奖项:十月份的建筑

奖项:十月份的建筑
奖项:十月份的建筑

视频: 奖项:十月份的建筑

视频: 王受之:2018年普利兹克建筑奖得主 巴克里希纳·多西 Balkrishna Doshi wins Pritzker Prize 2018 2022, 十二月
Anonim

在收集参加申请的最后一天,3月23日,专门针对该项目的新闻发布会在Interfax举行。它是在俄罗斯代表代表团从在戛纳举行的国际投资展览会MIPIM返回后一周举行的。在那里,超过20%的宣布项目来自俄罗斯。但是,正如新闻发布会的与会者所指出的那样,俄罗斯房地产市场从定量指标向定性指标过渡的时机已经成熟。建筑媒体集团总经理,该奖项的组织者彼得·舒拉(Petr Shura)指出,在市场开发的现阶段,需要找出其发展的载体。 “今天,我们需要一个平台来识别国内房地产市场的质量指标。在西方,这是MIPIM展览。他说:“在俄罗斯,我们希望建筑奖将成为这样一个平台。”

建筑奖的目的是发现和推广创新技术,以吸引公众关注公司的最佳实践-房地产市场和政府机构的参与者。专家委员会代表RosEuroDevelopment的总经理Ivan Sitnikov指出,他与俄罗斯各城市负责人进行交流的经验表明,该地区的当局已准备好支持该奖项,希望提请人们注意该奖项的成功经验。地面,并从邻居那里选出最好的。 Vneshtorgbank公司部门总监Andrei Cherkovets也强调了该奖项的传播价值:“今天,我们需要在俄罗斯房地产市场的参与者之间建立基础的交流,信息和经验的交流,无论是信贷,金融公司还是建筑,建筑和开发公司。这是新奖项的任务之一”。

正如新闻发布会上的与会者所指出的那样,俄罗斯房地产市场目前最急切地面临着想法和项目的短缺。此外,根据该奖项的组织者,今天有必要鼓励和促进那些决定未来5年或5年以上未来的项目。正是有希望的概念,技术和思想推动了市场的质变和整个社会的发展。例如,该奖项专家委员会代表DTZ-俄罗斯首席执行官David O'Hara指出,“建筑大奖”将有助于提高俄罗斯的投资吸引力。他说:“对于作为国际公司的DTZ以及对我个人而言,在俄罗斯获得建筑奖是非常重要的,因为它是创新奖,可以向国际投资者展示俄罗斯的真正成功并吸引人们对俄罗斯项目的关注,”他说。 。

目前,来自俄罗斯18个地区的约100家公司和个人参与者已获提名建筑奖。专家将于今年5月20日确定获奖者。安永会计师事务所(Ernst&Young)的房地产咨询主管奥尔加·阿尔汉格尔斯卡娅(Olga Arkhangelskaya)是受邀参加审计的建筑大奖的公司,他谈到了获奖者的甄选标准。 “审计公司没有参与早些时候在俄罗斯举行的房地产大奖。我相信,这一步骤证明了奖品本身以及整个市场的质量得到了无条件的改善,”她说。她的公司在该项目中的任务中,奥尔加·阿尔汉格斯卡娅(Olga Arkhangelskaya)首先提出了对申请进行权威评估的工作-创建专家委员会的工作,该委员会如今包括70多位房地产市场公司的知名高级经理和专家,金融,保险和政府机构,其次是对客观投票计数的控制。此外,为了确保过程的最大透明度,根据彼得·舒拉(Peter Shura)的承诺,选举标准的评估标准和分析,以及对获奖者的选择意见和理由将发表在《建筑商业》杂志上。 。

当被AAS通讯员询问是否将这个奖项授予建筑师时,Petr Shura回答说,在该奖项的框架内,建筑师将被授予提出最具创新性项目的团队成员,但目前ID Building与ARX杂志正在为建筑师准备特别奖,该奖项将于今年10月向公众颁发。

互联网上已经启动了建筑奖网站www.awards.building.su。

受主题流行

Awards: Architecture In October

Awards: Architecture In October
Awards: Architecture In October

Video: Awards: Architecture In October

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: UT Visual Arts Center: 2012 Texas Society of Architects Design Awards 2023, January
Anonim

On the last day of collecting applications for participation, on March 23, a press conference dedicated to the project was held at Interfax. It took place a week after the return of a representative Russian delegation from the International Investment Exhibition MIPIM, which was held in Cannes. There, more than 20% of the announced projects were of Russian origin. However, as noted by the participants in the press conference, the moment is ripe for the transition from quantitative indicators to qualitative indicators in the Russian real estate market. Petr Shura, General Director of Building Media Group, organizer of the award noted at this stage of market development the need to work out a vector of its development. “Today we need a platform to identify the quality indicators of the domestic real estate market. In the West, this is the MIPIM exhibition. In Russia, we hope that the Building Awards will become such a platform,”he said.

The goal of the Building Awards is to identify and promote innovative technologies, to attract public attention to the best practices of companies - participants in the real estate market and government institutions. Ivan Sitnikov, general director of RosEuroDevelopment, a representative of the expert council noted that his experience of communicating with the heads of Russian cities shows that the authorities in the regions are ready to support the award, want to draw attention to the successful experience on the ground and learn from the neighbors. Andrey Cherkovets, director of the corporate block of Vneshtorgbank, also emphasized the communicative value of the award: “Today we need to establish elementary communication, exchange of information and experience between participants in the Russian real estate market, be it credit and financial companies or construction, architectural and development companies. And this is one of the tasks of the new award”.

The Russian real estate market, as noted by the participants in the press conference, is now most acutely experiencing a shortage of ideas and projects. Moreover, according to the organizers of the award, today it is necessary to encourage and promote projects that determine the future for 5 or more years ahead. Since it is the promising concepts, technologies and ideas that give impetus to the qualitative transformations of the market and the development of society as a whole. Thus, David O'Hara, General Director of DTZ-Russia, a representative of the award's expert council, pointed out that Building Awards will contribute to increasing the investment attractiveness of Russia. “For DTZ as an international company and for me personally, the appearance of the Building Awards in Russia is very important, since it is the innovation award that allows showing international investors the real success of Russia and drawing attention to Russian projects,” he said.

Currently, about 100 companies and personal participants from 18 regions of Russia have been nominated for the Building Awards. Experts will determine the laureates by May 20 of this year. Olga Arkhangelskaya, Head of Real Estate Consulting at Ernst & Young, a company invited to participate in the Building Awards as an auditor, spoke about the selection criteria for the winners. “Auditing companies were not involved in the real estate awards held earlier in Russia. I believe that this step testifies to an unconditional improvement in the quality of both the prize itself and the market as a whole,”she said. Among the tasks of her company in this project, Olga Arkhangelskaya singled out, firstly, providing an authoritative assessment of applications - the work of creating an expert council, which today includes more than 70 recognized top managers and specialists from companies in the real estate market, financial, insurance and government agencies, in -second, control over the objective vote count.In addition, in order to ensure maximum transparency of the process, according to the promise of Peter Shura, the evaluation criteria and analysis of the electoral process with comments and justification for the choice in favor of the laureates will be published in the Building Business magazine.

When asked by the AAS correspondent whether this award would be awarded to architects, Petr Shura replied that within the framework of this award, architects will be awarded as members of the team that proposed the most innovative project, but at the moment ID Building together with the ARX magazine are preparing a special award for architects which will be presented to the public in October this year.

The Building Awards website www.awards.building.su has been launched on the Internet.

Popular by topic