总体规划

总体规划
总体规划

视频: 总体规划

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: 解读北京总体规划 北京的现在和未来到底会发生什么!(建筑300秒第四季03) 2023, 一月
Anonim

这次“圆桌会议”是前一个圆桌会议的逻辑延续,专门讨论了负担得起的和舒适的住房。基础设施是症结所在。住房的可用性和舒适性取决于它。而且,如果传统上认为基础设施越发达,住房价格就越高,那么,根据俄罗斯总统公共委员会成员维亚切斯拉夫·格拉齐切夫(Vyacheslav Glazychev)的说法,根据补偿原则,基础设施可以确定住房负担能力。在这里,居住面积不足的平方米得到了发达的社会基础设施的补充,这是学习和工作,休息和休闲的地方,以及苏联时期其他有趣的活动。就是说,住房变成了一个可以让您舒适地度过一整夜的地方。显然,这类住房适合没有家庭的年轻人。因此,根据格拉齐切夫(Glazychev)的观点,这种情况的实施需要对社会住宅的情节进行透彻的研究。这应该是一个住房,一个人可以并且应该从中“成长”,爬上社会阶梯,并获得更舒适,更宽敞的公寓。这就是世界上穷人,尤其是年轻人的住房问题的解决方法。格拉齐切夫说:“别自欺欺人,”格拉西切夫说,他的同事在谈到西方的积极社会经历时说,“在纽约,贫穷程度不亚于莫斯科。

莫斯科市杜马市副主席米哈伊尔·莫斯科夫-塔克哈诺夫(Mikhail Moskvin-Tarkhanov)对基础设施建设的实际投资进行了评估,得出了市场经济中的“可怕”结论:有必要在建设具有社会住房的大型城市地区的过程中消除私人投资者。这位代表说,只有城市本身应该参与社会建设。由于该市仍将超过20%的投资者支出用于基础设施建设,因此,在Moskvin-Tarkhanov看来,这相当于私人投资者的隐性补贴。建立大型复杂建筑的基础设施所需的大部分成本,私人投资者仍然可以自己承担。因此,会导致价格上涨或基础设施退化。两者都与国家项目“为俄罗斯公民提供负担得起的和舒适的住房”的目标背道而驰。

此外,正如在圆桌会议上指出的那样,私人投资者对建造在资本市场上最受欢迎的小型公寓(特别是作为“第二居所”)不感兴趣。与在较大面积的公寓中相比,由于引入了更多的工程技术,电表的成本大大增加。正如MNIITEP Vitaly Anikin的副主任所指出的那样,在世界上没有一个地方存在“一平方米的成本”之类的问题。 m处有-“公寓的成本”,这使房地产市场更加灵活和负担得起。同样,私人商人被迫通过在房屋中加入大量(超过两百五十个)批准费用来“清算”房屋价格。住房成本上涨的另一个原因是土地租金。 “便宜的住房只能在廉价的土地上”,-农业学院院长维克多·洛格维诺夫说。最后,讨论的参与者指出,由于俄罗斯的法律和法规框架,今天在俄罗斯建造廉价住房是不可能的。在日照,通风和其他强制性标准方面,世界上没有其他地方如此严格。

然而,尽管有支持的论点,但莫斯科夫-塔克哈诺夫(Moskvin-Tarkhanov)关于将私人投资者排除在社会住房建设和基础设施建设之外的论点引起了很多争议。据专家称,在未来10年内,俄罗斯所有基础设施项目的实施将需要约1万亿美元。美元。在该国市政预算中不太可能找到这样的一笔款项。当公私合营形式在世界范围内积极发展且传统上完全被国家所关注的市场自由化(公用事业,电力,道路建设等)受到限制时,限制私人公司的活动将是奇怪的。进行。此外,这种经历对于俄罗斯来说并不是什么新鲜事物:在1920年代,我们成立了苏联主要让步委员会,而社会基础设施则通过让步积极进行了转移。

与莫斯科住房建设的蓬勃发展以及与之不相适应的基础设施的发展有关,莫斯科总计划NiPI市领土的前瞻性和城市发展非政府组织负责人Oleg Baevsky ,指出需要改变首都的城市规划策略。莫斯科总体规划研究所副所长说:“莫斯科以前的总体规划是机会总体规划。” -履行了职能-加强了投资活动。现在我们需要一个必要的总体计划。”例如,Baevsky认为保留开放空间,而不是创建高层主导者,对于今天的首都而言更为重要。因此,除了水平之外,还必须引入垂直分区。重点放在建立基础设施方面自给自足的居住区的综合发展问题仍然迫切。特别是,在每一个锅炉房中,都必须建造锅炉房并拆除供热总管。由于由于首都的热网将首都的热量加热了42%,因此约有500个莫斯科微区需要重建。作为基础设施方面的积极经验,Baevsky指出,近来在莫斯科越来越令人兴奋的“垂直”微区,“拥挤”在自己身上,即拥有所有必要的基础设施。关于社会住房,Baevsky呼吁停止缺乏保留的荒谬做法,首先是社会建设领域,其次是不与城市疏远的住房本身。

受主题流行

Master Plan Of Necessity

Master Plan Of Necessity
Master Plan Of Necessity
Video: Master Plan Of Necessity
Video: Master Plan, Development Plan, Structure Plan 2023, February
Anonim

This "round table" was a logical continuation of the previous one, devoted to the topic of affordable and comfortable housing. Infrastructure is a sticking point. The availability and comfort of housing depend on it. Moreover, if it is traditionally believed that the more developed the infrastructure, the more expensive housing, then, according to Vyacheslav Glazychev, a member of the Public Council under the President of Russia, the infrastructure can determine the affordability of housing based on the principle of compensation. Here, the shortage of square meters of living space is complemented by a developed social infrastructure - places for study and work, rest and leisure, and other activities of interest as it was during the Soviet era. That is, housing turns into a place where, by and large, you can comfortably spend the night, no more. It is clear that such housing is suitable for non-family youth. Therefore, according to Glazychev, the implementation of such a scenario requires a thorough study of the plot of the social dwelling. This should be housing, from which a person can and should "grow", climbing the social ladder and acquiring more comfortable and spacious apartments. This is how the housing issue of the poor, in particular young people, around the world is being addressed. "There is no need to flatter yourself," Glazychev persuaded his colleagues referring to the positive social experience of the West, "there are no less poor in New York than in Moscow."

Moscow City Duma deputy Mikhail Moskvin-Tarkhanov, evaluating real investments in infrastructure development, came to a “terrible” conclusion in a market economy: it is necessary to eliminate the private investor from the process of building large-scale urban areas with social housing. According to the deputy, only the city itself should be engaged in social construction. Since the city still spends more than 20% charged from investors on infrastructure development, which, in the opinion of Moskvin-Tarkhanov, is tantamount to hidden subsidies of private investors. Most of the costs that go to the creation of infrastructure for large-scale complex construction, the private investor still covers himself. So either price increases or infrastructure degradation are provoked. Both are opposite to the goals of the national project “Affordable and Comfortable Housing - for the Citizens of Russia”.

In addition, as noted during the roundtable, private investors are not interested in the construction of the most popular in the capital market (in particular, as a “second home”) small apartments. Since the introduction of additional engineering greatly increases the cost of a meter compared to its cost in apartments with a larger area. As the deputy director of MNIITEP Vitaly Anikin pointed out, nowhere in the world is there such a thing as “the cost of a square meter. m ", there is -" the cost of an apartment ", which makes the real estate market more flexible and affordable. Also, private traders are forced to "wind up" the price of housing by including in it the costs of numerous (more than two hundred and a half) approvals. A separate item in the rise in the cost of housing is the cost of renting land. "Cheap housing can only be on cheap land", - said the President of the Agrarian Academy Viktor Logvinov. Finally, the participants in the discussion pointed out that today the construction of cheap housing in Russia is impossible due to the country's legal and regulatory framework. Nowhere else in the world is there such scrupulous in terms of insolation, ventilation and other mandatory standards.

However, despite the arguments in its favor, Moskvin-Tarkhanov's thesis about excluding a private investor from the construction of social housing and infrastructure development has caused a lot of controversy.According to expert estimates, the implementation of all infrastructure projects in Russia in the next 10 years will require about $ 1 trillion. dollars. Such a sum is unlikely to be found in the budgets of the country's municipalities. And it would be strange to restrict the activities of private companies, when forms of public-private partnership are actively developing all over the world and the liberalization of markets traditionally considered exclusively the concern of the state - utilities, electricity, road construction, etc. Moreover, this experience is not new for Russia: in the 1920s, we had the USSR Main Concession Committee, and social infrastructure facilities were actively transferred in concessions.

In connection with the boom in housing construction in Moscow and the development of infrastructure that does not keep pace with it, the head of the NGO for prospective and urban development of the territory of the city of NiPI of the General Plan of Moscow, Oleg Baevsky, noted the need to change the urban planning strategy of the capital. “The previous General Plan of Moscow was the General Plan of Opportunities,” said the Deputy Director of the Research Institute of the Polytechnic Institute of the General Plan of Moscow. - And it has fulfilled its function - it has stepped up investment activity. Now we need a Master Plan of necessity. " For example, Baevsky considers the preservation of open spaces, and not the creation of high-rise dominants, to be more significant today for the capital. Therefore, in addition to horizontal, it is necessary to introduce vertical zoning. The issue of integrated development, focused on the creation of self-sufficient residential areas in terms of infrastructure, remains urgent. In particular, in each of them it is necessary to build boiler houses and remove heating mains. Since, due to the network of heating mains enveloping the capital, 42% of the heat heats the streets, and about 500 Moscow microdistricts require reconstruction for this reason. As a positive experience in terms of infrastructure, Baevsky noted the "vertical" micro-districts that have been more and more exciting in Moscow lately, "crowded" on themselves, that is, carrying all the necessary infrastructure. With regard to social housing, Baevsky called for an end to the absurd practice of the absence of reservations, firstly, territories for social construction, and secondly, housing itself, which is not alienated from the city.

Popular by topic