来自“赫尔佐格与德梅隆”的足球

来自“赫尔佐格与德梅隆”的足球
来自“赫尔佐格与德梅隆”的足球

视频: 来自“赫尔佐格与德梅隆”的足球

视频: 瑞士明星建築師設計香港現代藝術M博物館 2022, 十一月
Anonim

该建筑项目属于瑞士办事处“Herzog&de Meuron”。

在5月31日正式开幕的体育场上,主队冠军得主拜仁队与德国国家队进行了一场比赛,胜利以4:2的比分击败了东道主。

这个新的竞技场将成为慕尼黑的主要足球场,取代由Gunter Benisch和Fry Otto建造的1972年奥林匹克体育场。与之前的版本不同,新结构以英国模式为基础-看台不再由跑步机与田地隔开,而陡峭上升的观众座椅行将有助于在比赛中营造更加“浓厚”的氛围。

但是,新体育设施的主要特征是其外墙的设计。得益于原始的外部设计,Herzog&de Meuron项目在2002年的相应竞赛中获得了第一名。建筑物的整个空间被塑料制成的2,874颗菱形“垫”所覆盖,其中嵌入了荧光灯管。因此,当拜仁在那儿比赛时,建筑物可以变成红色;与TVS慕尼黑1860进行比赛时,建筑物可以变成蓝色;安联公司也将作为第二分区的球队;在德国比赛时,建筑物可以变成白色。用于制造枕头的聚合物比玻璃轻100倍以上,并且可以透射至少95%的光。

均匀的覆层使体育场看上去像是一块整体的异乎寻常的纹理,就吸引游客的角度而言,它可以与这座城市最好的建筑古迹相提并论。

室内空间的设计要严格得多,以免分散观众的注意力,主要由灰色调决定。该体育场长258 m,高50 m,除了66,000个常规观众席和2200个商务和新闻席外,还有106个盒子,28个食品摊位,2个大型咖啡厅,2个名人堂。商店,行政办公室和新闻中心。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Стадион «Альянц»
Стадион «Альянц»
缩放
缩放
Стадион «Альянц»
Стадион «Альянц»
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Football From "Herzog & De Meuron"

Football From "Herzog & De Meuron"
Football From "Herzog & De Meuron"

Video: Football From "Herzog & De Meuron"

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: 【Kahn,Scholl,Trapattoni,Basler,Herzog,Rehhagel】Bayern Munich 3-1 SV Werder Bremen(BL Jun 17, 1995) 2023, February
Anonim

The project of the building belongs to the Swiss office "Herzog & de Meuron".

At the official opening of the stadium on May 31, a match took place between the team of Bayern, the winner of the home championship, and the national team of Germany, the victory went to the hosts with a score of 4: 2.

The new arena will become Munich's premier soccer field, replacing the 1972 Olympic Stadium built by Gunter Benisch and Fry Otto. Unlike its predecessor, the new structure is built on the English model - the stands are no longer separated from the field by a treadmill, and the steeply rising rows of spectator seats should help create a more "thickened" atmosphere during the match.

But the main feature of the new sports facility was the design of its facades. It is thanks to the original external design that the Herzog & de Meuron project won first place in the corresponding competition in 2002. The volume of the building is covered with 2,874 diamond-shaped "cushions" made of plastic, in which fluorescent tubes are embedded. Therefore, the building can turn red when Bayern is playing there, blue when a match with TVS Munich 1860 is taking place, a second division team for which Allianz is also home, and white when Germany is playing. The polymer used to make the pillows is more than 100 times lighter than glass and transmits at least 95% of the light.

The uniform cladding gives the stadium the appearance of a monolithic volume of unusual texture, which puts it on a par with the best architectural monuments of the city in terms of attractiveness for tourists.

The design of the interior space is much more restrained, so as not to distract the attention of the audience from the game, decided mainly in gray tones. The stadium boasts a length of 258 m and a height of 50 m. In addition to 66,000 regular spectator seats and 2,200 business and press seats, there are 106 boxes, 28 food stalls, 2 huge cafes, 2 halls of fame. children's centers, shops, administrative premises and a press center.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Стадион «Альянц»
Стадион «Альянц»
zooming
zooming
Стадион «Альянц»
Стадион «Альянц»
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic