all three buildings stand on a single stylobate with closed passages between them and the “business park”, where the buildings are separated from each other. This technique made it possible to increase the volume of each building from the 16 thousand meters required for the business park to 18, while maintaining a volumetric solution convenient for large and respectable tenants - as a rule, such separate buildings accommodate two or three large firms or even one.

Knowing all this, we can conclude that the three green buildings of the business park are a precise economic tool, ideally built already at the stage of the architectural project “machine for business”. Which, of course, is the case, but this does not exhaust the architectural significance of the complex, because the green cliffs of the "Western Gate" clearly claim to become, if not the gate in the literal sense, then the propylaea of ​​the city, especially after their second appearance from the opposite side of the Mozhaisk highway part, Western gate-2, which is also beginning to be designed by ABD architects.

zooming
zooming
Бизнес-центр «Западные ворота»
Бизнес-центр «Западные ворота»
zooming
zooming
Бизнес-центр «Западные ворота»
Бизнес-центр «Западные ворота»
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic