回到根源

回到根源
回到根源

视频: 回到根源

视频: 天上法庭 尋回屬靈根源(3) 杖的傳承 | 柯瀾濯 Curt Landry 2022, 十一月
Anonim

这只是中国著名建筑师的第二座建筑,在本例中是在他的故乡:虽然裴Pe本人出生在广州的南部,但他的祖先在苏州居住了数百年。

苏州已经存在了2.5千年,以其建筑和园林艺术古迹而闻名,其中许多被列入联合国教科文组织世界遗产名录。因此,裴培基特别重视在老城区中心设计现代建筑的问题。建筑师以苏州典型的颜色(白色和灰色的组合)选择了博物馆建筑中典型的简洁几何体。同时,贝i铭从城市的建筑类型学中借用了粉刷过的墙壁,放弃了使用传统的灰色瓷砖。相反,他使用了灰色的天然石材板和灰色的石膏。总体而言,该项目是围绕庭院和花园的凉亭系统,这是基于几千年来发展起来的中国庄园计划的计划。根据J.M.唱歌时,他试图将现代主义的技术与当地建筑的传统相结合。因此,他为新中国提出了一种建筑风格的变体。根据建筑师的说法,他家园现在正在建造的建筑要么是过去的奴隶模仿,要么是西方的弱模仿。

该博物馆既融合了裴培恩作品的典型特征(大几何体积,大量使用玻璃和自然采光)又融合了中国建筑技术:将建筑物和花园连接成一个整体,人工水库和架设桥梁的建筑等。

该项目耗资4000万美元,占地5,000平方米。米的展厅,图书馆和可容纳200个座位的大型演讲厅。

自1990年Pei结束与建筑公司Pei Cobb Freed的积极合作后,他仅在美国以外地区设计建筑物。因此,正如建筑师本人所承认的那样,他“学习了世界”。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Back To The Roots

Back To The Roots
Back To The Roots

Video: Back To The Roots

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: 2CELLOS - "Back to the Roots" FULL CONCERT 2015 (classical) 2023, February
Anonim

This is only the second building of the famous architect in China, and in this case - in his native places: although Pei himself was born south of there, in Guangzhou, but it was in Suzhou that his ancestors lived for hundreds of years.

Suzhou has existed for 2.5 thousand years and is known for its monuments of architecture and garden art, many of which are included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. Therefore, Pei took the problem of designing a modern building in the center of the old city especially seriously. The architect decided to use the laconic geometric volumes of the museum complex typical for his work in the color typical for Suzhou, consisting of combinations of white and gray. At the same time, Pei, having borrowed the whitewashed walls from the architectural typology characteristic of the city, abandoned the use of traditional gray tiles. Instead, he used gray natural stone panels and gray plaster. In general, the project is a system of pavilions located around courtyards and gardens, a plan based on the Chinese manor scheme that has developed over the millennia. According to J.M. While singing, he tried to combine the techniques of modernism and the traditions of local architecture. Thus, he proposed a variant of the architectural style for the new China. According to the architect, what is now being built in his homeland is either a slavish imitation of the past, or a weak imitation of the West.

The museum combines both typical features of Pei's work (large geometric volumes, extensive use of glass and natural lighting) and the techniques of Chinese architecture: connecting a building and a garden into a single whole, artificial reservoirs with bridges thrown over them, etc.

The project cost $ 40 million and includes 5,000 sq. m of exhibition halls, a library and a large lecture hall with 200 seats.

After Pei ended his active collaboration with his architecture firm Pei Cobb Freed in 1990, he designs buildings only outside the United States. So, as the architect himself admits, he "learns the world."

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic