精神博物馆

精神博物馆
精神博物馆

视频: 精神博物馆

视频: 中国国家博物馆:中国古代玉器艺术展 | Museum of China 2022, 十二月
Anonim

霍尔在1994年赢得了一次相关的建筑竞赛,但是自那时以来,建造博物馆的计划就遇到了种种障碍。但是现在,终于,挪威当局决定实施这个项目,时间恰逢作家出生150周年,该活动将于2009年8月庆祝。建设计划于2008年春季开始。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

经过多年的拖延,霍尔的开创性项目获得了1996年进步建筑奖,并且该中心的布局被纽约现代艺术博物馆(MOMA)收购。

缩放
缩放

Knut Hamsun中心的建设地点是在北极圈以北100公里以上的Hamara市附近选择的。那是哈姆逊父母的农场,作家的青春期就在那儿过了。

缩放
缩放

该项目的座右铭是“作为一个整体的建筑:隐形力量的战场”。该建筑被认为是一种原型,是空间和光线中精神的浓缩本质,通过建筑手段反映了汉胜的性格。同时,霍尔试图避免单面:在著名挪威作家的传记中,既获得了诺贝尔文学奖(1920年),又获得了第二次世界大战期间与纳粹的合作。 Knut Hamsun(1859-1952)被认为是20世纪文学的经典之作,他带来了许多创新技术,后来被他的同事们所采用。他最著名的作品有《饥饿》(1890年),《神秘》(1892年),《潘》(1894年),《地球果汁》(1917年)。

缩放
缩放

该综合大楼将包括展览厅,图书馆,阅览室,咖啡厅和礼堂。建筑物屋顶上的高高的草园应该让人联想到挪威农民用草皮覆盖的房屋,而黑色的,漆黑的木墙则让人联想到挪威的大型木制教堂。

中心的外墙将恢复“隐藏的冲动”,即以浅色涂上带有象征性名称的阳台:“空小提琴盒的阳台”或“袖子卷起的女孩的阳台”。内部粉刷成白色的混凝土墙将使倾斜的落日光线更加活跃,在短短的一年中,它们将在建筑物周围移动,从而改变大厅的外观。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Spirit Museum

Spirit Museum
Spirit Museum

Video: Spirit Museum

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Pickle jars and precious specimens in the Spirit Collection | Natural History Museum 2023, January
Anonim

Hall won a related architectural competition back in 1994, but plans to build the museum have faced all sorts of obstacles since then. But now, finally, the Norwegian authorities have decided to implement this project, timed to coincide with the 150th anniversary of the birth of the writer, which will be celebrated in August 2009. Construction is scheduled to begin in spring 2008.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Over the years of procrastination, Hall's groundbreaking project won the 1996 Progressive Architecture Award, and the Center's layout was acquired by the Museum of Modern Art in New York (MOMA).

zooming
zooming

The site for the construction of the Knut Hamsun Center was selected near the city of Hamara, more than 100 km north of the Arctic Circle. There was the farm of Hamsun's parents, where the writer's adolescence passed.

zooming
zooming

The motto of the project will be “Building as a body: a battlefield of invisible forces”. The building is conceived as a kind of archetype, the condensed essence of spirit in space and light, a reflection of Hamsun's character by architectural means. At the same time, Hall tried to avoid one-sidedness: in the biography of the famous Norwegian writer there was both the Nobel Prize in Literature (1920), and cooperation with the Nazis during the Second World War. Knut Hamsun (1859 - 1952) is considered a classic of 20th century literature, who brought many innovative techniques to it, later picked up by his colleagues. Among his most famous works are The Hunger (1890), The Mysteries (1892), Pan (1894), The Juices of the Earth (1917).

zooming
zooming

The complex will consist of exhibition halls, a library, a reading room, a cafe and an auditorium. The tall grass garden on the roof of the building should be reminiscent of the turf-covered houses of Norwegian peasants, and the black, tarred wooden walls are reminiscent of the large wooden churches in Norway.

The facades of the Center will revive "hidden impulses" - balconies painted in light colors, bearing symbolic names: "balcony of an empty violin case" or "balcony of a girl with rolled up sleeves." The white-painted concrete walls of the interior will enliven the obliquely falling rays of the sun, and over the course of a light year, they will move around the building, changing the appearance of the halls.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic