荷兰的主要博物馆适应21世纪

荷兰的主要博物馆适应21世纪
荷兰的主要博物馆适应21世纪

视频: 荷兰的主要博物馆适应21世纪

视频: 04季46集:在荷兰阿姆斯特丹,参观性博物馆,了解性的文化知识【第四季:一万元自驾欧洲】 2022, 十二月
Anonim

博物馆的现代建筑由建筑师PJ Kuypers于1885年以伪哥特式和伪文艺复兴时期的风格建造,多年来不仅变得局促不已,无法容纳更多的艺术品收藏,而且失去了曾经清晰的结构:在1950年代至1960年代建造了带有展览厅的庭院,并增加了新建筑。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

现在,根据“新国立博物馆”项目,混乱的迷宫建筑将消失:从新大厅,参观者可以进入清理后的庭院,从那里可以了解博物馆建筑群的位置,也可以进入博物馆。新的地下画廊。

缩放
缩放

在旧建筑之间将出现新的石材和玻璃护翼,在那里将展出亚洲艺术品收藏。另一个全新的设施将是后院教育中心,该中心还将设有博物馆图书馆。这两座建筑的设计形式都是由三个相连的“壁架”构成,与19世纪的原始建筑相比,这使它们几乎具有雕塑感。

受主题流行

The Netherlands' Main Museum Adapts To The 21st Century

The Netherlands' Main Museum Adapts To The 21st Century
The Netherlands' Main Museum Adapts To The 21st Century

Video: The Netherlands' Main Museum Adapts To The 21st Century

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: How Disney Ruined Culture 2023, February
Anonim

The modern building of the museum, built in 1885 by the architect P. J. Kuypers in the style of pseudo-Gothic and pseudo-Renaissance, over the years has become not only too cramped for the expanded art collections, but also lost its once clear structure: courtyards were built up in the 1950s-1960s with exhibition halls, new buildings were added.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Now, according to the project "New Rijksmuseum", the disorderly labyrinth of premises will disappear: from the new lobby, visitors can enter the cleared courtyards, from where they can get acquainted with the location of the museum complex, as well as enter the new underground galleries.

zooming
zooming

A new wing of stone and glass will appear between the old buildings, where collections of Asian art will be exhibited. Another completely new facility will be the backyard education center, which will also house a museum library. Both buildings are designed in the form of volumes of three connected "ledges", which gives them an almost sculptural character compared to the original building of the 19th century.

Popular by topic