十月份的结果:参观牛头怪

十月份的结果:参观牛头怪
十月份的结果:参观牛头怪

视频: 十月份的结果:参观牛头怪

视频: 《猪猪侠之环球日记》GG Bond: Adventure Journey 第14集 勇气的真谛 2022, 十二月
Anonim

如您所知,第一个已知的迷宫是由建筑师Daedalus为Minos国王建造的,这位Minotaur国王的儿子就住在其中。五年来,俄罗斯建筑师联盟在其年度节日“Zodchestvo”上,以该传奇迷宫的建造者“Crystal Daedalus”的名字命名,授予该奖项。

Zodchestvo的展览历来都是很难掌握的-因为除了极少数例外,它们都是由许多图片的架子以及建造这些架子的错综复杂的走廊组成的。但是,今年通常的混乱加剧了,这表明人们寻求这样做是故意的。首先,第二,在十月,没有安排,而是安排了两个迷宫,一个迷宫,每个人都习惯了,在Zodchestvo,另一个迷宫一周前在中央艺术家之家举行的Lifestyle 2006室内展览中,是一个概念迷宫,全是红色-尤其是用于悬挂非商业博览会的核心部分,这是一些室内设计的展览。如您所知,Zodchestvo几乎没有内饰,它们与比例尺不符。原来,这两个展览在某种程度上相互补充,以迷宫的形式展示了不同的建筑(尽管不是全部)。当我们得知两个展览的设计是由同一人完成的时,怀疑就变得稳定了-建筑师弗拉德·萨文金和弗拉基米尔·库兹敏是由神话中的代达罗斯扮演的。换句话说,找到牛头怪仍然存在-谁住在迷宫里?

谁成功谁都将生活在迷宫中。 Zodchestvo的莫斯科建筑师越来越少。申请人中有安德烈·博科夫(Andrey Bokov),帕维尔·安德列夫(Pavel Andreev),亚历山大·阿萨多夫(Alexander Asadov),德米特里·亚历山大(Dmitry Alexandrov),金茨堡工作室。 Mosproject-2,很多。其余的并非如此,也许是因为其中许多人都被纳入了陪审团,但尚不确定陪审团的组成。与往常一样,下诺夫哥罗德(Nizhny Novgorod)继续担任律师,彼得堡人很多。

获奖者名单真是令人好奇。去年的获奖者是米哈伊尔·卡扎诺夫(Mikhail Khazanov)的NCCA,该委员会一致认为这是陪审团立场的非常积极的转变。似乎在当前的2006年,Zodchestvo继续了其进一步的发展,转向了建筑设计中最崇高的分支,即修复。主要奖项“Daedalus”是为亚历山大亚历山大斯基剧院的修复而颁发的,而“金文凭”则是克里姆林宫主教尼康宫殿和奥廖尔施舍的修复。

众所周知,修复者处于最佳状态时不会建造任何新东西,而是会保存并保存已存在的东西,并且还会在砌体的深处挖掘出令人惊讶的有趣事物。所有这些给客户和他的教育花费了很多钱,这在现代俄罗斯现实中并不像我们所希望的那样普遍。因此,非常有必要对好的修复进行奖励,并尽可能地引起人们的注意,以期希望情况会发生变化。在俄罗斯,它们将停止破坏和改建古迹,并开始对其进行保存。尽管仅在Zodchestvo举行的颁奖典礼还不够。

以一种或另一种方式,将恢复者列为获奖者名单的顶部,这非常令人高兴。我必须说,这些项目的选择似乎比平时更复杂-您需要确切地知道所有事情都是在“内部”完成的,无法在展位上充分展示。毕竟,他们没有以普里维永的方式给以可畏的规模服役的Tsaritsyn,这意味着他们知道是什么。因此,十月份颁发的奖项似乎是非常专业的-根据专业标准选择,一眼对平板电脑的评价还不够。由于这还不够,为了从城市规划项目中进行选择(此处,金顿文凭是由顿河畔罗斯托夫的项目获得的)。

Zodchestvo授予的建筑物和项目给人以专业人士选择的印象。这些都是非常内敛,冷静的决定,即使是在弯曲,膨胀,倾斜形式的一般跳跃中,从第一次就很难找到这些决定。人们会感觉到,他们是根据这一原则被选中的-这种方法的纯正和雄心勃勃。稍微分开一点-Shpalernaya上的房子,这是Lidval下的北部新艺术风格下一种明显的但彼得斯堡风格的高贵风格。

结果,“建筑”的选择充满了一些罕见的谦卑贵族。唯一导致尴尬的是这个。可以通过两种方式来理解恢复的主要文凭:一方面,他们支持恢复作为一个行业是令人愉快的;另一方面,该行业是非常特定的,本身是封闭的,至少与形成没有关系。现代形式。似乎没有现代架构,没有任何回报,因此他们将其交给了修复者。当然,陪审团的意思不是那样,陪审团是为了纪念恢复的一年,在仪式上顺便提到了这一点。但是,Zodchestvo的现代建筑显然还不是全部,这一事实也很难忽视。现在,如果他们在提名中获奖-最佳修复,最佳城市规划项目,那就更清楚了。因此,事实证明,获奖的不是项目,而是整个行业。也许这就是为什么Zodchestvo的印象在某种程度上与大厅迷宫般的性质一致而令人困惑。

当我们在迷宫中徘徊时,外国人变得更加活跃。事情开始由多米尼克·佩罗(Dominique Perrault)的马林斯基剧院(Marinsky Theatre)解决,莫斯科市议会批准了扎哈·哈迪德(Zaha Hadid)为莫斯科市建造的两座塔的计划,卢日科夫只要求对其进行重新布置。对于英国勋爵诺曼·福斯特(Norman Foster)来说,最困难的事情是,他对纽荷兰(New Holland)和扎里亚德(Zaryadye)的项目获得了同意,但充满了尖叫。圣彼得堡市议会抱怨竞争任务太艰巨,现在无法保存没有纪念碑地位的建筑物。相反,在莫斯科,他们注意到Foster的项目没有满足任务的条件-建筑物的层数增加了(从5层增加到8层),街道路线没有得到恢复。看来,为什么要对其进行修复,以便将街道引向封闭的君士坦丁堡-埃列宁斯基大门?这里的重点可能是,与过去分手的类别多年来,拆除仇恨的,现在又是最受欢迎的“俄罗斯”酒店已成为具有里程碑意义的行动。这种意识形态的象征主义导致人们渴望在这个地方看到同样基本的东西。例如,以波捷金村的形式恢复16世纪的扎里亚德耶,并在其附近安置向导。建筑博物馆保留了许多带有这种假想重构的图纸-将它们放在一起再做一遍…但是所有有用的区域都必须埋在地下。

在讨论重建40年前不可挽回的街道路线的计划时,真正的古迹继续消失。 10月14日,以消防安全为由,在Oruzheiny Lane拆除了一座18世纪的铁匠铺。 31日,刑事案件开庭审理,这可能是保护古迹的一步,但不太可能归还原建筑物。

十月三合会之后,十一月的恢复-重建-拆除可能使现代性重新焕发活力。即将来临的好几个奖项:在莫斯科,每个人都在等待ARX奖的结果-一个新的但已经非常轰动的建筑奖,切尔尼科夫基金会计​​划隆重颁发其国际奖,将颁发Arkhip室内奖,彼得堡摩天大楼。在11月,威尼斯双年展结束,届时还将宣布获奖者名单-我们记得,今年,除了授予理查德·罗杰斯(Richard Rogers)的“金狮奖”外,其他所有人都将在展览闭幕之前取名。

缩放
缩放
лабиринт Lifestyl-a. В. Савинкин и В. Кузьмин
лабиринт Lifestyl-a. В. Савинкин и В. Кузьмин
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Проект гостиницы арх. З. Хадид
Проект гостиницы арх. З. Хадид
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

October Results: Visiting The Minotaur

October Results: Visiting The Minotaur
October Results: Visiting The Minotaur

Video: October Results: Visiting The Minotaur

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: The Minotaur 2023, February
Anonim

As you know, the first known labyrinth was built by the architect Daedalus for the king Minos, and the son of this king Minotaur lived in it. For five years now, the Union of Architects of Russia, at its annual festival "Zodchestvo", has been awarding the prize named after the builder of that legendary labyrinth - "Crystal Daedalus".

Zodchestvo's expositions have always been difficult to perceive - because, with rare exceptions, they consisted of stands with many pictures, and some intricacy of corridors into which these stands were built. However, this year the usual confusion has intensified, suggesting that it was sought as a deliberate effect. This is firstly, and secondly, in October, not one, but two labyrinths were arranged, one where everyone is used to, at Zodchestvo, and the other a week earlier at the Central House of Artists at the Lifestyle 2006 interior exhibition, where there was a conceptual labyrinth, all red - especially for hanging the core of a non-commercial exposition, an exhibition of selected interiors. As you know, there are almost no interiors at Zodchestvo, they do not correspond to the scale. It turned out that the two exhibitions to some extent complemented each other, showing different architecture (although not all), in a labyrinth format. Suspicions become stable when we learn that the design of both exhibitions was done by the same people - the architects Vlad Savinkin and Vladimir Kuzmin, thus acting in the role of the mythological Daedalus. It remains to find the Minotaur, in other words - who lives in the labyrinth?

Whoever succeeds lives in the labyrinth. Zodchestvo has fewer and fewer Moscow architects. Among the applicants were Andrey Bokov, Pavel Andreev, Alexander Asadov, Dmitry Alexandrov, workshop of Ginzburg; Mosproject-2, a lot. The rest were not, perhaps because many of them were included in the jury, but the composition of the jury is not known for sure. As always, Nizhny Novgorod keeps the bar, there are quite a lot of Petersburgers.

The list of awardees turned out to be curious. The last year's laureate was Mikhail Khazanov's NCCA, which was unanimously assessed as a very positive shift in the position of the jury. It seems that in the current 2006 Zodchestvo continued its evolution further, turning to the noblest branch of architectural design, namely, restoration. The main prize, "Daedalus", was given for the restoration of the Alexandrinsky Theater, among the "Golden Diplomas" - the restoration of the lower tier of the Kremlin palace of Patriarch Nikon and the Oryol almshouse.

As we know, restorers in their best incarnation do not build anything new, but preserve and preserve what exists, and also dig surprisingly interesting things in the depths of the masonry. All this costs a lot of money for the customer and a lot of his own education, which in modern Russian reality does not occur as often as we would like. Therefore, rewarding good restorations, attracting attention to them, as much as possible, is very necessary in the hope that the situation will change, in Russia they will stop breaking and remodeling monuments, and will begin to preserve them. Although the awarding ceremony at Zodchestvo alone is, alas, not enough for this.

One way or another, to see the restorers at the top of the list of awardees is very, very happy. I must say that the choice of these projects seems more complicated than usual - you need to know exactly how everything is done “inside”, which cannot be fully shown on the stand. After all, they did not give Tsaritsyn, which was served on a terrifying scale, in a pervillon manner, which means they knew what was what. For this reason, the award issued in October appears to be somehow very professional - selected according to professional criteria for which one glance at a tablet is not enough.As this is not enough, and in order to choose from urban planning projects (here the gold diploma was received by the project of Rostov-on-Don).

The buildings and projects awarded by Zodchestvo support the impression of being chosen by professionals. These are very restrained, calm decisions, which are even difficult to find from the first time in the general leapfrog of bending, swelling, tilting forms. One gets the feeling that they were selected according to this principle - the purity and non-ambition of the approach. A little apart - the house on Shpalernaya, an obvious, but Petersburg-style noble stylization under the Northern Art Nouveau, under Lidval.

As a result, the choice of "Architecture" is imbued with some rare humble nobility. The only thing that leads to some embarrassment is this. The main diploma for restoration can be understood in two ways: on the one hand, it is nice that they supported restoration as a sector, on the other hand, this industry is very specific, self-contained, at least not related to the formation of modern forms. It may seem that there is no modern architecture, there is nothing to reward, so they gave it to the restorers. Of course, the jury did not mean anything like that, the jury meant to mark the year of restoration, which was mentioned in passing at the ceremony. However, the fact that modern architecture at Zodchestvo was obviously not all, is also hard not to notice. Now, if they were awarded in the nominations - the best restoration, the best urban planning project, it would be clearer. And so it turns out that it was not the project that was awarded, but, in a sense, the entire industry. Perhaps that is why the impression of Zodchestvo came out somewhat, in unison with the labyrinthine nature of its hall, confusing.

While ours wandered through the labyrinths, foreigners became more active. Things began to be settled with Dominique Perrault's Mariinsky Theater, the Moscow City Council approved the project of Zaha Hadid's two towers for Moscow City, Luzhkov only asked to rearrange them. The most difficult thing was for the English Lord Norman Foster, whose projects for New Holland and Zaryadye were agreed, but with great creak. The St. Petersburg City Council complained that the competition task was too soft, and now it is impossible to save the building, which does not have the status of a monument. In Moscow, on the contrary, they noticed that the conditions of the assignment were not met in Foster's project - the number of storeys of buildings was increased (from 5 to 8), the street routing was not restored. It would seem, why should it be restored in order to lead the street to the closed-up Constantino-Eleninsky gate? It is possible that the point here is that the demolition of the hated and now again beloved hotel "Russia" for many years has become a landmark act, from the category of parting with the past. This ideological symbolism leads to the desire to see something equally fundamental in this place. For example, to restore Zaryadye in the 16th century in the form of a Potemkin village and populate it with guides. The Museum of Architecture keeps many drawings with hypothetical reconstructions of this kind - to put them all together and do it all over again … But then all the useful areas will have to be buried underground.

Real monuments continue to disappear while discussing plans to reconstruct street routes that were irretrievably lost forty years ago. On October 14, citing fire safety, an 18th-century smithy was demolished in Oruzheiny Lane. On the 31st, a criminal case was opened, which may be a step forward in the protection of monuments, but is unlikely to return the original building.

After the October triad, restoration - reconstruction - demolition in November may bring modernity back to life. Several resounding awards are coming: in Moscow, everyone is waiting for the results of the ARX award - a new, but already pretty sensational architectural award, the Chernikhov Foundation plans to solemnly present its international award, the Arkhip interior award will be presented, and it should also be known which of the foreigners will get the scandalous Petersburg skyscraper.In November, the Venice Biennale ends, at which the list of laureates is also to be announced - as we remember, this year everyone, except for the "Golden Lion" awarded to Richard Rogers, will be named before the exhibition closes.

zooming
zooming
лабиринт Lifestyl-a. В. Савинкин и В. Кузьмин
лабиринт Lifestyl-a. В. Савинкин и В. Кузьмин
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Проект гостиницы арх. З. Хадид
Проект гостиницы арх. З. Хадид
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic