一个非常莫斯科的房子

一个非常莫斯科的房子
一个非常莫斯科的房子

视频: 一个非常莫斯科的房子

视频: 🇨🇳 在莫斯科買一棟小房子|移居俄羅斯|如何搬到俄羅斯 2022, 十二月
Anonim

如果您沿着Bolshaya Dmitrovka朝Rossiya电影院走去,将来您会在林荫大道后面看到一间粉刷成灰泥的黄色小房子。一个没有经验的过路人完全相信他一直站在这里,直视着他-很自然,一切看起来都像“莫斯科”。一个上古的恋人,知道一年前有一个建筑工地,会习惯性地发怒-“同样是用混凝土建造的东西,甚至比例也改变了!”。哪一个是对的?摆在我们面前的是什么-近年来的“典型”莫斯科重建或主题上的建筑幻想?

在斯特拉斯特诺伊大道(Strastnoy Boulevard)尽头的这个地方,有一栋单层的房子,以当时它属于A.V.剧作家的同居妻子,法国妇女路易斯·西蒙·德曼奇(Louise Simon-Demanche)苏霍沃·科比林(Sukhovo-Kobylin)在这里被杀,在车棚的院子里发现了他的血。这座房子的文学传奇故事为他提供了一定的名声和地位,成为历史和文化的丰碑。但是在九年前的1997年,这座房屋被当时的所有者Mosrybkhoz JSC拆除。纪念碑拆除后,原计划在此地点建造酒店,这引起了周围居民的极大愤慨,他们担心新酒店会影响他们的夜间和平。最终,当资本集团运动成为该网站的所有者时,他们决定建造一栋昂贵而“安静”的办公楼,并请尼古拉·利兹洛夫(Nikolai Lyzlov)设计。

因此,建筑师没有拆除古迹,而是保护古迹的委员会有责任恢复丢失的遗物。另外,在市中心的建筑本身也施加了许多限制,一所新房子应该足够“坚固”,但又不能太引人注目……等等。另一方面,客户需要空间。可以说,架构师陷入了一个僵化的框架,可以解决迫切问题的创造性解决方案。摆在我们面前的就是这样一个例子:所有条件都满足了,“他们的唇上挂着微笑”,而这座建筑自然地融入了邻里杂乱无章的社会,以至于我们想了解这是怎么可能的。

首先,没有一对一的Sukhovo-Kobylin房屋修复-很明显,对于历史和文化古迹而言,真实性是最重要的事情,如果真正的房屋丢失了,那么就没有确切的意义了。它的副本可以替换。因此,利兹洛夫(Lyzlov)将修复工作限制在广义的即兴创作上:根据建筑师的形象表达,这是“报价单”-外墙采用19世纪中叶其他莫斯科房屋的实测和复制元素组装而成,““混凝土体积从主体建筑物的主体突出,而主体建筑物完全属于主体。通过顶部的通道和普通车库与之相连(整个建筑物下方有一个深的四层车库)。”根据尼古拉·利兹洛夫(Nikolai Lyzlov)的说法,苏霍沃-科比林(Sukhovo-Kobylin)的房子甚至都没有看起来很旧,而只是作为对丢失纪念碑的文学参考而存在。随着街道规模的扩大,它变成了更多的原型-而内部没有一个,而是多达三层。奇怪的是,苏联时期的“真实”房屋也是建在这里-到破坏之时从院子的侧面看,它已经是三层楼高了。起初,他们想在房子里放一家餐厅,建筑师为此在阁楼上设计了一个舒适的夹层地板,但事实证明,整个建筑都将交给办公室使用,因此现在里面的所有东西都是严格的和简单。

根据尼古拉·利兹洛夫(Nikolai Lyzlov)的说法,办公楼的主要建筑是一个中立的“背景”,其任务是有利地在前台摆放房屋,并将大部分房屋(总计约20,000平方米)放置。米。它的高度整齐地刻在相邻的“旧公寓”房屋的比例中,建筑师拒绝风格化“邻居”之一的形式(如在谈判中所建议的那样):所有周围的房屋共同代表了一个杂色一整套风格,包括F. O. Shekhtel和十九世纪的普通建筑,还有更远的地方,在普希金广场(Pushkin Square)上-建构主义房屋“Izvestia”。

在一家杂色的公司中,利兹洛夫(Lyzlov)建筑物看起来非常简单。紧绷的垂直体积(忽略了重力)悬挂在入口上方,就像石化然后倒置的喷泉的几何外观一样。入口的角度可塑性由“背景”的混凝土平面暂时抵消,这是因为沿虚线围绕壁架的浅浅绘制,顶部-较短,在底部-较长,窗带。高层是办公室代表部分的全玻璃露台,从那里可以看到整个莫斯科中心的壮丽全景。

令人惊讶的是,宽敞的办公大楼没有直接引用任何内容,却像“一直”站在那儿一样融合到历史建筑中。新房子在一个狭窄而又色彩斑community的社区中占据着自己的位置,并拥有沉稳的尊严,因此很难摆脱形而上学的余味-看来这房子以一种难以理解的方式得以实现,仅是因为他本来应该成为在这个地方。必须承认,这种全新建筑与环境完美融合的感觉很少发生,即使是在复制和风格化历史风格的建筑中也很少发生。

尼古拉·利兹洛夫(Nikolai Lyzlov)似乎使用了一些不寻常的样式化方法-在不羞辱自己的特定报价的情况下,建筑师像在剧院中一样,“表演”了环境… …使用了首都居民眼中熟悉的组合,他自己的“旋律”的“音符” …在利兹洛夫(Lyzlov)的作品中,可以找到另一座使用此通道的建筑物-这是Myasnitskaya上的一所房子,好像完全由上世纪末的建筑物组成。新房子不适应“历史风格”,但模仿了一个不存在的历史-那里有一条街,邻居把房子挤在里面,然后周围的一切都被拆毁了,但仍然保留着,现在向所有人展示了以前的隐藏状态端墙。

回到斯特拉斯特诺伊,莫斯科真的比19世纪前后的一所小房子及其后的玻璃混凝土垂直街区更具特色吗?徒步旅行者的视线像往常一样滑过模糊不清的“背景”形式,不怀疑情况从始至终都在上演,观察者本人也成为了以“莫斯科和莫斯科”为主题的哑剧的参与者。 。

缩放
缩放
Административное здание на Страстном бульваре. Фрагмент фасада. Фотография © Юрий Пальмин
Административное здание на Страстном бульваре. Фрагмент фасада. Фотография © Юрий Пальмин
缩放
缩放
Административное здание на Страстном бульваре. Фрагмент фасада. Фотография © Юрий Пальмин
Административное здание на Страстном бульваре. Фрагмент фасада. Фотография © Юрий Пальмин
缩放
缩放
Административное здание на Страстном бульваре. Фрагмент фасада. Фотография © Юрий Пальмин
Административное здание на Страстном бульваре. Фрагмент фасада. Фотография © Юрий Пальмин
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

A Very Moscow House

A Very Moscow House
A Very Moscow House

Video: A Very Moscow House

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: MOSCOW deep & house session AUGUST 2018 2023, February
Anonim

If you walk along Bolshaya Dmitrovka towards the Rossiya cinema, in the future you can see a small yellow-painted house with stucco molding behind the boulevard. An inexperienced passer-by glances over him in complete confidence that he has always stood here - so natural, everything looks "like Moscow". A lover of antiquity, knowing that a year ago there was a construction site here, will habitually be indignant - “again something was reconstructed in concrete, and even with changed proportions!”. Which one is right? And what is before us - a "typical" Moscow reconstruction of recent years or an architectural fantasy on its theme?

At this place, at the end of Strastnoy Boulevard, there was a one-story house, known for the fact that at the time when it belonged to A.V. Sukhovo-Kobylin, the playwright's common-law wife, Frenchwoman Louise Simon-Demanche, was killed here, whose blood was found in the courtyard in the carriage shed. The literary legend of the house provided him with some fame and status as a monument of history and culture. But in 1997, nine years ago, the house was demolished by its then owner, Mosrybkhoz JSC. After the demolition of the monument, it was planned to build a hotel on this site, which caused considerable indignation of the surrounding residents, who feared that the new hotel would disturb their night peace. Finally, when the Capital Group campaign became the owner of the site, they decided to build an expensive and "quiet" office building, and Nikolai Lyzlov was invited to design it.

So, the architects did not demolish the monument, but the commission for the protection of monuments obliged to restore the lost. In addition, construction in the city center itself imposes many restrictions, a new house should be "solid" enough, but not too noticeable … and so on. On the other hand, the customer needs space. Falling into a rigid framework, the architect becomes, so to speak, a virtuoso of creative solutions to pressing problems. Before us is just such a case: all the conditions were met “with a smile on their lips,” and the building so naturally blended into the motley society of neighbors that we would like to understand how it was possible.

