建筑师节省政府资金

建筑师节省政府资金
建筑师节省政府资金

视频: 建筑师节省政府资金

视频: 【来真的】我的2020年 从央企建筑设计院离职 转行做UP主 | 原因?收支?以及未来的计划 2022, 十二月
Anonim

恐怖地带的历史可追溯到同名临时展览,该展览于1987年在柏林被露天摧毁的盖世太保,SS和SD建筑物所在地露天开放。很快需要这种永久性展览。在1990年代初期,举行了一场建筑竞赛,以设计一个信息中心,该竞赛由Peter Zumthor赢得。他的建筑原定于1998年开放,但由于瑞士建筑师设计的高度复杂性而使建筑受阻。费用增加了,承包商破产了,没有人替代他-结果,工作停止了。

决定回到塔布拉拉萨(Tabula rasa)版本,即“空白板”,当时只是像1987年那样,仅邀请访问者熟悉信息看台。柏林参议院将彼得·祖姆托从该项目中撤出,并宣布拆除已经按照他的计划建造的三个楼梯和电梯节点。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

但是,拆除并不便宜,这就是为什么建筑师Kleyer KoblitzWinkelmüller收到“反项目”的原因,该项目展示了如何将现有的混凝土结构合并到新结构中来保存它们。作者认为,有必要在项目中使用它们是新竞赛任务的重要组成部分。这样的解决方案不仅可以节省预算资金,而且可以成为比Tabula rasa更多原始选项的起点。

受主题流行

Architects Save Government Money

Architects Save Government Money
Architects Save Government Money

Video: Architects Save Government Money

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: The Man Behind the World’s Ugliest Buildings - Alternatino 2023, February
Anonim

Topography of Terror traces its history back to the temporary exhibition of the same name, which opened in 1987 in Berlin in the open air, on the site of the buildings of the Gestapo, SS and SD, destroyed to the foundation. The need for a permanent exhibition of this kind quickly became clear. In the early 1990s, an architectural competition was held for the design of an information center, which was won by Peter Zumthor. His building was supposed to open in 1998, but construction was hampered by the great complexity of the Swiss architect's design. The costs grew, the contractor went bankrupt, there was no replacement for him - as a result, the work stopped.

It was decided to return to the Tabula rasa version, a "blank slate", when visitors are simply invited to familiarize themselves with information stands, as in 1987. The Berlin Senate removed Peter Zumthor from the project, and the demolition of three staircase and elevator nodes already built according to his plan was announced.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

However, demolition is not cheap, which is why architects Kleyer Koblitz Winkelmüller received a “counter project” demonstrating how existing concrete structures can be preserved by incorporating them into a new structure. According to the authors, it is necessary to make their use in the project an essential part of the task of the new competition. Such a solution would not only save budget funds, but would also become a starting point for more original options than Tabula rasa.

Popular by topic