牛头怪迷宫

牛头怪迷宫
牛头怪迷宫

视频: 牛头怪迷宫

视频: 【怪物志】最著名的牛頭人-米諾陶洛斯的前世今生 2022, 十二月
Anonim

那些乘坐地铁前往音乐节的人在Mayakovskaya车站的天花板上读了经典名言:“每天至少要有一颗星星照亮屋顶”。今年,竞争性节日“在房屋的屋顶下”“ArchMoscow”的策展人将该词组变成了程序化的词组。几年前,记者根据受邀演员的星级评定在这些节日之间举行了“谁赢”竞赛。有一次,他邀请卡里姆·拉希德(Karim Rashid)赢得了布列斯特斯卡娅音乐节(Bestskaya)。今年ArchMoscow将领先三分:Tom Maine,David Cook和Peter Eisenman。来自都灵·费德里卡·帕蒂(Turin Federica Patti)票房的这位意大利女士被宣布为“在房屋屋顶下”的节日活动,正如新闻稿所述:“在专业界尚不为人所知,但年轻而又很有才华。”当已经由西方明星业制造出来的名字被带到这里时,它或多或少是可以理解的,尽管最近这种“西方崇拜”激起了国内精英的抗议。但是,这根本无法理解:为什么要在本地推广西方年轻人,而不是“众议院之屋”音乐节似乎引以为傲,并指出它曾经已经成为意大利人的“好跳板”(再次,意大利语?)弗朗切斯科·卢切塞(Francesco Lucchese)。当节日的组织者在新闻发布会上被问及他们是否打算以某种方式支持俄罗斯建筑青年时,赞助节日的Moskomarkhitektura副主席安德烈·格林(Andrei Grin)说,他们已经支持了-比赛的优胜者音乐节无需“特殊程序”即可加入莫斯科建筑师联盟。我想知道他的意思是什么?在Mayak电台播出的Yuri Grigoryan曾经告诉过他和Pavel Ivanchikov是如何被SMA接受的-他们看着他们带来的项目并问:“您的工作在哪里?”建筑师回答说:“这是我们的工作。”他们说:“不,您真正的作品在哪里-绘画?”如果这是非常“特殊的程序”,那么该节日的竞赛参展商实际上已经准备就绪。

Rozhdestvenka局展示了这家商店风景如画的内部,尽管它不是使用自己的画,而是使用鲁本斯的。商店的天花板和墙壁上有大量结实的裸露尸体,这可能会激发购物者购买更多的衣服。她再次诉诸鲁本斯的画作,创作了室内的“佛罗伦萨动机”,Studia Practica。甚至画作似乎都是一样的。如此看来,小展览厅里闻到了窃的味道-内部是如此相似。由于某种原因,室内设计中的每个人都对复古裸身施加了压力。因此,Mosshtab设计局的设计师在Cipollino餐厅的大厅安排了中世纪晚期不同大师的作品。创意工坊“Artel”还从中世纪风景如画的遗产中汲取了一些东西来装饰“Premier”餐厅的墙壁,但这些人物已经穿着得体。 Tikhonov&Vibe的创意联盟在一系列家居用品“Erotica of Comfort”中以雕塑形式处理了裸体主题。 A-Stil的人们摆脱了色情和其他方式来呈现人物,他们在室内装饰中展示了绘画艺术,在私人住宅的面板上描绘了一些汉堡镇的弯曲屋顶。帖木儿·巴什卡耶夫(Timur Bashkaev)的建筑局用某种抽象的水火花画出了圣彼得堡西北部电力系统管理控制室的飞行,目前尚不清楚这是否是飞机过渡的象征。北部首都到依靠水的惯性运转的环保型发电厂,或者作者暗示了其他事情。米哈伊尔·菲利波夫(Mikhail Fillipov)并未混合使用不同类型的艺术品,而是以莫斯科非常美丽且细致的公寓形式分别展示了室内项目的精美图形(它们分别体现为“炸肉排,分别飞”)。除了已经提到的绘画和图形之外,还展示了雕塑:作为Natalia Savrasova建筑工作室作品中的浅浮雕,以及作为萨尔瓦多·达利(Salvador Dali)精神在“建筑,技术局”内部雕刻的圆柱。和服务”。安德烈·戈罗詹金(Andrey Gorozhankin)和尤里·林托夫(Yuri Ryntovt)转向摄影艺术,借助照片墙纸和透明面板以及切开天空的树枝照片创造了一种非常抒情的“咖啡馆四月”。还有舞厅内部的“Archigraph”局和作者家具“AM design”的画廊,在展览的入口处放着一张镀金徽章框架中其领导人的恐怖照片。

另外,应该说关于家具。在声称自己具有全球性的同时,她似乎甚至想超越在展览中展出的经过修复的Manezh。娜塔莎·塔姆鲁奇(Natasha Tamruchi)在这里展出了“无尽的餐桌”项目,尽管他们参观了展览,但有机会在概念,体现,徘徊在展台旁边的位置徘徊,可以凝视甚至触及这个无限远的两端。弗拉基米尔·邦达连科(Vladimir Bondarenko)提出了一个家具组,名字也叫“Dynasty”,似乎现在有了宝座,但没有:一个柜子,一张桌子和两个低扶手椅。瓦西里·舍奇宁(Vasily Shchetinin)的《疯狂凳子》(Crazy Stool)引起了公众的特别兴趣。这是一盏开着的灯,偏心地摇了摇脚,吓坏了路过的孩子们(“妈咪!”)。伊万·沙尔敏(Ivan Shalmin)附近的一盏照明装置看起来像一堆假肢,对于可能在这种疯狂的凳子舞蹈中失去四肢的人:发光的凳子腿从黑暗的天花板上伸出来,在这个邻里之前,人们可能还没有意识到腿。邻里常常导致新含义的诞生。这就是使展览有趣的原因。最后,马桶座便器隆重地关闭了家具大游行。在“客厅。专为“考古”小组的“卫生间”设计的这一纯个人卫生用品,经过革命前作家的“时代”和“yaty”的评判,已经通过一些人的引用得到了公众的合法化。这是对国内传统的复兴。由于某种原因,摊位“Lodge”。放置在已修复的Manege旁边。

总的来说,人们的感觉是,尽管博览会的作者并没有特别问自己问题的概念结构问题,但博览会上的一切都不是偶然的,在潜意识层面上,他们是在与周围墙壁上的某个人押韵。在这里,我们经过了酸性设计区域,在该区域中Elena Teplitskaya的疯狂室内设计(“国际化建议”)与涂有荧光笔及其彩色玻璃幕布的项目相互抵靠。这是红色玻璃金属商业内饰的一角。 Vitruvius and Sons工场的鞋店别致的内部是一条长长的地铁走廊,具有吸气漏斗的作用,借助玻璃膜将纵向叶片固定在一个点上,然后随着玻璃膜的滑动而形成。倒在地板上,成为鞋子的架子。在它的旁边还有商店的内部,甚至看起来它都是用相同的材​​料建造的,但是由于帽子,帽子和T恤衫的存在,设计师的作品无法再被制作出来。可能有必要能够以容纳产品的方式设计空间,并且不会丢失。此外,还有灰黑色暗淡的decade废区域。高楼林立的夸张经典区域,外溢着奇怪的东西。带有蓝色口音的木质玻璃金属区域:来自节日主要赞助人和Moskomarkhitektura本身的亚历山大·库兹敏(Alexander Kuzmin)的杰出作家团队的管理,以及将所有Mosproekt-2结合在一起的雄伟的米哈伊尔·波索欣(Mikhail Posokhin)和等候室,年轻建筑师谢尔盖·克留奇科夫(Sergey Kryuchkov),阿莱斯亚·切尔诺瓦(Alesya Chernova)和伊利亚·穆克西(Ilya Mukosey)都是多莫杰多沃机场的航站楼。

