摩天大楼和高中

摩天大楼和高中
摩天大楼和高中

视频: 摩天大楼和高中

视频: 【悬疑】《摩天大楼 A Murderous Affair in Horizon Tower》第01集——钟美宝离奇死亡 谢保罗从银行职员混成大厦保安 2022, 十二月
Anonim

我们正在谈论的是阿布扎比的摩天大楼群,卡尔加里的新办公楼和纽约的住宅楼。与这些“潜在建筑物”一起,福斯特勋爵的讲习班宣布了一个已经实施的项目的落成典礼-位于英国首都埃德弗学院伦敦高中。尽管像往常一样,福斯特建筑所在地的地理位置非常广泛,但在他的三个新项目中,尽管拟建建筑的地点之间相距遥远,但在形式上还是有相似之处的。

所有这三个平面都是从圆形派生的不规则几何形状。根据阿布扎比新的“中央市场”的初步设计,这三座摩天大楼似乎都配备了凹槽,尽管在其他方面它们几乎没有经典之处。这将是旧城区市场现场的多功能综合楼。它将结合办公楼和住宅楼以及商店,知名公司的著名精品店和当地工匠的商店。它将占地5.7公顷,第一阶段建设应在2008年中期完成。

到2010年,在卡尔加里市中心,当地石油公司EnCana的总部弓塔将高59层(247 m)。这座塔将成为加拿大第二高的塔,从而满足了这座城市的雄心,这座城市再次处于经济繁荣的顶峰:由于油价上涨,被油砂包围的卡尔加里能够赶上其他该国的主要城市以及其他一些城市-并且超越它们。这座耗资10亿美元的建筑以卡尔加里屹立的河流而得名。它的计划类似于绘制的弓形,也可以从其名称中推断出来。该解决方案不仅在美学上令人愉悦:与采用传统计划的建筑物相比,它所需的钢材更少,而且还为自然空气流通提供了更多空间,并减少了采暖和空调的成本。结合大量使用自然光,所有这些将使建筑物的电力消耗减少三分之一。三层楼将被绿树成荫的休闲空间所占据,即“空中花园”。建筑物的弧形立面允许在几乎每个办公室中使用落基山景观的窗户。

在纽约,正在计划福斯特的新建筑,这是建筑师解决的最有趣的建筑。它是一幢30层高的住宅塔楼,坐落在洛克菲勒中心(Rockefeller Center)风格的四层1950年代办公楼中。在这种情况下,屋顶的南部将保持自由状态,并在该处布置一个花园。这座新的高层建筑的平面图是椭圆形的,彼此重叠,像花瓣一样。这种形状将使建筑物更好地承受风,玻璃幕墙将利用太阳能发电。塔楼的较低楼层与其1950年代基地之间将有10米的空隙(新的住宅建筑将通过支撑架和电梯井道被带到外部而连接到“基座”上),这应该使飘浮的印象。福斯特建筑的各个部分的高度和不同高度将使其视觉明亮,并适合现有的城市环境。

这三个项目都是昂贵的商业建筑,旨在展示业主的财富和信誉。同样由福斯特(Foster)设计的埃奇弗学院(Edgver Academy)于10月中旬开业,是一栋成本低得多,吸引公众关注的社会建筑。同时,福斯特勋爵(Lord Foster)的工作坊也同样自豪地报道了这件事。事实是,新建筑及其创新解决方案旨在在建筑方面尽可能提高英国的教育水平。从城市规划的角度来看,它还应该成为整个微区更新的催化剂,并成为其居民的社区中心。

该学校专为1425名学生以及希望继续学业的成年人而设计。它分为小学区和高中区,每个区都位于自己的院子周围。在这些办公室中,同龄的学童可以使用自己的地板,这样他们就可以花更少的时间在建筑物周围走动,从而更容易维护秩序。在建筑群的中心是主中庭,将两个年龄段以及礼堂,图书馆和餐厅结合在一起。体育馆位于单独的侧翼,人行天桥通向繁忙的街道对面的开放体育场。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Skyscrapers And High School

Skyscrapers And High School
Skyscrapers And High School

Video: Skyscrapers And High School

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: High-Rise Invasion OP (Clean) | HON-NO - EMPiRE | Netflix Anime 2023, February
Anonim

We are talking about a complex of skyscrapers for Abu Dhabi, a new office tower in Calgary and a residential one in New York. Along with these "potential buildings", Lord Foster's workshop announced the inauguration of an already implemented project - Edgver Academy London High School in the capital of Great Britain. Although the geography of the location of Foster's buildings is, as usual, very wide, in his three new projects, despite the distance between the places of their proposed construction, there are formal similarities.

The plans of all three are irregular geometric shapes derived from a circle. According to the preliminary design of the new "Central Market" for Abu Dhabi, the three skyscrapers appear to be equipped with flutes, although otherwise there is little classic in them. It will be a multifunctional complex on the site of the old city market. It will combine office and residential buildings, as well as shops, both prestigious boutiques of well-known companies and shops of local artisans. It will occupy an area of ​​5.7 hectares, and the first stage of construction should be completed by mid-2008.

And in downtown Calgary by 2010, the Bow Tower, the headquarters of the local oil company EnCana, will be 59 stories high (247 m). This tower will become the second tallest in Canada, thereby satisfying the ambitions of the city, which is once again at the peak of economic prosperity: due to the increased oil prices, Calgary, surrounded by oil sands, was able to catch up with other major cities in the country, and in something - and surpass them. The $ 1 billion building is named after the river on which Calgary stands. Its plan resembles a drawn bow, which can also be inferred from its name. This solution is not only aesthetically pleasing: it will require less steel to build than a building with a more traditional plan, it will also allow more space for natural air circulation, as well as reduce heating and air conditioning costs. Combined with the extensive use of natural light, all this will reduce the building's electricity consumption by a third. Three floors will be occupied by recreational spaces with varied greenery - "gardens in the sky". The curved facades of the building allow for a window with Rocky Mountain views in nearly every office.

In New York, Foster's new building, the most interesting in relation to the tasks solved by the architect, is planned. It is a 30-story residential tower housed in a four-story 1950s Rockefeller Center-style office building. In this case, the southern part of its roof will remain free, and a garden will be laid out there. The plans for the new high-rise building are ellipses superimposed on each other, and resemble petals. This shape will allow the building to better withstand winds, and the glazed facades will generate electricity from solar energy. There will be a 10 m gap between the lower floors of the tower and its 1950s base (the new residential building will be connected to the “pedestal” by the supports and the elevator shafts brought out to the outside), which should give the impression of floating. This and the different heights of individual parts of Foster's building will give it visual lightness and fit into the existing urban environment.

All three of these projects are expensive commercial architecture designed to showcase the wealth and credibility of the owners. And the Edgver Academy School, also designed by Foster, which opened in mid-October, belongs to the category of social buildings, much more modest in cost and attracting less public attention. At the same time, the workshop of Lord Foster reported about it with equal pride. The fact is that the new construction, with its innovative solution, is intended to improve the level of education in the UK as much as possible when it comes to building.It should also become a catalyst for the renewal of the entire microdistrict from an urban planning point of view, as well as a community center for its residents.

The school is designed for 1425 students, as well as adults who want to continue their education. It is divided into elementary and high school zones, each located around its own courtyard. Within these offices, schoolchildren of the same age have their own floor at their disposal, allowing them to spend less time moving around the building and making it easier to maintain order. In the center of the complex is the main atrium, uniting both age zones, as well as the assembly hall, library and dining room. The sports halls are located in a separate wing, and a pedestrian bridge leads to the open stadium across the busy street.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic