第三巴比伦

第三巴比伦
第三巴比伦

视频: 第三巴比伦

视频: 【TF家族】唯美下雪舞台 《为你我受冷风吹》邓佳鑫 张泽禹 | 少年 On Fire Season 2 2022, 十二月
Anonim

莫斯科的首席建筑师亚历山大·库兹敏(Alexander Kuzmin)谈到首都的高层建筑,作为演讲者报告的序言。正如他所说,莫斯科的高层建筑发展是按照火山口的原则进行的:禁止在中心的高层建筑,在第四个运输环附近爆炸轮廓图,拒绝投资缺乏吸引力的郊区。众所周知,在“莫斯科新环”计划的框架内,已分配了60个区域。同时,有140个投资者对这些地区的高层建筑感兴趣。但是,据库兹敏说,并不是每个人都能评估责任范围。结果,某些启动的对象必须被“冻结”。首都缺乏高层建筑的标准使情况更加恶化。正如Moskomarkhitektura的负责人所说,对于每座建筑物,“都是其绅士们的摆设”。同时,可能在设计甚至施工阶段提出新的要求。因此,特别是建筑好奇心出现在首都。但是,正如亚历山大·库兹敏(Alexander Kuzmin)所说,莫斯科是一个多面城市。首都首席建筑师开玩笑说:“在圣彼得堡,在画任何东西之前,你必须穿上燕尾服。”

WSP顾问工程师伦敦人Bill Price,曾参与自由塔和赫斯特塔(纽约),托雷·马约尔(墨西哥)等项目,并讨论了高层建筑和安全技术问题,强调了今天可以将工程学带入建筑设计的贡献的重要性。从以前的ARX杂志(也是全球媒体项目的一部分)中有关高层建筑主题的材料选择中可以看出,绣有斜对角钢梁的Heast Tower外墙并没有那么多福斯特勋爵(Lord Foster)作为工程解决方案的艺术姿态,考虑到了最稳定,最坚韧的三角形几何形状。

Valode&Pistre总裁法国人让·皮斯特雷(Jean Pistre)以其公司在叶卡捷琳堡的项目为例,谈到了在俄罗斯发展高层建筑的可能性(选择非首都大都市是有指示性的)。尽管亚历山大·库兹敏(Alexander Kuzmin)讲话中对莫斯科进行的一项调查得出的数据表明,其中15%的人会乐意居住在高层建筑中,但皮斯托(Pistre)还是摆脱了对社会摩天大楼的消极态度。但他指出高层建筑的城市规划和图像价值,并呼吁通过图像和象征主义来平息对环境可能造成的负面影响,这些因素尤其可以成为表达民族身份的建筑资源。因此,法国人在设计叶卡捷琳堡的摩天大楼时,使用了两个勇士的形象,在叶卡捷琳堡“乌拉尔的守护者”和塔特林塔的入口处将这对摩天大楼命名为洗礼塔,塔特林塔已经成为俄罗斯的文化象征。在法国的项目中,读取了更简单的图像-百合花,岩石,帆,灯塔。

俄罗斯建筑师谢尔盖·斯库拉托夫(Sergei Skuratov)在会议上发表了他在莫斯科Mosfilmovskaya街上设计高层建筑的经验。他的形象是跳舞的情侣。有两个。螺旋状结构的旋涡状动态结构呼应了“海边跳舞”,正如ARX杂志所称,圣地亚哥·卡拉特拉瓦的Turning Torso建筑(瑞典马尔默)。但是,不完整的-在莫斯科版本中-塔的螺钉产生了“拧向天空”的感觉,“跳舞”的头部略微转向莫斯科的中心(以优化视图场景和更好的照明效果)。公寓)。建筑物的“衣服”是一种不合理的不规则结构,表面无光泽和深色玻璃浮雕交替,立面向上变亮。然而,据报告所述,在计算之后,经过计算,该复杂图像被建筑师“情感上地折磨了”,转化为典型的建筑成本(超过3500美元)。俄语使用者,对于我们国家的变更和妥协历史。谢尔盖·斯库拉托夫(Sergei Skuratov)说:“为了同意此类建筑的建造,您可能必须非常成为慈善家和价值建筑。”

在Don-Stroy副总经理Timur Batkin(Mosfilmovskaya上的综合楼的客户)的下一份报告中,建筑并未列入建筑物获利能力的清单。尽管根据西方同事的经验在会议上表示,成功的建筑解决方案可以使房地产价值提高25%或更多,并刺激销售动力。但是,在首都房地产市场过热的情况下,一切可能都在动态变化。因此,Mosfilmovskaya上的摩天大楼并不是一个人建造的,而是像现在这样在中国时尚的建筑,就整个高层建筑而言,这是最高产量的四重奏。顺便说一句,在西方,摩天大楼主要是办公楼(只有1/5是住宅),而在莫斯科,这一比例是相反的。这不仅在协调物种场景和解释公寓的日晒方面(在此目的是在Mosfilmovskaya的综合大楼内开始使用螺丝)引起了优势,而且还要求将其纳入社会基础设施。

谢尔盖·斯库拉托夫(Sergey Skuratov)关注了该建筑群在视觉上的自给自足。考虑到莫斯科协调员在坚持已经臭名昭著的“视觉连接池”方面的严格性,他带来的不是不是一座摩天大楼进入城市舞台,而是整个公司。而且,不仅因为像建筑师开玩笑那样,与朋友或女友在一起总是比独自一人更有趣。而且由于高层建筑由于其尺寸总是不合适的,但是一旦形成复合体,结构便立即变得自给自足。

NBBJ哥伦布(美国)副局长美国人Ryan Mullenix将他的报告专门用于高层建筑的基础设施自给自足。他认为,多样化的城市环境是表达城市固有多样性的一种手段。但是,一旦摩天大楼在视觉上总是与城市环境截然不同,一旦陷入基础设施对它的依赖,它就会失败,并导致商业崩溃。美国所有的现代摩天大楼都在努力营造一个自我维持的环境。实际上,穆伦尼克斯先生指出,这是一座城市之内的一座城市。高层建筑设计的所有渐进方法都旨在在单个建筑物甚至更复杂的建筑物内形成缩影。

如今,高层建筑的建设始终是一项艰巨的任务,最重要的是沟通任务。 NBBJ Seattle(美国)的第一副总监Larry Gets甚至与他的俄罗斯同事分享了他们使用的4个“C”原则:代码,客户,顾问,承包商。也就是说,高层建筑的效率取决于高层建筑规范的制定程度,以及客户,顾问和承包商(承包商)在其基础上能否快速,建设性地达成共同的目标。新巴比伦的形象在上次会议上分析了举世闻名的已经建成的摩天大楼以及西方同事在上次会议上的经验时在ARX杂志的第二期中进行了测试,结果表明,在西方,当局和多元化的专业人士设法达成协议。在俄罗斯,从法规文件和专业交流方面看,情况仍然更加复杂。 《 Building ID》和《 ARX》杂志试图解决后一个问题,并将创建通用的建筑语言指定为他们的任务。

缩放
缩放
Билл Прайс, директор WSP Conculting Engineers (Англия)
Билл Прайс, директор WSP Conculting Engineers (Англия)
缩放
缩放
Жан Пистр, президент Valode & Pistre (Франция)
Жан Пистр, президент Valode & Pistre (Франция)
缩放
缩放
Сергей Скуратов, президент «Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS» (Москва)
Сергей Скуратов, президент «Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS» (Москва)
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Third Babylon

Third Babylon
Third Babylon

Video: Third Babylon

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Rise of Babylon and Hammurabi - Ancient Mesopotamia DOCUMENTARY 2023, January
Anonim

The chief architect of Moscow, Alexander Kuzmin, spoke about the high-rise future of the capital as a preamble to the speakers' reports. Moscow's high-rise development is being carried out, as he said, on the principle of a crater: a ban on high-rise construction in the center, an explosion of the silhouette diagram in the area of ​​the 4th transport ring and a decline to investment unattractive outskirts. It is known that within the framework of the "New Ring of Moscow" program, 60 zones have been allocated. At the same time, there are 140 names of investors interested in the construction of high-rise buildings in these territories. But not everyone, according to Kuzmin, is able to assess the scale of responsibility. As a result, some of the started objects have to be "frozen". The situation is aggravated by the lack of standards for high-rise construction in the capital. For each building, as the head of the Moskomarkhitektura said, "its own gentleman's set." At the same time, new requirements may be presented at the design and even construction stage. Thus, in particular, architectural curiosities appear in the capital. But, as noted by Alexander Kuzmin, Moscow is a many-sided city. “It's in St. Petersburg,” as the chief architect of the capital joked, “before you draw anything, you need to put on a tuxedo.”

Londoner Bill Price, director of WSP Conculting Engineers, who has participated in the projects of the Freedom Tower and the Heast Tower (New York), Torre Mayor (Mexico) and others, talking about technology for the construction of high-rise buildings and security issues, emphasized the importance of the contribution that can today bring engineering to architectural design. From a selection of materials on the topic of high-rise construction in the previous ARX magazine (it is also part of a global media project), it is known that the Heast Tower facades, embroidered with diagonally crossed steel beams, are not so much an artistic gesture of Lord Foster as an engineering solution that takes into account the geometry of the triangle as the most stable and tough.

