未来博物馆

未来博物馆
未来博物馆

视频: 未来博物馆

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: 【2018年12月08日】苏州博物馆,由建筑大师贝聿铭设计! 2023, 二月
Anonim

一栋新建筑的想法诞生于十七年前,当时大公国成为欧盟的六个创始国之一,当局决定支持卢森堡不仅是一个经济繁荣的国家,而且还支持卢森堡的形象。作为非洲重要的文化中心。但是,创造当代艺术收藏的想法和它的建筑体现是J.M.贝i铭在保守主义社会的各个方面遭到了抵抗。结果,他的概念被多次修改,设计甚至施工被暂停。直到1997年,博物馆的所在地才被确定:通根堡垒(1732)的废墟,这些废墟被包括在新建筑中。 1999年开始建造,但随后中断了四年,因为Pei只想使用法国产的金色石灰石进行建造,这引起了许多新问题。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

此外,藏品的收集也出现了困难:由于卢森堡从来没有20世纪艺术品的藏品,因此必须进行创作。由于资金有限,没有人谈论购买达利和毕加索的作品:属于博物馆的230个物品中的绝大多数展品属于1980年以后的时期。但是,据博物馆馆长玛丽·克劳德·波克斯(Marie-Claude Beaux)称,该博物馆旨在进一步扩大收藏范围,以收集未来的艺术品和二十一世纪的艺术品。

缩放
缩放

该综合大楼位于公园的中间,在城市的两个商业区之间。它的标志性特征是主中庭上方的绿色玻璃塔,让人想起建造它的堡垒。主层的几乎所有地板都是玻璃制成的,因此大多数大厅都具有自然采光。一楼有两个小画廊和一个演讲厅。在外面,博物馆的墙壁面对着蜂蜜色的石灰石,博物馆的正门是一个利基形式的复杂空间结构。建筑物的总面积为10,000平方米。米,其中4,800平方米m-展览空间。博物馆以吉恩大公的名字命名,后者已经将国家的管理权转移给了他的儿子亨利(Henri)。

受主题流行

Museum For The Future

Museum For The Future
Museum For The Future

Video: Museum For The Future

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: The museum of the future - the museum of the world | Florian Pollack | TEDxLinz 2023, February
Anonim

The idea of ​​a new building was born seventeen years ago, when the Grand Duchy became one of the six founding countries of the European Union, and the authorities decided to support the image of Luxembourg not only as an economically prosperous state, but also as an important cultural center of the continent. However, the very idea of ​​creating a collection of contemporary art, and its architectural embodiment in the form of a project by J.M. Pei met with resistance in the most diverse circles of the conservative-minded society. As a result, his concept was revised several times, design and even construction was suspended. Only in 1997 was the site for the museum determined: the ruins of the Tungen fortress (1732), which were included in the new building. In 1999, construction began, but then was interrupted for four years because Pei wanted to use only golden limestone from France for his construction, and this gave rise to many new problems.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Also, difficulties arose with the collection: since there was never a collection of 20th century art in Luxembourg, it had to be created. Due to limited funds, there was no talk of buying works by Dali and Picasso: the vast majority of the exhibits from the 230 objects belonging to the museum belong to the period after 1980. But, according to the director of the museum, Marie-Claude Beaux, it is designed to further expand the collection, to collect art of the future, art of the XXI century.

zooming
zooming

The complex is located in the middle of a park, between two business districts of the city. Its defining feature is the greenish glass tower above the main atrium, reminiscent of the fortress over which it was built. Almost all the floors of the main tier are made of glass, so most of the halls have natural light. On the ground floor there are two small galleries and a lecture hall. Outside, the walls of the museum are faced with honey-colored limestone, the main entrance of the museum is a complex spatial composition in the form of a niche. The total area of ​​the building is 10,000 sq. m, of which 4,800 sq. m - exhibition space. The museum bears the name of the Grand Duke Jean, who has now transferred the management of the country to his son Henri.

Popular by topic