手工制作的历史

手工制作的历史
手工制作的历史

视频: 手工制作的历史

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: 欧洲消失的职业手工鞣革匠(中文字幕) - 欧洲历史故事 2023, 二月
Anonim

任何一个,甚至是一个非常现代,周到且逻辑合理的城市有机体,都需要一个明确表达的联系中心。在通常情况下,无论听起来多么陈旧,它都会逐渐发展并成为所有历史过程的一种铸模,是城市的面貌。对于斯科尔科沃创新城市来说,这样的过程显然是不可能的。困难不仅在于大量的一站式新建筑,还在于整个令人印象深刻的领土的根本分割,以及作者强大建筑的利害关系。

很明显需要某种将单个明亮区域变成单个实体的连接链接。为了解决这个问题,分配了一块土地,几乎是用于此目的的理想地块:的确,在正在建设的城市的中心地带,因此有购物中心,住宅区,交通枢纽,甚至还有一个绿色休闲区。附近的池塘。结果是有些自相矛盾的情况-城市不是从市中心发展到郊区,反之亦然。联合国开发计划署项目局是为领土发展的最佳概念而宣布的封闭竞赛的参与者之一,该局首先建议创造一个自由的创造环境,让您摆脱现代生活的艰苦节奏。其次,允许人们“适应”现有空间,并根据当前的需求和兴趣不断地对其进行“调整”。

缩放
缩放
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Граница © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Граница © UNK project
缩放
缩放

作者的团队Yuliy Borisov的负责人说:“客户认为,在目前的情况下,重建的工业建筑的特色风格将是最成功的,并看到中央区域充满了空间和阁楼计划。”和餐厅-生动而轻松的氛围。试图人工模拟从未出现过的工业建筑,对我们来说至少是陌生的,我们试图找到不同的概念基础。在没有历史价值的建筑的情况下,什么能给文化层次留下印象?我们决定为此使用现代艺术,并将阁楼区变成一个艺术区。”

从功能的角度来看,该程序非常容易理解:中层,一楼被小商店,酒吧和咖啡馆占据,高层被保留用于可变形的空间,您可以在其中生活和工作,从而节省时间,的努力和资源。建筑师将整个街区分为几个小区域,其中一些是私人区域,主要供当地居民使用,另外一些则留在明显的公共空间中。

ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Дорожная сеть © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Дорожная сеть © UNK project
缩放
缩放
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Площадь © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Площадь © UNK project
缩放
缩放
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Квартал © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Квартал © UNK project
缩放
缩放
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Внутреннее пространство © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Внутреннее пространство © UNK project
缩放
缩放
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Внутреннее пространство © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Внутреннее пространство © UNK project
缩放
缩放

庭院中的绿色区域将有助于营造必要的平静舒适的氛围。但是,在正在形成的公共空间中,客户要求放弃绿地,并通常开放土地或草地。为了给他们设置心情,建筑师提出了所谓的多立方体。建筑物上层的移位块形成了较小的防雨区,可用作展览厅,音乐厅,电影院或咖啡馆露台。绝对通用的空间甚至可以部分封闭,并变成街道和内部之间的某种过渡区域。由他们决定哪种应用程序,哪种艺术完全满足租户和业主的当前需求。这样,居民将成为建筑师的合著者,新创建的环境将迅速获得必要的多样性和情感。在上部,这些多维数据集形成壮观的梯田,也可以以多种方式使用。它们将以玻璃幕墙发光的形式进行装饰,这提醒了苏联研究机构的建筑,并向作者致意技术环境。

ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Расположение мультикубов © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Расположение мультикубов © UNK project
缩放
缩放
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикубы: многофункциональность и всесезонность © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикубы: многофункциональность и всесезонность © UNK project
缩放
缩放
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Формирование «Мультикуба» © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Формирование «Мультикуба» © UNK project
缩放
缩放
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикуб © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикуб © UNK project
缩放
缩放
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикубы © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикубы © UNK project
缩放
缩放
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикубы © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикубы © UNK project
缩放
缩放
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикубы © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикубы © UNK project
缩放
缩放

为了满足对环境进行历史化的需求,UNK项目的建筑师没有尝试人为地重新创建特定的样本或复制元素。所有组件的复杂性和可变性有助于加快时间并获得历史印象:狭窄,错综复杂的街道,建筑物的形状和结构各异,建筑物外墙和铺路的颜色和质量各异的砖块,甚至被涂鸦取代在外墙上。建筑师刻意走入阴影,甚至不试图严格规定特定的规则。而且,它们为用户提供了完全的自由。

