现代主义的类型

现代主义的类型
现代主义的类型
视频: 现代主义的类型
视频: 【刘擎】西方思想 【四十六】16.1 后现代主义 2023, 二月
Anonim

从1932年到1957年的25年间,他研究,拍摄并分类了当代建筑。结果是六卷,其中大部分是插图(超过2000张)。它们成为现代主义历史的主要来源之一。

Le Corbusier,Terragny,Charoun,Neutra和Barragán是来自世界各地的650名建筑师中的几个,这些建筑师的建筑物均由Sartoris和410位其他摄影师拍摄。

来自此收藏的60位不同作者的180幅作品组成了与洛桑现代建筑档案馆合作举办的Vitre博物馆的展览。这是这位意大利-瑞士研究人员收集的8,000张独特照片的存放地。

展览的主题是图像与建筑项目之间的对话,对艺术家独立性和实验性界限的定义,是通过对物体(建筑物)的尊重和关注来进行的。

缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Types Of Modernism

Types Of Modernism
Types Of Modernism

Video: Types Of Modernism

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Modernism: WTF? An introduction to Modernism in art and literature 2023, January
Anonim

For 25 years - from 1932 to 1957 - he studied, photographed and cataloged contemporary architecture. The result was six volumes, consisting mostly of illustrations (over 2000). They became one of the main sources for the history of modernism.

Le Corbusier, Terragny, Charoun, Neutra and Barragán are just a few of the 650 architects from around the world whose buildings have been photographed by Sartoris and 410 other photographers.

180 works by 60 different authors from this collection form the exhibition at the Vitre Museum, organized in collaboration with the Archives of Modern Building in Lausanne. This is where the 8,000 unique photographs collected by this Italian-Swiss researcher are kept.

The theme of the exhibition is the dialogue between the image and the architectural project, the definition of the boundaries of the artist's independence and experimentation, carried out by respect and attention to the object - the building.

zooming
zooming

Popular by topic