几乎没有坚固的现代内饰。要么重新整理经典,要么不理解,因为太多的东西塞满了空间,即使有什么主意,它也丢失了,您找不到,不。只有这一业务的大师米哈伊尔·菲利波夫(Mikhail Filippov)设法驯服了莫斯科设计师所钟爱的经典元素和细节。同时,结果不是故意过时的,而是非常现代的。显而易见,店主具有古典教育和品味:这是一架三角钢琴,抹去了美国的地图,一个豪华的地球仪和一个马尔伯特。 Totan Kuzembaev建筑工作室在标志性的Klyazma水库领土上的一栋住宅建筑的内部引人注目,干净整洁的大量深色木料(地板-天花板)间散布着轻金属跨度。 “Decor-S”工作室展现了既能修复和充分重建经典内饰(Vrazhsky上的豪宅)又能设计现代简约空间(“Fashionable Point”内饰)的能力。安德烈·戈罗詹金(Andrei Gorozhankin)和尤里·林托夫(Yuri Ryntovt)展示了“咖啡馆四月”,与房间中普遍的总体气氛以及个人空间和装饰理念相呼应。

我必须说,所有这些品种-出色而不是完全没有设计-都非常奇怪。甚至除了已经提到的潜意识(通过颜色,材料,购物主题)之外,还组织了博览会的原则。比赛项目-室内本身-散布在小型过境大厅以及中层大厅中。大厅里摆满了许多散布成一圈的装饰材料。在此中心,至少在规模上,主要的展览是莫斯科著名的总体规划,例如牛头怪,它吞噬了俄罗斯设计中所有的罪犯和美丽。顺便说一下,“房屋屋顶下”节日的徽标实际上是在莫斯科建筑与建设委员会拥有的建筑物中进行的-方案中的弯曲部分是带有虚线的墙壁,表明通往展览参观者路径的方向-与迷宫非常相似。这就是牛头怪所在的迷宫标签。

缩放
缩放
Зона шоппинг-дизайна: интерьер обувного магазина мастерская «Витрувий и сыновья»
Зона шоппинг-дизайна: интерьер обувного магазина мастерская «Витрувий и сыновья»
缩放
缩放
Зона древесно-стеклянно-металлического с голубыми акцентами: Манеж (Александра Кузьмина и Ко) и зал ожидания в терминале аэропорта «Домодедово» (Сергей Крючков, Алеся Чернова и Илья Мукосей)
Зона древесно-стеклянно-металлического с голубыми акцентами: Манеж (Александра Кузьмина и Ко) и зал ожидания в терминале аэропорта «Домодедово» (Сергей Крючков, Алеся Чернова и Илья Мукосей)
缩放
缩放
Лейбл лабиринта, в котором сидит Минотавр
Лейбл лабиринта, в котором сидит Минотавр

受主题流行

Minotaur Labyrinth

Minotaur Labyrinth
Minotaur Labyrinth

Video: Minotaur Labyrinth

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Assassin's Creed Odyssey: Minotaur Labyrinth (Where the Minotaur Is) 2023, February
Anonim

Those who traveled to the festival by metro read on the ceiling of the Mayakovskaya station a quote from the classic “so that at least one star should light up over the rooftops every day”. The curators of the competitive festival "Under the Roof of a House" "ArchMoscow" made this phrase a programmatic one this year. Several years ago, journalists staged a “who wins” competition between these festivals based on the criterion of the star rating of the invited cast. Once, having invited Karim Rashid, he won the festival on Brestskaya. This year ArchMoscow is giving three points ahead: Tom Maine, David Cook and Peter Eisenman. The Italian woman from the box office of Turin Federica Patti, declared as an event of the festival "Under the roof of a house", as stated in the press release "is still little known in the professional world, but young and very talented." When names already fabricated by the Western star industry are brought here, this is even more or less understandable, although recently this "Western worship" has also provoked protests from the domestic elite. But it’s impossible to understand at all: why arrange a local promotion of Western youngsters, than the Under the Roof of the House festival seems to be even proud of, noting that it once already became a “good springboard” for the Italian (again, Italian?) Francesco Lucchese. When the organizers of the festival were asked at a press conference if they were going to somehow support Russian architectural youth, Andrei Grin, deputy chairman of the Moskomarkhitektura patronizing the festival, said that they already support - the winners of the competition within the framework of the festival are admitted to the Union of Moscow Architects without a "special procedure." I wonder what he meant by that? Yuri Grigoryan, on the air of Mayak radio, once told how he and Pavel Ivanchikov were received at the SMA - they looked at the projects they brought and asked: "Where is your work?" “This is our work,” the architects replied, pointing to the projects. "No," they said, "where is your real work - painting?" If this is the very “special procedure”, then the competition exhibitors of the festival, in fact, turned out to be ready for it.

The Rozhdestvenka bureau presented the picturesque interior of the store, although it used not its own painting, but Rubens. The abundance of stout nude bodies on the ceiling and walls of the store should probably provoke shoppers to buy more clothes. Again she resorted to painting by Rubens, creating the interior "Florentine motives", Studia Practica. Even the paintings seem to be chosen the same. So it seemed that the small exhibition hall smelled of plagiarism - the interiors were so similar. For some reason, everyone in the interior design pressed against retro nude bodies. So the designers from the Mosshtab design bureau have arranged the works of different masters of the late Middle Ages in the lobbies of the Cipollino restaurant. The creative workshop "Artel" also pulled something out of the picturesque heritage of the Middle Ages to decorate the walls of the "Premier" restaurant, but the figures were already chastely dressed. The creative union of Tikhonov & Vibe addressed the theme of nude in a sculptural version in a series of household items "Erotica of Comfort". Moving away from eroticism and other ways of presenting a person, the guys from A-Stil presented pictorial art in their interiors, depicting the crooked roofs of some burgher town on the panels of a private house. And the architectural bureau of Timur Bashkaev painted the flight of the control room of the Power Systems Management of the North-West of St. Petersburg with some kind of abstract water spark, it is not clear whether this is a symbol of the transition of the northern capital to eco-friendly power plants operating on the inertia of water, or the authors hinted at something else. …Mikhail Fillipov did not mix different types of art, presenting separately ("cutlets separately, flies separately") exquisite graphics of interior projects and their embodiment in the form of a very beautiful and detailed apartment in Moscow. In addition to painting and graphics, as already noted, sculpture was presented: as bas-reliefs in the works of the architectural studio of Natalia Savrasova, and as columns sculptured in the spirit of Salvador Dali in the interiors of the Bureau "Architecture, Technology and Service". Andrey Gorozhankin and Yuri Ryntovt turned to the art of photography, creating with the help of photo wallpaper and transparent panels with photos of branches cutting the sky, a very lyrical in mood "Cafe April". And also the bureau "Archigraph" - in the interior of the dance floor and the gallery of author's furniture "AM design", which placed at the entrance to the exposition a frightening photo of its leader in a gilded coat of arms frame.

Separately, it should be said about furniture. In her claims to be globality, she seemed to want to surpass even the restored Manezh, also presented at the exhibition. Here Natasha Tamruchi exhibited the project "Endless Table", although they visited the exhibitions, having the opportunity to wander around the concept, embodiment, standing right there, next to the stand, could contemplate and even touch the two ends of this infinity. And Vladimir Bondarenko presented a furniture group also with the loud name "Dynasty", it seemed, now there will be thrones, but no: a cabinet, a table and two low armchairs. The public's particular interest was aroused by Vasily Shchetinin's Crazy Stool. This is a lamp that turned on, shook its legs eccentrically and frightened children passing by ("Ma-a-ma!"). A nearby light installation by Ivan Shalmin looked like a bunch of prostheses for someone who might lose limbs in this frenzied dance of a stool: glowing legs of stools protruded from the dark ceiling, which, before this neighborhood, perhaps had not yet been recognized as legs. Neighborhood often leads to the birth of new meanings. This is what makes the exhibitions interesting. And finally, the parade of furniture was solemnly closed by the toilet bowls. At the stand “Litroom. Dedicated to the bathroom”of the“Archigraph”group, this item of purely personal hygiene has undergone public legitimization through quotations from some, judging by the“eram”and“yaty”, pre-revolutionary author. Here is such a revival of domestic traditions. For some reason, the stand "Lodge." placed next to the restored Manege.

In general, the feeling was created that although the authors of the exposition did not particularly ask themselves the problems of its conceptual structuring, everything on it was somehow not accidental, at the subconscious level they were rhyming someone with someone on the neighboring walls. Here we pass the acid design zone, where the insane ("Cosmopolitan advises") interiors of Elena Teplitskaya and the projects painted with highlighters and their colored glass screens are placed opposite each other. Here is a corner of the red-glass-metal commercial interiors. The chic interior of the shoe store of the Vitruvius and Sons workshop is a long metro-like corridor with the effect of a suction funnel, created with the help of glass membranes that fix the longitudinal vanes converging at one point, which, as they slide down to the floor, become shelves with shoes. And next to it is also the interior of the store, and even, it seems, built from the same materials, but because of the hats, caps and T-shirts, the designer's work can no longer be disassembled. It is probably necessary to be able to design the space in such a way as to accommodate the products and face not to lose. Further, there were zones of gray-black-gloomy decadence. A zone of exaggerated classics, with a strange spill - inside a high-rise. The wood-glass-metal zone with blue accents: the Manege of the venerable team of authors from the main patron of the festival and the Moskomarkhitektura itself Alexander Kuzmin to the majestic figure of Mikhail Posokhin with all Mosproekt-2 combined and the waiting room in the terminal of Domodedovo airport by young architects Sergey Kryuchkov, Alesya Chernova and Ilya Mukosey.

There were few solid modern interiors.Either the rehash of the classics, or don't understand, because so much is stuffed into the space that even if there was some idea, it was lost, you can't find it, no. Only the master of this business, Mikhail Filippov, succeeded in taming the elements of the classics and details loved by Moscow designers. At the same time, it turned out not deliberately old-fashioned, but very modern. It is easy to see that the owner is of classical education and tastes: here is a grand piano, and erased maps of America, and a luxurious globe, and a malbert. The interiors of a residential building on the territory of the iconic Klyazma reservoir by the architectural studio of Totan Kuzembaev stood out with clean and bold volumes of elite dark wood (floor-wall-ceiling) interspersed with light metal spans. The ability to work both in the restoration and adequate reconstruction of classic interiors (mansion on Vrazhsky), and in the design of modern minimalist spaces (“Fashionable Point” interior) was demonstrated by the “Decor-S” studio. Andrei Gorozhankin and Yuri Ryntovt exhibited “Cafe April” harmonious with the charge of the general atmosphere prevailing in the room and individual spatial and decor ideas.

All this variety - excellent and not quite design - placed, I must say, was very strange. Even in addition to the already indicated subconscious (either by color, or by materials, or by shopping theme), the principle of organizing the exposition. The competition projects - the interiors themselves - were scattered around the small transit halls, as well as on the mezzanines. The large hall was occupied by a fair of finishing materials dispersed in a circle. And in the center of this, at least in scale, the main exposition is the marked master plan of Moscow, like the Minotaur, devouring all the criminal and beautiful from Russian design. By the way, the logo of the festival "Under the Roof of a House", which is actually taking place in the building owned by the Moscow Committee for Architecture and Construction - such a curl in the plan with broken lines-walls, indicating the direction of the path to the visitors of the exhibition - is very similar to a maze. Such is the labyrinth label in which the Minotaur sits.

zooming
zooming
Зона шоппинг-дизайна: интерьер обувного магазина мастерская «Витрувий и сыновья»
Зона шоппинг-дизайна: интерьер обувного магазина мастерская «Витрувий и сыновья»
zooming
zooming
Зона древесно-стеклянно-металлического с голубыми акцентами: Манеж (Александра Кузьмина и Ко) и зал ожидания в терминале аэропорта «Домодедово» (Сергей Крючков, Алеся Чернова и Илья Мукосей)
Зона древесно-стеклянно-металлического с голубыми акцентами: Манеж (Александра Кузьмина и Ко) и зал ожидания в терминале аэропорта «Домодедово» (Сергей Крючков, Алеся Чернова и Илья Мукосей)
zooming
zooming
Лейбл лабиринта, в котором сидит Минотавр
Лейбл лабиринта, в котором сидит Минотавр

Popular by topic