尤利·鲍里索夫(Yuly Borisov)评论说:“人们在未经许可的情况下尝试阳台玻璃或以某种方式违反建筑师的原始计划时,通常会很烦人,但相反,在这种情况下,我们希望出现此类临时物体,因此,结果,试图为居民提供尽可能多的工具。”甚至内部空间本身也可以以不同的方式组织和使用。它们基于轻型模块化设计,可从80平方米扩展到300平方米。它们主要用于办公公寓的某种不同寻常的类型。这样的解决方案将在该季度产生持续的活动,并使所有者能够尽可能高效地使用所有可用空间。

当然,新区域面向附近的公园。所有建筑物的排列方式均能组织人流,将其从购物中心和运输枢纽引导至公园,绕过封闭的庭院。此外,当您接近公园以从窗户和露台上欣赏美景时,已经低矮的建筑物中的楼层数将进一步减少。在公园一侧,带照明的露台设置了必要的城市特色。结果,模拟的“历史中心”应该成为一种独立的有机体,具有自己独特的氛围,不同的物质和生活节奏,同时,这是整个城市教育中不可或缺的一部分,接近技术官僚主义和功能环境。

ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Связь с парком © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Связь с парком © UNK project
缩放
缩放
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Понижение этажности © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Понижение этажности © UNK project
缩放
缩放
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал» © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал» © UNK project
缩放
缩放
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал» © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал» © UNK project
缩放
缩放

``我有些担忧:我们今天提出的混合居住和工作环境的想法会在今天的俄罗斯投资者和用户中找到理解吗? -尤里·鲍里索夫(Yuliy Borisov)说。 -通常,此类项目是在工业区改造期间精确实施的,因此成本较低。另外,我们提供了一种复杂的多层结构,不会太明亮和“引人注目”,就好葡萄酒而言,它应该保留复杂的回味。但是我绝对可以肯定这种方法是非常有前途的:如此多的楼层,密度,形式,这就是未来。我本人希望生活在这样的建筑环境中。”

受主题流行

Hand Made History

Hand Made History
Hand Made History
Video: Hand Made History
Video: Amazing Handmade Scissors Making In Factory Process with 30 Years of History 2023, February
Anonim

Any, even a very modern, thoughtful and logically organized urban organism needs a clearly expressed connecting center. In an ordinary situation, it develops gradually and becomes a kind of cast of all historical processes, the face of the city, no matter how trite it sounds. In the case of the Skolkovo innovation city, such a process is obviously impossible. And the difficulty lies not only in the large volumes of one-step new construction, but also in the fundamental fragmentation of the entire impressive territory and the stake on the author's, strong architecture.

The need for some kind of connecting link that would turn individual bright areas into a single entity was obvious. To solve the problem, a plot was allocated, almost ideal for such purposes: indeed, in the very heart of the city under construction, so that there are shopping centers, residential areas, a transport hub, and even a green recreation area with a pond nearby. The result is a somewhat paradoxical situation - the city does not develop from the center to the outskirts, but vice versa. One of the participants in the announced closed competition for the best concept for the development of the territory was the UNK project bureau, which proposed, firstly, to create a free creative environment that allows you to take a break from the harsh rhythm of modern life, and secondly, to allow people to “settle in” the existing space and further constantly "adjust" it depending on the current needs and interests.

zooming
zooming
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Граница © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Граница © UNK project
zooming
zooming

“The customer believed that the characteristic style of the reconstructed industrial buildings would be the most successful in the current situation and saw the central quarter filled with spaces and a loft plan,” says the head of the team of authors Yuliy Borisov. “Another wish was to create a rich, lively environment in the spirit of some European regions. cities with shops and restaurants - a lively but relaxed atmosphere. Trying to artificially simulate industrial architecture, which had never been here, seemed at least strange to us, and we tried to find a different conceptual basis. What can create the impression of cultural layering in the absence of historically valuable architecture? We decided to use modern art for this and turn the loft quarter into an art quarter."

From a functional point of view, the program was quite understandable: the middle floor, the first floors are occupied by small shops, bars and cafes, and the upper ones are reserved for transformable spaces in which you can live and work, saving time, effort, and resources. The architects have divided the entire block into several small zones, some of which are private and intended mainly for local residents, and some are set aside in pronounced public spaces.

ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Дорожная сеть © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Дорожная сеть © UNK project
zooming
zooming
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Площадь © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Площадь © UNK project
zooming
zooming
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Квартал © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Квартал © UNK project
zooming
zooming
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Внутреннее пространство © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Внутреннее пространство © UNK project
zooming
zooming
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Внутреннее пространство © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Внутреннее пространство © UNK project
zooming
zooming

Green areas in the courtyards will help create the necessary calm and comfortable atmosphere. But in the public spaces being formed, the customer asked to abandon green areas and generally open land or grass. To set the mood for them, the architects came up with the so-called multicubes. Shifting blocks of the upper floors of buildings form relatively small rain-proof zones that can be used as an exhibition hall, concert venue, cinema or cafe terrace. Absolutely universal spaces can even be partially closed and turned into some kind of transitional zones between the street and the interior. It is up to them to decide what kind of application, what kind of art exactly meets the current needs of tenants and owners. In this way, residents will become co-authors of architects, and the newly created environment will quickly acquire the necessary diversity and emotionality.In the upper part, these multicubes form spectacular terraces, which can also be used in a variety of ways. They will be decorated in the form of an illuminated glass-profiled wall - a reminder of the architecture of Soviet research institutes and a nod from the authors towards the technological environment.

ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Расположение мультикубов © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Расположение мультикубов © UNK project
zooming
zooming
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикубы: многофункциональность и всесезонность © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикубы: многофункциональность и всесезонность © UNK project
zooming
zooming
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Формирование «Мультикуба» © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Формирование «Мультикуба» © UNK project
zooming
zooming
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикуб © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикуб © UNK project
zooming
zooming
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикубы © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикубы © UNK project
zooming
zooming
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикубы © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикубы © UNK project
zooming
zooming
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикубы © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Мультикубы © UNK project
zooming
zooming

In response to the demand for historicization of the environment, the architects of the UNK project did not try to artificially recreate specific samples or copy elements. The complexity and variability of all components helps to speed up time and achieve a historical impression: narrow, intricately organized streets, diverse shapes and structures of buildings, bricks of various colors and qualities on the facades of the building and paving, even replaced by graffiti on the facades. Architects deliberately go into the shadows and do not even try to rigidly dictate specific rules. Moreover, they give complete freedom to the user.

“It is usually terribly annoying when people try to glass balconies without permission or somehow violate the original plan of the architect,” comments Yuliy Borisov, “but in this case, on the contrary, we wanted such temporary objects to appear and, as a result, tried to give residents as many tools as possible for this. " And even the interior spaces themselves can be organized and used in different ways. They are based on a lightweight modular design that can be scaled from 80 to 300 m2. They are mainly intended for the somewhat unusual typology of office apartments. Such a solution will create constant activity in the quarter and will allow the owners to use all the available space as efficiently as possible.

And of course, the new area was oriented towards the neighboring park. All buildings are arranged in such a way that they organize human flows, directing them from the shopping center and transport terminal to the park, bypassing closed courtyards. In addition, the number of storeys in already low-rise buildings is further reduced as you approach the park to provide views from windows and terraces. On the side of the park, illuminated terraces set the necessary urban accents. As a result, the modeled "historical center" should become a kind of independent organism with its own unique atmosphere, different materials and rhythm of life and at the same time - an absolutely integral part of the entire urban education, close to a technocratic and functional environment.

ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Связь с парком © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Связь с парком © UNK project
zooming
zooming
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Понижение этажности © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал». Понижение этажности © UNK project
zooming
zooming
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал» © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал» © UNK project
zooming
zooming
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал» © UNK project
ЖК «ЛофтКвартал» © UNK project
zooming
zooming

“I have some concerns: will our idea of ​​making a mixed, both living and working environment find understanding among Russian investors and users today? - says Yuliy Borisov. - As a rule, such projects are implemented precisely during the renovation of industrial areas and, as a result, turn out to be less expensive. In addition, we offer a complex, multi-layered architecture, not too bright and "catchy", from it, as from a good wine, a complex aftertaste should remain. But I am absolutely sure that this approach is very promising: such a number of storeys, density, format, this is the future. I myself would like to live in such an architectural environment."

Popular by topic