First of all, there was no one-to-one restoration of the Sukhovo-Kobylin house - it is quite obvious that authenticity is the most important thing for a monument of history and culture, and if the real house is lost, then no exact copy of it can be replaced. Therefore, Lyzlov limits the restoration to generalized improvisation: according to the architect's figurative expression, this is a "quote of quotations" - the facades are assembled from measured and copied elements of other Moscow houses of the mid-19th century and "put on" a concrete volume protruding from the body of the main building, to which it entirely belongs. being connected to it by passages at the top and common garages (under the entire building there is a deep four-level garage). According to Nikolai Lyzlov, the house of Sukhovo-Kobylin does not even try to look old, but exists only as a literary reference to the lost monument. Following the increased scale of the street, it became a little more of a prototype - while inside there was not one, but as many as three floors. It is curious that the "real" house in Soviet times was also built on - from the side of the courtyard by the time of destruction it was already three stories high. At first, they wanted to place a restaurant in the house, for which the architect came up with a cozy mezzanine floor at the attic level, but it turned out that the entire building would be given over to offices, so now everything inside is strict and simple.

The main volume of the office building, according to Nikolai Lyzlov, is a neutral "backdrop", its task is to advantageously shade the house in the foreground and also to place the bulk of the premises, in total about 20,000 sq. M. meters. Its height is neatly inscribed in the scale of the neighboring “former tenement houses”, and the architect refused to stylize the forms of one of the “neighbors” (as was suggested during the negotiations): all the surrounding houses together represent a very motley set of styles, including F. O. Shekhtel, and ordinary buildings of the XIX century, and a little further, on Pushkin Square - the constructivist house "Izvestia".

In a motley company, the Lyzlov building looks exquisitely simple. The taut vertical volume, disdaining the force of gravity, hangs over the entrance as a geometric semblance of a petrified and then inverted fountain. The angular plasticity of the entrance is set off by the concrete plane of the "backdrop", ephemeral-thin because of the shallow drawing of ledges around the dotted lines, at the top - shorter, at the bottom - longer, window ribbons. The upper floor is a fully glazed terrace of the representative part of the offices, from which a magnificent panoramic view of the entire Moscow center opens.

It is amazing that the spacious office building, without quoting anything directly, blended into the historical buildings as if it had “always” stood there. The new house occupies its place in a cramped and colorful community with calm dignity, so that it is difficult to get rid of the metaphysical aftertaste - it seems that the house has materialized in an incomprehensible way, only because it was he who should have been in this place. This feeling of a perfect fusion of a completely new building with the environment, it must be admitted, rarely occurs even among buildings that copy and stylize historical styles.

It seems that Nikolai Lyzlov uses some unusual method of stylization - without humiliating himself to a specific quotation, the architect, like in a theater, “plays out” … the environment itself, using combinations familiar to the eyes of the capital's residents as “notes” of his own “melody” … Among the Lyzlov works, one can find another building that uses this passage - this is a house on Myasnitskaya, as if entirely composed of the ends of buildings from the century before last. The new house does not adapt to the "historical style", but imitates an absent history - there was a street, a house was squeezed in it by neighbors, then everything around was demolished, but it remained, and now shows everyone its previously hidden end walls.

Returning to Strastnoy, what could really be more characteristic of Moscow than the neighborhood of a small house from around the 19th century and glass-concrete verticals behind it? The gaze of a hiker as usual slides over the vaguely familiar forms of the “backdrop”, not suspecting that the situation has been staged from beginning to end, and the observer himself becomes a participant in the pantomime on the theme “Moscow and Muscovites”.

zooming
zooming
Административное здание на Страстном бульваре. Фрагмент фасада. Фотография © Юрий Пальмин
Административное здание на Страстном бульваре. Фрагмент фасада. Фотография © Юрий Пальмин
zooming
zooming
Административное здание на Страстном бульваре. Фрагмент фасада. Фотография © Юрий Пальмин
Административное здание на Страстном бульваре. Фрагмент фасада. Фотография © Юрий Пальмин
zooming
zooming
Административное здание на Страстном бульваре. Фрагмент фасада. Фотография © Юрий Пальмин
Административное здание на Страстном бульваре. Фрагмент фасада. Фотография © Юрий Пальмин
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic