范·埃杰拉特(Van Egeraat)致力于教育大众

范·埃杰拉特(Van Egeraat)致力于教育大众
范·埃杰拉特(Van Egeraat)致力于教育大众

视频: 范·埃杰拉特(Van Egeraat)致力于教育大众

视频: 范伟爆笑场面:和张国立斗嘴这段,导演都笑趴了,不愧是喜剧大师 2022, 十二月
Anonim

鹿特丹的新Kop van Zuid区,其总体规划由Egeraat亲自制定,其中包括由他撰写的教育机构“InHolland”的建设。现在已经开始完成和扩展现有结构的工作。在18,000平方米的新场所中。 m将包含一个媒体库,一个学生食堂和其他场所。新卷中的一卷将“推”到高出地面的建筑物部分下,第二卷将完成。因此,由于最初的项目,现在相当传统的建筑将成为该地区规划的关键。

在乌得勒支大学建筑群中,一座新的医学系大楼落成典礼,其中一个项目属于埃里克·范·埃格拉纳特。在过去的十年中,荷兰的顶尖建筑师一直在这所大学工作:雷姆·库哈斯(Rem Koolhaas)建造了教育馆,维勒·阿雷茨(Ville Aretz)–图书馆大楼和明纳尔特(Minnaert)大楼– Notelings Ridijk局。

Egeraat的Heimans van der Berg Wing的立面是模仿彩色像素图像的彩色小玻璃面板的表面。建筑物的内部空间由倒置的玻璃圆锥体形式的三个中庭界定,从屋顶到第一层刺穿建筑物的体积,并起到照明井的作用。

里面有礼堂,阅览室,饭厅以及海洋学和生物医学系的行政处所。根据该大学的领导层,由于它们统一起来,教学和科学活动的效率以及不同专业的学生和研究人员之间的合作将得到提高。

缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Van Egeraat Works To Educate The Masses

Van Egeraat Works To Educate The Masses
Van Egeraat Works To Educate The Masses

Video: Van Egeraat Works To Educate The Masses

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Architecture -- Career 2023, February
Anonim

Rotterdam's new Kop van Zuid district, the master plan of which was developed by Egeraat himself, includes the building of the educational institute "InHolland" by his authorship. Now work has begun on the completion and expansion of the existing structure. On new premises of 18,000 sq. m will contain a media library, a student canteen and other premises. One of the new volumes will be "pushed" under the part of the building raised above the ground, the second will be its completion. Thus, a fairly traditional building will now become, thanks to the original project, the key in the planning of the area.

In the complex of the University of Utrecht, a new building of medical faculties was inaugurated, a project of which belongs to Erik van Egeraat. Leading Dutch architects have managed to work for this university over the past ten years: Rem Koolhaas built the Educatorium, Vil Aretz - the library building, and the Minnaert building - the Notelings Riedijk bureau.

The façade of Egeraat's Heimans van der Berg Wing is a surface of small, multi-colored glass panels that mimic a pixelated image. The inner space of the building is defined by three atriums in the form of inverted glass cones, piercing the volume of the building from the roof to the first floor and playing the role of light wells.

Inside there are auditoriums, a reading room, a dining room and administrative premises of the faculties and departments of valeology and biomedicine. According to the leadership of the university, by combining them under one roof, the effectiveness of teaching and research activities, as well as cooperation between students and researchers of different specialties, will increase.

zooming
zooming

Popular by topic