世界建筑遗产受到威胁

世界建筑遗产受到威胁
世界建筑遗产受到威胁

视频: 世界建筑遗产受到威胁

视频: 極端氣侯 人為破壞 世界遺產被消失中?! T觀點 20191005 (1/4) 2022, 十二月
Anonim

该清单由世界纪念碑基金会(World Monuments Fund)编制,该基金会是每两年发布一次此类数据的公共组织。该列表包括100座目前面临最严重危险的独立建筑物或建筑群-可能是因为敌对行动,环境灾难以及开发商追逐利润。多年来,有些建筑物已被列入清单,但通过引起公众对纪念碑问题的关注,情况通常会得到改善。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

应当指出的是,这份名单不仅包括在森林中或在大城市的郊区丢失的杰作:现在还包括里加圆顶大教堂(其穹顶显示出破坏的迹象)以及佐治亚州杰瓦里修道院的著名建筑群。地方政府往往不愿恢复著名的,受游客欢迎的建筑物。

伊拉克领土上不同时期的古迹的整个建筑群作为一个项目列入清单。同样,墨西哥城中心的建筑群也遭受了严重的环境污染。西底比斯(West Thebes)是一个建筑群,其建筑和历史意义难以高估,它首先被列入名单-它受到不受管制的旅游业的威胁,当地居民的掠夺,最重要的是,由于开放,地下水位不断上升1970年的阿斯旺大坝(Aswan Dam)遭到毁坏。结果,许多贵族的坟墓被洪水淹没,寺庙的地基因土壤的盐分而遭受损失。

在该清单中,俄罗斯已经出现了数年之久,其中包括人民金融委员会的建筑和两个新点:莫斯科的康斯坦丁·梅尔尼科夫故居和莫斯科附近的Semyonovskoye-Otrada庄园。

受主题流行

World Architectural Heritage Under Threat

World Architectural Heritage Under Threat
World Architectural Heritage Under Threat

Video: World Architectural Heritage Under Threat

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Why UNESCO World Heritage Sites are in Trouble (Ft. @KhAnubis) 2023, February
Anonim

The list is compiled by the World Monuments Fund, a public organization that publishes such data every two years. The list includes 100 independent buildings or ensembles that are currently facing the most serious danger - be it from hostilities, environmental disasters and developers chasing profit. Some buildings have been included in the list over the years, but more often the situation is improved by drawing public attention to the problem of the monument.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

It should be noted that the list includes not only masterpieces lost among the forests or on the outskirts of megacities: now it includes the Riga Dome Cathedral, the vaults of which show signs of destruction, and the famous complex of the Jvari monastery in Georgia. The need to restore prominent, tourist-favorite buildings often eludes local authorities.

The entire complex of monuments from different times on the territory of Iraq was included in the list as a single item. In the same way, the architectural ensemble of the center of Mexico City, suffering from serious environmental pollution, was included there. West Thebes, a complex whose architectural and historical significance is difficult to overestimate, was first included in the list - it is threatened by uncontrolled tourism, looting by local residents and, most importantly, a constant rise in the level of groundwater due to the opening of the Aswan Dam in 1970. As a result, many the tombs of the nobility were flooded, the foundations of the temples suffer because of the salinity of the soil.

Russia is represented in the list by the building of the People's Commissariat for Finance, which has appeared there for several years, and by two new points: the house of Konstantin Melnikov in Moscow and the Semyonovskoye-Otrada estate near Moscow.

Popular by topic