WTC的智能外观

WTC的智能外观
WTC的智能外观

视频: WTC的智能外观

视频: 开箱网销最爆款按摩椅!真不错的说~ 【好High Tech】 2022, 十一月
Anonim

设计建筑物的困难在于,有必要在视觉上绑住一个整体式基座,该基座包含一个高24 m的变电站和一个42层的办公楼层。

上层的幕墙由低铁玻璃制成-减少了通常的绿色铸件。它不仅会吸引光线,还会反射光线-分隔地板的蓝色钢窗台应对此有所帮助。

光线还将连接塔的下部和上部:下面的10个技术层也将被幕墙覆盖,但幕墙的类型不同:由两层长的玻璃棱镜组成,横截面为三角形。它们全部组合成4.57 mx 1.52 m的面板,每个面板重680.39 kg。

白天,要求使用13万多面体,以使摩天大楼外墙的表面尽可能活跃:由于棱镜行之间的15度位移,它们将反射天空和以不同角度经过的市民。设计师承诺产生莫尔效应。

在黑暗中,将打开220,000个蓝色和白色LED,从内部照亮棱镜壁。照明方法从装饰性的彩色场到重复行人不等:12个光电管将调整LED,以便随机选择的人将跟随白色背景上的蓝色光柱。

该建筑的高度为225 m(52层),面积为158,000平方英尺。 m的可用区域(从11层开始)将有另一个玻璃灯诱饵,但已经在里面。大厅将安装一个巨大的4.27 m x 21.34 m玻璃墙,内部装有二极管。艺术家珍妮·霍尔泽(Jenny Holzer)将对其进行编程,以显示有关纽约历史的诗卷。

受主题流行

Smart Façade For WTC

Smart Façade For WTC
Smart Façade For WTC

Video: Smart Façade For WTC

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: iku®windows intelligent facade cleaning systems 2023, January
Anonim

The difficulty in designing the building was that it was necessary to visually link a monolithic base containing an electrical substation with a height of 24 m and 42 office floors on top.

The curtain wall of the upper tiers is constructed of low iron glass - minimizing the usual greenish cast. It will not only attract light, but also reflect it - the blue steel window sills separating the floors should help in this.

Light will also connect the lower and upper parts of the tower: 10 technical floors below will also be covered by a curtain wall, but of a different kind: consisting of two layers of long glass prisms, triangular in cross section. All of them are combined in panels measuring 4.57 mx 1.52 m, each weighing 680.39 kg.

During the day, 130,000 polyhedrons are called upon to make the surface of the facade of the skyscraper as active as possible: thanks to the 15-degree displacement between the rows of prisms, they will reflect the sky and the citizens passing by at different angles. The designers promise a moire effect.

In the dark, 220,000 blue and white LEDs will turn on, illuminating the prism wall from the inside. The lighting method will vary from an ornamental combination of colored fields to the repetition of pedestrian movement: 12 photocells will adjust the LEDs so that randomly selected people will be followed by columns of blue light on a white background.

The building has a height of 225 m (52 ​​floors) with 158,000 sq. m of usable area (starting from the 11th floor) there will be another glass-light "bait", but already inside. A huge, 4.27 m by 21.34 m, glass wall with diodes enclosed inside will be installed in the lobby. Artist Jenny Holzer will program it to display a scrolling line of poems about New York history.

Popular by topic