世界上最大的购物中心正在中国建造

世界上最大的购物中心正在中国建造
世界上最大的购物中心正在中国建造
视频: 世界上最大的购物中心正在中国建造
视频: 15个世界上最大的建造工程,你知道中国占多少吗?看了绝对很意外 2023, 二月
Anonim

开发人员花了两年时间在全球范围内寻找其项目的最佳模型。

这项耗资4亿美元的设施将包括棕榈树成荫的购物商场,游乐园,酒店,喷泉,金字塔,桥梁和巨大的风车。还将有一条2公里长的人工河和26米长的巴黎凯旋门复制品。建筑群的各个区域将按照世界上七个“水上著名城市”之一的样式进行设计。

为了使这样一个复杂的建筑不显得荒凉,每天至少需要50,000-70,000名游客。但这并没有吓到业主:中国的经济繁荣导致消费者需求快速增长。全国各地都在建造巨大的“小购物中心”,其中大多数比西半球最大的购物中心要大-美国的美国购物中心(232,000平方米)和加拿大的西埃德蒙顿购物中心(350,000平方米) 。))。

迄今为止,位于北京的黄金资源购物中心(557,000平方米)拥有创纪录的规模。它价值13亿美元,是6个足球场的长度,并且比世界上最大的办公大楼五角大楼的可用面积大得多。与大多数为两层的西方商场不同,北京综合大楼是一幢五层楼的建筑,拥有1000家商店。

但是这场规模创纪录的竞赛的终结还没有结束:在同一个中国,已经为两个面积为100万平方米的购物中心开发了项目。每个。

缩放
缩放

受主题流行

The Largest Shopping Center In The World Is Being Built In China

The Largest Shopping Center In The World Is Being Built In China
The Largest Shopping Center In The World Is Being Built In China

Video: The Largest Shopping Center In The World Is Being Built In China

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Tour the BIGGEST BUILDING in the WORLD! Global Center Mall | Chengdu, China 2023, February
Anonim

Developers have spent two years traveling around the world in search of the best model for their project.

The $ 400 million facility will combine palm-lined shopping arcades, amusement parks, hotels, fountains, pyramids, bridges and huge windmills. There will also be an artificial river 2 km long and a 26-meter replica of the Parisian Arc de Triomphe. Separate areas of the complex will be designed in the style of one of the seven "famous cities on the water" in the world.

For such a complex not to look deserted, at least 50,000 - 70,000 visitors a day are required. But this does not scare the owners: the economic boom in China has led to a rapid increase in consumer demand. Huge "malls" are being built across the country, most of which are much larger than the largest shopping centers in the Western Hemisphere - Mall of America in the US (232,000 sq. M) and West Edmonton Mall in Canada (350,000 sq. M.)).

To date, the Golden Resources Mall in Beijing (557,000 sq. M) boasts a record size. It is worth $ 1.3 billion, is the length of 6 soccer fields, and is much larger than the usable area of ​​the Pentagon, the largest office building in the world. Unlike the mostly two-level western arcades, the Beijing complex is a five-story building with 1,000 stores.

But the end in this race for record sizes cannot yet be seen: all in the same China, projects have already been developed for two shopping complexes with an area of ​​1 million square meters. m each.

zooming
zooming

Popular by topic