大屠杀纪念馆在柏林开幕

大屠杀纪念馆在柏林开幕
大屠杀纪念馆在柏林开幕

视频: 大屠杀纪念馆在柏林开幕

视频: 【新聞智庫】柏林大屠殺紀念館建成過程 2022, 十二月
Anonim

它的正式名称是“纪念欧洲被毁灭的犹太人”。这是一块有2,711块碑石的鹅卵石田。根据作者的说法,它们的高度各不相同,在合奏的边界处不比普通长凳高,在中心处达到4 m-其中一个人很容易迷路,因此访客应该感觉到失落和绝望的感觉。

纪念馆绝不与周围的城市空间分开;石碑的安装计划延续了周围街道的网格。

并非偶然地选择了建造地点:根据阿尔伯特·斯佩尔(Albert Speer)的项目建造的希特勒帝国大臣府就在附近,纳粹政权倒台后就被拆毁了;富勒的掩体也位于附近的停车场下。最初,艾森曼计划将信息中心放置在戈培尔掩体中,但当局担心它会成为新纳粹分子的朝圣之地。结果,它位于建筑群东部的地下,并以一种特定的说明性方式(展览包括照片,文件,人工制品),在某种程度上与地面部分的抽象不符-解决了这一问题。建筑师。可以解释为墓碑的石碑以沉箱的形式“印记”在中心的天花板上,让人联想到棺材盖。

纪念馆的想法可以追溯到1988年-由记者Lea Roche和历史学家Eberhard Eckel赞助。实施的历史非常困难-柏林艺术家克里斯蒂娜·雅各布·马克思(Christina Jakob-Marx)的最初项目不像策展纪念馆的大臣赫尔穆特·科尔(Helmut Kohl),因为他是美国艺术家理查德·塞拉(Richard Serra)的合著者艾森曼,离开了项目。

但是建筑师本人表现出了毅力,于1999年开始建造。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Holocaust Memorial Opened In Berlin

Holocaust Memorial Opened In Berlin
Holocaust Memorial Opened In Berlin

Video: Holocaust Memorial Opened In Berlin

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Chapter 7: Visiting the Holocaust Memorial in Berlin 2023, February
Anonim

Its official name is "Memorial to the Destroyed Jews of Europe". It is a cobblestone field with 2,711 steles. They vary in height, at the boundaries of the ensemble they are no higher than ordinary benches, in the center they reach 4 m - among them it is easy for a person to get lost, according to the author, there the visitor should feel a sense of loss and despair.

The memorial is in no way separated from the surrounding urban space; the plan for the installation of the steles continues the grid of the surrounding streets.

The site for the construction was not chosen by chance: Hitler's Reich Chancellery, built according to the project of Albert Speer and demolished after the fall of the Nazi regime, stood nearby; the Fuhrer's bunker is also located under a parking lot nearby. Initially, Eisenman planned to place the information center in the Goebbels bunker, but the authorities feared that it would become a place of pilgrimage for neo-Nazis. As a result, it is located underground in the eastern part of the complex and is solved in a somewhat discordant with the abstraction of the ground part in a specific illustrative manner (the exposition consists of photographs, documents, artifacts) - against the wishes of the architect. The steles, which can be interpreted as tombstones, are "imprinted" in the ceiling of the center in the form of caissons, reminiscent of coffin lids.

The idea for the memorial dates back to 1988 - it was sponsored by journalist Lea Roche and historian Eberhard Eckel. The history of the implementation turned out to be very difficult - the initial project of the Berlin artist Christina Jakob-Marx did not like the Chancellor Helmut Kohl, who curated the memorial, because of him the American artist Richard Serra, the co-author of Eisenman, left the project.

But the architect himself showed perseverance, and in 1999 construction began.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic