马来西亚三驾马车

马来西亚三驾马车
马来西亚三驾马车

视频: 马来西亚三驾马车

视频: 三驾马车瘸了一架,中国出口受挫,如何提振投资和消费刺激经济增长?CC字幕|China's exports are severely frustrated 2022, 十一月
Anonim

塞萨尔·佩利(Cesar Pelly)著名的“石油塔”旁边将建造三座新建筑,名称为“三驾马车”,这对于英国建筑师和东南亚的lkz来说都是意料之外的。尽管福斯特的塔楼要低得多(总共38层,44层和50层,而88层),但他的综合大楼不提供一个,而是两个24层高的“空中桥梁”。计划创建一个宽敞的“天堂大厅”,这是一个享有“吉隆坡市中心”著名新区风光的公共空间。

摩天大楼的透明玻璃幕墙应在黑暗中照亮,以强调不寻常的设计。

住宅综合体将是马来西亚最高的建筑物,也是市中心最高的建筑物之一,从公寓的窗户可以欣赏到极好的景色。通过“枢轴”布置平面图,将窗户针对每个特定高度的最佳方向定位,可以达到相同的目的。

在每一层上,只有两套公寓,其价格大大低于伦敦甚至邻国新加坡的类似精英住房:从50万美元到75万美元不等。 164套公寓之一的面积为190至310平方米。米,以及八间顶层公寓之一-从500到2000平方米。米

较低的四层将由商店和办公室占据,周围是一个小公园,供塔楼租户使用。 Troika的成本为1.625亿美元。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Malaysian Troika

Malaysian Troika
Malaysian Troika

Video: Malaysian Troika

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: ОБЗОР НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ # 085 | ТРОЙКА, КУАЛА-ЛУМПУР 2023, January
Anonim

The new ensemble of three towers with the name "Troika", unexpected for both the work of a British architect and lkz in Southeast Asia, will be built next to the famous "Petronas Towers" by Cesar Pelly. Although Foster's towers will be significantly lower (38, 44 and 50 floors in total compared to 88), his complex provides not one, but two "sky bridges" at a height of 24 floors. It is planned to create a spacious "heavenly lobby", a public space with views of the prestigious new district of "Kuala Lumpur City Center".

The sheer glass curtain walls of skyscrapers should be illuminated in the dark to emphasize the unusual design.

The residential complex will be the tallest in Malaysia, and one of the tallest structures in the city center, which should provide excellent views from the windows of the apartments. The same purpose is served by "pivoting" floor plans, orienting the windows in the optimal direction for each particular height.

Each tier will contain only two apartments, the cost of which is significantly lower than similar elite housing in London or even in neighboring Singapore: only from 500,000 to 750,000 US dollars. The area of ​​one of the 164 apartments will range from 190 to 310 sq. m, and one of the eight penthouses - from 500 to 2000 sq. m.

The four lower floors will be occupied by shops and offices surrounding a small park for the tenants of the towers. Troika's cost is $ 162.5 million.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic