泰特现代美术馆2-赫尔佐格与德梅隆的归来

泰特现代美术馆2-赫尔佐格与德梅隆的归来
泰特现代美术馆2-赫尔佐格与德梅隆的归来
视频: 泰特现代美术馆2-赫尔佐格与德梅隆的归来
视频: 鲁迅有他的重大贡献,不过在私生活方面,也是师生恋的典型,许广平就是他的学生👩‍🎓,他俩弟弟,一个是投靠日本人的汉奸,一个四九后是高官厚禄的红朝新贵,他的遗孀许广平享受着大型四合院,专车,保姆,警卫 2023, 二月
Anonim

泰特现代美术馆尽管拥有大量展览空间可供使用,但长期以来遇到了许多困难,吸引了大量游客。因此,去年年初,泰特美术馆馆长尼古拉斯·塞罗塔(Nicholas Serota)爵士与最初的泰特美术馆(Tate Modern)项目的建筑师接触,要求开发新建筑的版本,以减轻主体建筑的部分负担。建筑。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

与1995年的项目不同,它的克制力在其他项目中脱颖而出,而2006年的项目,一种“续集”,其范围和勇气却与众不同。这座重新建造的电厂的南部将增加一座70米厚的阶梯状厚玻璃塔,该电厂自2000年以来一直是泰特现代美术馆的所在地。新的11层建筑将比旧建筑的屋顶高,因此从北侧-面对画廊主要立面的泰晤士河上可以看到其完工。现在熟悉的伦敦地标景观将发生变化,但这是建筑师的意图:因此,将创建一个新的语义轴:圣保罗大教堂,千年桥,泰特现代美术馆,其著名的涡轮大厅-和泰特现代美术馆2。它的背后-横跨广阔的新区域-索萨克(Southark)地区,逐渐变成英国首都的重要文化中心。

缩放
缩放

Serota计划为2012年奥运会开设新的美术馆大楼。他认为,有必要建立对平衡这一次在东伦敦形成的体育设施中心的平衡,并给参加奥运会的每个人提供参观各种新文化机构的机会。这样的文化生活中心很可能成为索扎克(Sauzark),在过去的十年中,格洛伯斯剧院,国家剧院,节日音乐厅音乐厅(总共约20个不同的文化机构和休闲场所)出现了。直到2012年,将在那里建造扎哈·哈迪德建筑基金会(Zaha Hadid Architectural Foundation)总部设计博物馆的新建筑,该建筑是由理查德·罗杰斯(Richard Rogers)设计的四个结构的多功能综合体。

缩放
缩放

但是,即使在如此明亮的社区中,泰特现代美术馆2也不大可能会迷路:它的建筑师照顾了这一点。根据雅克·赫尔佐格(Jacques Herzog)的说法,该项目是“解体阶段的金字塔与仍在形成的金字塔”之间的交叉。尽管这是一面朝南的全玻璃建筑,而且计划内的十个展览馆在很大程度上应具有无不必要开口的墙,但这些问题已在设计和现代资源管理技术方面得到解决。不会发生过热,因为将使用外部隔热材料;在冬季,博物馆将被地下水和仍在运转的电站变压所产生的热量加热。在内部,结构尽可能简单:支撑和梁的钢筋混凝土框架以突出或延伸到建筑物边缘中心的方式支撑地板。

缩放
缩放

除展厅外,泰特现代美术馆2号还将有6个咖啡厅和酒吧,2个博物馆商店,几个教育空间以及专用的表演空间。它们将位于地下,装在发电厂过去使用的巨大油箱中。

缩放
缩放

穿过大楼所有楼层的宽阔楼梯将强调博物馆新大楼内部空间发展的逻辑。

新项目的成本为1.65亿英镑,与第一个重建项目相同,但考虑到通货膨胀,这一成本要高出五分之一。新大楼将有23,000平方米。 m的可用面积,这将使Tate Modern的空间增加60%。

受主题流行

Tate Modern 2 - The Return Of Herzog & De Meuron

Tate Modern 2 - The Return Of Herzog & De Meuron
Tate Modern 2 - The Return Of Herzog & De Meuron

Video: Tate Modern 2 - The Return Of Herzog & De Meuron

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Жак Херцог о галерее Тейт Модерн | ТейтШотс 2023, February
Anonim

The Tate Modern Gallery, despite the significant exhibition space at its disposal, has long experienced difficulties with an extraordinary influx of visitors. Therefore, at the beginning of last year, the director of the Tate Gallery, Sir Nicholas Serota, approached the architects of the original Tate Modern project with a request to develop a version of a new building that would remove some of the load from the main building.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Unlike the 1995 project, which stood out from other bids for its restraint, the 2006 project, a kind of "sequel", is distinguished by its scope and courage. A 70-meter thick stepped tower of thick glass will be added to the south of the reconstructed power plant, which has housed the Tate Modern since 2000. The new 11-storey building will be higher than the roof of the old building, so its completion will be visible from the north side - from the Thames, which faces the main facade of the gallery. The now familiar sight of London's landmarks will change, but this is the architects' intention: thus, a new semantic axis will be created: St. Paul's Cathedral, Millennium Bridge, Tate Modern, its famous Turbine Hall - and Tate Modern 2. And behind it - across a vast new area - the Southark area, which is gradually turning into an important cultural center of the capital of Great Britain.

zooming
zooming

Serota plans to open a new gallery building for the 2012 Olympics. In his opinion, it is necessary to create a counterbalance to the center of concentration of sports facilities, which is being formed by this time in East London, and to give everyone who came to the Olympics the opportunity to visit various new cultural institutions. Such a hub of cultural life may well become Sauzark, in which the Globus Theater, the National Theater, the Festival Hall concert hall - a total of about 20 different cultural institutions and leisure establishments - have appeared over the past ten years. By 2012, a new building for the Museum of Design, the headquarters of the Zaha Hadid Architectural Foundation, a multi-functional complex of four buildings designed by Richard Rogers is to be built there.

zooming
zooming

But even in such a bright neighborhood, Tate Modern 2 is unlikely to get lost: its architects took care of this. According to Jacques Herzog, the project is a cross between "a pyramid in the stage of disintegration and a pyramid that is still forming." Despite the fact that this is a fully glazed building facing south, and the ten exhibition galleries planned inside should have, for the most part, walls without unnecessary openings, these problems have been solved in terms of design and modern resource management technologies. There will be no overheating, since external insulation will be used; in winter the museum will be heated by groundwater and heat generated by the power station's transformer shop, which is still operating. Inside, the structure is as simple as possible: the reinforced concrete frame of supports and beams supports the floors with either protruding or extending to the center of the building edges.

zooming
zooming

In addition to exhibition halls, Tate Modern 2 will have six cafes and bars, two museum shops, several outreach rooms - and dedicated performance spaces. They will be located underground, in huge fuel tanks that the power plant used to use.

zooming
zooming

A wide staircase passing through all floors of the building will emphasize the logic of the development of the interior space of the new building of the museum.

The cost of the new project is 165 million pounds, which is equal to the first reconstruction project, but taking into account inflation this is a fifth more. The new building will have 23,000 sq. m of usable area, which will increase the Tate Modern space by 60%.

Popular by topic