毒理学的动力学

毒理学的动力学
毒理学的动力学

视频: 毒理学的动力学

视频: 毒理學 - 傳統毒性測試 2022, 十一月
Anonim

今年的嘉宾明星,年轻的意大利人费德里卡·帕蒂(Federica Patti),因评判项目和实现而感到尴尬。她还发现奇怪的是,在节日上展出的作品中,模仿西方内部装饰占主导地位,特别是因为正如客人所说,俄罗斯有着自己的浓厚美学传统。

莫斯科建筑师联盟主席维克多·洛格维诺夫(Viktor Logvinov)讲述了陪审团计划的“惊喜”-“自动”将“房屋屋顶下”音乐节的年轻获奖者录入艺术家联盟。 。

像往常一样,《建筑公告》杂志的Irina Kokinaki向她喜欢的参与者展示了一对白色的羽毛翅膀,并用复杂的三段论语解释了这份礼物:《建筑公告》-报道了这一消息。信息总是令人愉悦的。例如,有关胜利的消息。胜利是一位有翼女士。因此,我们给翅膀!”她还向Veshch工作坊的Vasily Shchetinin展示了Vasily Shchetinin,后者介绍了音乐节中最丑闻的一件事,即Crazy Stool灯,以表彰他对动力学艺术发展的贡献。我必须说,Shchetinin成为了今年音乐节的最爱,他带着捐赠的翅膀从舞台上飞过,他不止一次返回那里。

电影节的组织者对他们选定的作品进行了二次展示,这对策展人来说可能是最令人兴奋的:策展人鲍里斯·乌伯列维奇·波洛夫斯基(Boris Uborevich-Borovsky)以其对自己作品设计的创新态度,哈罗德·科斯库·奥格利(Harold Koskur-Ogly)从树上摘下了一棵树。 Night Suns系列,为整个博览会带来了显着的活力…

在向莫斯科设计师联盟颁发毕业证书时,其副主席安德烈·埃菲莫夫(Andrei Efimov)谈到了竞争长子继承制,谈到了关于鸡蛋和鸡蛋的问题,他问道:“要么设计是建筑的儿子,要么建筑是建筑的儿子。设计之女……”然而,他找不到答案,得出的结论是,它们紧密地融合在这栋房子的屋顶下。 SDM授予Shchetinin出色的动力,Laima Lahn授予牛皮纸展位的装饰,Mikhail Filippov授予阁楼空间的解决方案,Mosarkhinform Elena Mayer副总经理以及ASC Dom na Brestskaya Oleg Didenko的总监组织了这个节日。而且,后者以一种奇怪的方式被授予,并带有企鹅和大象的瓷器和玻璃小雕像,上面写着“我们将复兴资产阶级的传统”。

由于在口号的独创性方面几乎不可能绕过SDM,因此俄罗斯设计师联盟通过其奖项的数量获得了补偿。高级设计俱乐部主席Viktor Litvinov宣布了长长的名单:Vladimir Bondarenko,Viktor Freidenberg,Mikhail Filippov,JSB Moshtab,Boris Morozov,Andrey Gorozhankin和Yuri Ryntovt,第13车间Mosproekt-2 im。 MV Posokhina等人:自仪式开始以来,记者们谈论了他们提名“获得最长提名人提名”的批准,打算向利特维诺夫先生赠送剪刀。

但是光顾的节日Moskomarkhitektura只获得了一项特别奖。它去了帖木儿·巴什卡耶夫(Timur Bashkaev)的建筑工作室,作为圣彼得堡西北电力系统联合调度办公室控制室的内部。莫斯科建筑与建筑委员会副主席安德烈·格林(Andrei Grin)说:“对于改变工业空间的紧迫事务。” 《俄罗斯项目》杂志副总编辑谢尔盖·西塔尔(Sergey Sitar)补充说:“由于纯技术室中出现的波普艺术出乎意料的质量。”

当代建筑中心主任Irina Korobyina宣读了评审团的特殊文凭。其中:在“内部细节”的提名中,用“为了清洁”一词,他们被授予“致力于……的C / u”(“档案图”);在提名“室内装饰”“文学”中–室内“俄罗斯普罗旺斯”(康斯坦丁·拉林,AB Progress 88);在提名“公共室内设计”中-“在空间中创造空间”-加里宁格勒美术馆的永久展览“城市日记”。加里宁格勒-肯宁斯堡“(建筑集团” 8行“); “以最直接的方式实现目标” –“阁楼上的办公室-300平方米”(Evgeny Okinshevich,AM Okinshevichs“EKAR”);在“住宅内部”类别中“用于图像和人物”-“公寓86平方米”(彼得·科斯特洛夫),“对于原始构图”-“菲利波夫斯基的公寓”(UB设计); “为了营造一种矛盾的气氛”-“707(私人公寓)”(菲利普·皮希奇克,KB“安亚·伊斯蒂”);关于整体作品“为了实验表现”-维克多·弗洛登伯格(Victor Freudenberg)。

当要授予电影节的官方获奖者时,还有很多人,每个人都已经很累了。因此,他们很快获得了奖项,没有任何特别的评论:地点,提名,人员/工作坊,获奖对象。我们列出:

第三名

在“室内主题”类别中

“无尽的桌子”作者:设计师-Natalia Tamruchi

在“内部细节”类别中

圣彼得堡EGO HALL家具店,楼梯作者:建筑师-圣彼得堡Alexey Levchuk

在“室内装饰”类别中

“非排他性。整理材料沙龙“作者:建筑师-塔蒂亚娜·博特尼科娃(Tatiana Botnikova),尤莉亚·阿夫里娜(Yulia Averina)

在“公共内部装饰”类别中:

一致决定授予三等奖

“水晶船”作者:建筑师-德米特里·米哈伊洛夫(Dmitry Mikhailov),“十二月12日”,圣彼得堡

“广播内部”下一个“和”流行音乐“办公室”作者:建筑师-阿列克谢·尼古拉辛,亚历山德拉·费多罗娃-SL *项目

在“住宅内部”类别中

一致决定授予三等奖

“莫斯科的阁楼”

作者:建筑师-Mikhail Filippov,Anatoly Filippov,Filippov的工作室

“高层公寓”作者:设计师-Victoria Kolos

在“公共室内”类别中

为工业空间的转型

“西北电力系统联合调度管理的主要调度中心”

作者:帖木儿·巴什卡耶夫建筑局

第二名

在“室内主题”类别中

“桌子”

作者:建筑师-德米特里·布卡奇(Dmitry Bukach)

在“内部细节”类别中

一致决定授予第二名

“P.先生,Nikolai和Svetlana的公寓内饰用把手”

作者:“DUOMO”,建筑师-亚历山大·格里克曼(Evgeny Galansky)

LED枝形吊灯“雨”作者:建筑师-伊万·沙尔敏(Ivan Shalmin)

在“室内装饰”类别中

“在莫斯科的公寓”

作者:设计师-伊琳娜·迪莫娃(Irina Dymova),伊琳娜·迪莫娃(Irina Dymova)工作室

在“公共室内”类别中

一致决定授予第二名

咖啡馆“四月”

作者:建筑师-Andrey Gorozhankin,设计师-Yuri Ryntovt

“SPb。鞋店“Mania grandioza”

作者:圣彼得堡“维特鲁威与儿子”建筑工作室

在“住宅内部”类别中

“Klyazminskoye水库的住宅建筑”

作者:建筑师-Totan Kuzembaev,Dmitry Kondrashov

第一名

在“室内主题”类别中

作品集:“疯狂凳子”灯原型(无线电遥控模型)

轻型物体“OKO”(“眼睛”)

作者:建筑师-Vasily Shchetinin,“Vesh”工作室

在“内部细节”类别中:

“沙龙销售设备,用于公司的积极娱乐” ROSAN“天花板”

作者:建筑师-奥斯卡·马德拉(Oscar Madera),“十年代的激进派”,瓦瑟琳娜·舍奇金娜(Vaselina Shchetkina)和罗曼·雷兹尼科夫(Roman Reznikov)的参与

在提名“室内装饰”中,陪审团一无所获

在“公共室内”类别中

一致决定授予前两名

“办公室” A-B“作者:建筑局” A-B“

建筑师-安德烈·萨文(Andrey Savin),米哈伊尔·拉巴佐夫(Mikhail Labazov),安德烈·切尔佐夫(Andrey Cheltsov)

在“住宅内部”类别中

“位于Khamovniki的顶层公寓”作者:建筑工作室“ZA BOR”。

决定不授予该电影节的大奖。

受主题流行

Kinetics Of Philistinism

Kinetics Of Philistinism
Kinetics Of Philistinism
Video: Kinetics Of Philistinism
Video: Thermal Analysis & Reaction Kinetics of Biomass 2023, February
Anonim

This year's guest star, the young Italian Federica Patti, was embarrassed by judging projects along with realizations. She also found it strange that the imitation of the Western interior dominated in the works presented at the festival, especially since, as the guest recalled, Russia has its own rather strong aesthetic traditions.

President of the Union of Moscow Architects Viktor Logvinov told about the "surprise" planned by the jury - the admission of young laureates of the "Under the Roof of a House" festival to the ranks of the members of the Union of Artists "automatically".

Irina Kokinaki from the "Architectural Bulletin" magazine, as always, presented the participant she liked with a pair of white feather wings, explaining the gift with a complex syllogism: "Architectural Bulletin" - reports the news. The message is always something pleasant. For example, a message about a victory. Victory is known to be a winged lady. Therefore, we give wings! " And she presented Vasily Shchetinin to Vasily Shchetinin from the Veshch workshop, who presented the most scandalous thing of the festival, the Crazy Stool lamp, for his contribution to the development of kinetic art. I must say that Shchetinin became the favorite of this year's festival, having flown off the stage on donated wings, he returned there more than once.

The organizers of the festival rewarded their chosen ones for some kind of secondary exposition feature, probably the most exciting for the curators: Boris Uborevich-Borovsky for his creative attitude to the design of his own works, Harold Koskur-Ogly for a tree from the Night Suns collection, which brought a noticeable revitalization to the general exhibition …

When presenting diplomas from the Moscow Union of Designers, its vice-president Andrei Efimov turned to the topic of competitive primogeniture, paraphrasing the question about the chicken and the egg, he asked: "Either design is the son of architecture, or architecture is the daughter of design …" However, he could not find an answer, concluded that under the roof of this house they are closely merged. SDM awarded Shchetinin for the already noted kinetics, Laima Lahn for the decor of the Kraft stand, Mikhail Filippov for the solution of the attic space, deputy general director of Mosarkhinform Elena Mayer and director of the ASC Dom na Brestskaya Oleg Didenko for organizing the festival. Moreover, the latter was awarded in a strange way, presented with porcelain and glass figurines of a penguin and an elephant with the words "we will revive the bourgeois traditions."

Since it would hardly have been possible to bypass the SDM in terms of the originality of the slogan, the Union of Designers of Russia recouped the number of its awards. Viktor Litvinov, President of the High Design Club, announced a long list: Vladimir Bondarenko, Viktor Freidenberg, Mikhail Filippov, JSB Moshtab, Boris Morozov, Andrey Gorozhankin and Yuri Ryntovt, Workshop 13 Mosproekt-2 im. MV Posokhina and others. Since the ceremony dragged on, the journalists talked about the approval of their nomination "For the longest list of nominees", intending to present Mr. Litvinov with scissors.

But the patronizing festival Moskomarkhitektura awarded only one special prize. It went to the architectural studio of Timur Bashkaev for the interior of the control room of the United Dispatch Office of the North-West Power Systems in St. Petersburg. Deputy Chairman of the Moscow Committee for Architecture and Architecture Andrei Grin said: "For the urgent matter of transforming industrial space." Sergey Sitar, Deputy Editor-in-Chief of Project Russia magazine, added: “for the unexpected quality of pop art that appears in a purely technical room”.

The head of the Center for Contemporary Architecture Irina Korobyina read out the list of the jury's special diplomas.Among them: in the nomination "Interior detail" with the wording "For cleanliness" they were awarded "C / u dedicated to …" ("Archgraph"); in the nomination "Interior Decoration" "For Literature" - the interior "Russian Provence" (Konstantin Larin, AB Progress 88); in the nomination "Public interior" - "For the creation of spaces in space" - the permanent exhibition of the Kaliningrad Art Gallery "City Diaries. Kaliningrad-Keningsberg "(Architectural group" 8 lines "); "For the most direct way to achieve the goal" - "Office on the attic floor - 300 m2" (Evgeny Okinshevich, AM Okinshevichs "EKAR"); in the category "Residential Interior" "for imagery and character" - "Apartment 86 m2" (Peter Kostelov), "For original composition" - "Apartment in Filippovsky" (UB Design); “For an ambivalent atmosphere” - “707 (private apartment)” (Philip Pishchik, KB “Anya Isti”); on the totality of works "For experimental expressiveness" - Victor Freudenberg.

When it came to awarding the official laureates of the festival, and there were also a lot of them, everyone was already pretty tired. Therefore, they were awarded quickly, without any special comments: place, nomination, person / workshop, object of the award. We list:

3rd place

In the category "Subject in the interior"

"Endless table" Author: Designer - Natalia Tamruchi

In the category "Interior Detail"

Furniture store EGO HALL in St. Petersburg, Stairs Author: Architect - Alexey Levchuk, St. Petersburg

In the category "Interior decoration"

"Non-exclusive. Salon of finishing materials "Authors: Architects - Tatiana Botnikova, Yulia Averina

In the category "Public interior:

Decision made unanimously to award two third places

"Crystal Ship" Authors: Architect - Dmitry Mikhailov, "December 32", St. Petersburg

"Interiors of radio" Next "and" Pops "offices" Authors: Architects - Alexey Nikolashin, Alexandra Fedorova - SL * project

In the category "Residential Interior"

Decision made unanimously to award two third places

"Attic in Moscow"

Authors: Architects - Mikhail Filippov, Anatoly Filippov, Filippov's Workshop

"Apartment in a high-rise" Author: Designer - Victoria Kolos

In the category "Public interior"

For the transformation of industrial space

"The main dispatch center of the United Dispatching Management of the North-West Power Systems"

Authors: Timur Bashkaev Architectural Bureau

2nd place

In the category "Subject in the interior"

"Desk"

Author: Architect - Dmitry Bukach

In the category "Interior Detail"

Decision made unanimously to award two second places

"Handles for apartment interiors for Mr. P., for Nikolai and Svetlana"

Author: "DUOMO", Architect - Alexander Glikman, Evgeny Galansky

"Rain", LED chandelier Author: Architect - Ivan Shalmin

In the category "Interior decoration"

"Apartment in Moscow"

Author: Designer - Irina Dymova, Studio of Irina Dymova

In the category "Public interior"

Decision made unanimously to award two second places

Cafe "April"

Authors: Architect - Andrey Gorozhankin, Designer - Yuri Ryntovt

"SPb. Shoe store "Mania grandioza"

Authors: Architectural workshop "Vitruvius and Sons", St. Petersburg

In the category "Residential Interior"

"Residential building on the Klyazminskoye reservoir"

Authors: Architects - Totan Kuzembaev, Dmitry Kondrashov

1st place

In the category "Subject in the interior"

On the set of works: "Crazy stool" lamp prototype (radio-controlled model)

Light-kinetic object "OKO" ("eye")

Author: Architect - Vasily Shchetinin, Workshop "Vesh"

In the category "Interior Detail":

"Salon selling equipment for active recreation of the company" ROSAN "Ceiling"

Authors: Architect - Oscar Madera, "Radicals of the 10s" with the participation of Vaselina Shchetkina and Roman Reznikov

In the nomination "Interior decoration" the jury awarded nothing

In the category "Public interior"

It was unanimously decided to award the first two places

"Office" A-B "Authors: Architectural bureau" A-B"

Architects - Andrey Savin, Mikhail Labazov, Andrey Cheltsov

In the category "Residential Interior"

"Penthouse in Khamovniki" Authors: Architectural studio "ZA BOR".

It was decided not to award the Grand Prix of the festival.

Popular by topic