新普利兹克奖获得者

新普利兹克奖获得者
新普利兹克奖获得者

视频: 新普利兹克奖获得者

视频: 《开讲啦》 普利兹克奖获得者、建筑设计师王澍:叛逆的征途 20130824 | CCTV《开讲啦》官方频道 2022, 十二月
Anonim

这位建筑师于1957年开始职业生涯,并很快成为圣保罗先锋派(所谓的圣保罗野蛮学校)的负责人。

他的作品特点是对工程的重视,对钢材和混凝土的创新使用,在环境保护问题项目中的反思,试图通过建筑解决社会问题的特点。

Mendes da Rochi的作品基于勒·柯布西耶(Le Corbusier)的遗产-也就是说,他的现代主义可以称为传统,但绝不是过时的。他的风格很有个性,富有表现力,甚至有些表现力。无论在任何规模上工作,他都非常小心地对待混凝土和钢材,因为它们是脆性材料,因此避免了将建筑视为工业过程。在大型结构中,他试图减轻大量混凝土的印象,有时采用几乎是杂技的技术解决方案。

门德斯·达·罗查(Mendes da Rocha)在巴西以外几乎鲜为人知-这确实归功于普里兹克奖评审团,该评审团今年已退出“国际明星”名单。

1970年他在大阪国际展览会上对巴西馆的设计以及2000年拉美密斯·凡·德·罗(Mies van der Rohe)奖授予了外国媒体和建筑师注意。

普利兹克奖颁奖典礼将于今年5月30日在伊斯坦布尔举行。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

New Pritzker Prize Winner

New Pritzker Prize Winner
New Pritzker Prize Winner

Video: New Pritzker Prize Winner

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Anne Lacaton and Jean-Philippe Vassal, 2021 Pritzker Architecture Prize 2023, February
Anonim

The architect began his professional career in 1957, and soon became the leader of the avant-garde of São Paulo - the so-called school of "São Paulo brutalism".

His works are characterized by attention to engineering, innovative use of steel and concrete, reflection in projects of environmental conservation problems, attempts to solve social problems through architecture.

The work of Mendes da Rochi is based on the legacy of Le Corbusier - that is, his modernism can be called traditional, but by no means old-fashioned. His style is very individual and expressive, even somewhat expressive. Working on any scale, he treats concrete and steel very carefully as they are brittle materials, thus avoiding treating building construction as an industrial process. In large structures, he tries to lighten the impression of heavy masses of concrete, sometimes resorting to almost acrobatic technical solutions.

Mendes da Rocha is almost unknown outside of Brazil - which does credit to the Pritzker Prize jury, who has stepped back from the list of "international stars" this year.

The attention of foreign press and architects was attracted by his design of the Brazilian pavilion at the International Exhibition in Osaka in 1970, as well as the award of the Mies van der Rohe Prize for Latin America in 2000.

The award ceremony for the Pritzker Prize will take place this year on May 30 in Istanbul.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic