密斯·凡·德·罗(Mies Van Der Rohe)创作未知

密斯·凡·德·罗(Mies Van Der Rohe)创作未知
密斯·凡·德·罗(Mies Van Der Rohe)创作未知

视频: 密斯·凡·德·罗(Mies Van Der Rohe)创作未知

视频: 密斯 贴近你大脑皮层的温柔舔舐 试听版 2022, 十二月
Anonim

通过研究路德维希·密斯·范·德罗(Ludwig Mies van der Rohe)与他的朋友,建筑师和室内设计师Gerhard Severen之间的往来关系,可以找到“莱德之家”(以顾客的名字命名-英国女性Ada Ryder)。在美国罗得岛州布朗大学任教的建筑历史学教授Dietrich Neumann正在纽约现代艺术博物馆(MOMA)的档案中收集有关完全不同主题的科学文章的材料,在那里他遇到了这些信件。他们非常详细地谈到了在威斯巴登实施的一个联合项目。当时Severen住在那里,密斯·凡·德·罗(Mies van der Rohe)在柏林,并积极参与他在弗里德里希大街(Friedrich Strasse)上的高层建筑项目(因此,他不能给莱德别墅(Villa Ryder)很多精力,他需要在朋友的帮助下)。

在施工过程中,密斯·凡·德·罗(Mies van der Rohe)只是受到关注,因此他的项目并没有引起公众的广泛关注。在第二次世界大战期间,所有建筑文件都丢失了,这所房子“失去了”它的作者。因此,诺伊曼不得不求助于塞弗伦的孙子,以帮助确定该1923年的项目。他们设法在后者房屋的顶楼上找到了该建筑物的照片,并从中确定密斯·凡·德·罗(Mies van der Rohe)是SchönenAuszicht 20号不起眼的房屋的建筑师。

第一次世界大战后,德国正经历着严重的经济危机,仅由于外国客户的英语货币,德国才有可能进行建设。但是她的资金也用光了,直到1928年,这座别墅一直处于未完成状态,直到被商人奥古斯特·佐布斯(August Zobus)买下并完成。从那以后,它进行了几次改建,包括在1980年代,将平屋顶替换为四角屋顶。

这座两层楼的矩形别墅具有凸出的屋顶底座和可移动到建筑物角落的窗户,属于建筑师的过渡作品:可以认为是他的第一批建筑之一,其中他脱离了新古典主义,转而遵循以下原则:后来发展成现代主义。

它处于传统建筑领域之中,而当时当局批准实施这样一个大胆的项目的事实表明,在史无前例的通货膨胀和经济衰退时期,任何建筑都被认为是福气。

受主题流行

Unknown Creation By Mies Van Der Rohe

Unknown Creation By Mies Van Der Rohe
Unknown Creation By Mies Van Der Rohe

Video: Unknown Creation By Mies Van Der Rohe

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Inside Mies van der Rohe's LOST House in Wyoming [Resor House] 2023, February
Anonim

Finding "Ryder's House" (named after the customer - the Englishwoman Ada Ryder) was helped by researching the correspondence between Ludwig Mies van der Rohe and his friend, architect and interior designer Gerhard Severen. Architectural history professor Dietrich Neumann, who teaches at Brown University in Rhode Island (USA), was collecting material for a scientific article on a completely different topic in the archives of the New York Museum of Modern Art (MOMA), and there he came across these letters. They spoke in great detail about a joint project being implemented in Wiesbaden. At that time, Severen lived there, and Mies van der Rohe was in Berlin and was actively engaged in his project of a high-rise building on Friedrich Strasse (therefore, he could not give a lot of energy to Villa Ryder, and he needed the help of a friend).

During construction, Mies van der Rohe was only gaining prominence, so his project did not attract much public attention. And during the Second World War, all construction documents were lost, and the house “lost” its author. So Neumann had to turn to Severen's grandson to help identify that 1923 project. In the attic of the house of the latter, it was possible to find photographs of the building, and from them it was determined that Mies van der Rohe was the architect of an inconspicuous house at 20 Schönen Auszicht.

Germany was going through a severe economic crisis after the First World War, and construction was possible only because of the English currency of the foreign customer. But her funds ran out, and the villa stood until 1928 in an unfinished state, until it was bought and completed by the merchant August Zobus. Since then, it has been rebuilt several times, including, in the 1980s, the flat roof was replaced with a four-pitched one.

The two-storey rectangular villa, with a protruding roof base and windows shifted to the corners of the building, belongs to the architect's transitional works: it can be considered one of his first buildings, in which he departed from neoclassicism, turning to principles that would later develop into modernism.

It stands among the area of ​​traditional buildings, and the fact that such a bold project at that time was allowed by the authorities to be implemented indicates that during the period of unprecedented inflation and economic decline, any construction was considered a blessing.

Popular by topic