Frenchman Jean Pistre, President of Valode & Pistre, using the example of his company's projects for Yekaterinburg, spoke about the possibilities of developing high-rise construction in Russia (the choice of a non-capital metropolis is indicative). Despite the data from a survey of Muscovites voiced in Alexander Kuzmin's speech, according to which 15% of them would gladly settle in a high-rise building, Mr. Pistre proceeded from the situation of a negative attitude towards skyscrapers in society. But he noted the urban planning and image value of high-rise buildings and called for leveling possible negative impacts on the environment through imagery and symbolism, which, among other things, can become architectural resources for expressing national identity. Thus, when designing the Yekaterinburg skyscrapers, the French used the images of two warriors, christening the resulting pair of skyscrapers at the entrance to Yekaterinburg "the guardians of the Urals" and the Tatlin Tower, which has already become a cultural symbol of Russia. In French projects, simpler images were read - a lily flower, a rock, a sail, a lighthouse.

Russian architect Sergei Skuratov spoke at the conference about his experience in designing a high-rise complex on Mosfilmovskaya Street (Moscow). His image is dancing couples. There are two of them. The vortex-like dynamic composition of the structures twisted by a screw echoes the "dancing by the sea", as it was called in the ARX magazine, the Turning Torso building (Sweden, Malmo) by Santiago Calatrava. But the incomplete - in the Moscow version - screw of the towers creates the feeling of "screwing into the sky", a slight turn of the "dancing" heads towards the center of Moscow (in order to optimize the view scenarios and better insolation of the apartments).The “clothes” of buildings are an irrational irregular structure with relief alternation of matt and dark glass and lightening of the facades upwards. However, as it turned out during the discussion of the report, after the calculation, which translates this complex imagery, "emotionally suffered" by the architect, into the cost of construction costs (more than $ 3.5 thousand), a typical, according to Russian speakers, for our country history of alterations and compromises. “You probably have to be a philanthropist and value architecture very much in order to agree to the construction of such buildings,” said Sergei Skuratov.

In the next report of Timur Batkin, deputy general director of Don-Stroy (the customer of the complex on Mosfilmovskaya), architecture was not among the listed factors of the profitability of buildings. Although, according to the experience of Western colleagues, voiced at the conference, a successful architectural solution can increase the value of real estate by 25 percent or more and spur the dynamics of sales. But in the situation of the overheated real estate market in the capital, everything is probably moving very dynamically. Therefore, the skyscraper on Mosfilmovskaya is not being built alone, but, as it is now fashionable in China, the most productive in terms of high-rise construction, by a whole quartet. By the way, in the West, skyscrapers are primarily office buildings (only 1/5 are residential), while in Moscow the proportion is reversed. This poses an edge to the question not only of harmonizing species scenarios and accounting for insolation in apartments (it was for these purposes that the screw was started in the complex on Mosfilmovskaya), but also requires inclusion in the complex of social infrastructure.

Sergey Skuratov paid attention to the visual self-sufficiency of the complex. Taking into account the strictness of the Moscow coordinators in terms of adhering to the already notorious "pool of visual connections", he brought not one skyscraper to the city stage, but a whole company. And not only because, as the architect joked, it is always more fun to come with a friend or girlfriend than to be alone. And because a high-rise building, due to its dimensions, is always inappropriate, but once a complex is formed, the structure immediately becomes self-sufficient.

American Ryan Mullenix, Deputy Director of NBBJ Columbus (USA), devoted his report to the infrastructural self-sufficiency of high-rise buildings. In his opinion, a diverse urban environment is a means of expressing the diversity that is inherent in a city. But as soon as a skyscraper, always being so visually different from the urban context, falls into infrastructural dependence on it, it fails, a commercial collapse. All modern skyscrapers in the United States strive to create a self-sustaining environment in their bowels. In fact, Mr. Müllenix noted, it is a city within a city. And all progressive approaches to the design of high-rise buildings are aimed at forming a microcosm within a single building or, even better, their complex.

The construction of a high-rise building is today and always a difficult and, above all, a communicative task. Larry Gets, First Deputy Director of NBBJ Seattle (USA), even shared with his Russian colleagues the 4 "C" principle they use: codes, clients, consultants, contractors. That is, the efficiency of high-rise construction depends on how well the codes for high-rise construction are worked out and how quickly and constructively on their basis clients, consultants and contractors (contractors) can agree on common goals. The image of New Babylon, tested in the second issue of ARX magazine when analyzing the world-famous already built skyscrapers, as well as the experience of Western colleagues presented at the last conference, show that in the West, the authorities and diversified professionals manage to come to an agreement with each other. In Russia, to all appearances, the situation is still more complicated, both in terms of regulatory documents and in terms of professional communication. Building ID and ARX magazine are trying to solve the latter problem, designating as their mission the creation of a universal language of architecture.

zooming
zooming
Билл Прайс, директор WSP Conculting Engineers (Англия)
Билл Прайс, директор WSP Conculting Engineers (Англия)
zooming
zooming
Жан Пистр, президент Valode & Pistre (Франция)
Жан Пистр, президент Valode & Pistre (Франция)
zooming
zooming
Сергей Скуратов, президент «Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS» (Москва)
Сергей Скуратов, президент «Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS» (Москва)
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic