俱乐部可容纳300人。展览目录

俱乐部可容纳300人。展览目录
俱乐部可容纳300人。展览目录

视频: 俱乐部可容纳300人。展览目录

视频: 网友参观全俄展览中心军事装备展 内有一具大杀器镇场子 2022, 十二月
Anonim

展览是由俄罗斯项目杂志组织的,该杂志是后苏联关于当代建筑的专业出版物中最古老的,而且可能是最著名的,并且恰逢该出版物发行十周年之际。展览的作品被带入建筑博物馆,并延续了一系列展览“Project Building No.”的传统,然后将展览建筑送入仓库,为博物馆增添了现代气息。

该杂志和展览的周年纪念日是去年秋天,即2005年10月,一年后的现在,已经发行了精美的目录,其中包含大图片,非标准正方形格式以及一如既往地采用时尚的“项目”设计。

在介绍会上,据说建筑师们提出了通过反映``纸质''比赛气氛的展览来庆祝俄罗斯项目十年的想法。支持该想法的讲习班列表很多-目录中有16个讲习班,它们与80年代“纸质建筑”的联系程度不同,因此不能说“旧钱包”团结一致来复兴运动或只是记住它。参与者们的另一个共同特征是团结一致–这是“…冒着冒着风险在10-15年前离开MOSPROEKTS和其他建筑怪兽的船来开展自己的业务的建筑师”,我们在目录介绍中阅读了以下内容:不是单独,而是与所有希望参加​​工作室工作人员的年轻人一起。

我们收集了120幅作品,结果证明它们是一个很好看的,好奇的目录,美丽而怀旧,充满了“第二次尝试”的奇妙感觉-我们回想起概念竞赛,回想当今大师们的年轻人,回想学习在莫斯科建筑学院。这种感觉非常微妙,看着目录,很容易让他们渗透并陷入反思的精神氛围-这是第二次尝试的可能性,这通常是什么,对表演者有什么帮助?

实际上,第二个尝试是项目的基础和情节。建筑学院的三年级学生将收到一项任务(第一个独立任务)-设计可容纳300人的俱乐部。策展人艾琳娜·冈萨雷斯(Elena Gonzalez)建议解决该问题,因为她的学生时代很熟悉,因为纸张尺寸有限-60x80,这增加了与教育过程的相似性。

与培训项目的不同之处在于自由。缺乏成熟的,尽管具有教育意义的建筑项目的不可避免的实用性。因此,尝试不是第二次尝试,而是对一个主题的反思,对经验的反映,或者是学生的经历,或者是20世纪建筑的体验,在这些场合中,俱乐部占据着突出的位置,或者是对日常活动的理解。沟通和沟通作为一个概念。某些人就像。因此种类繁多。

目录中的项目可以大致分为两种类型。有人回答“是谁的俱乐部?”的先生们(Timur Shabaev,Meganom),聋哑人(“AB”),示威者(Katya Lyubavskaya,讲习班“Ass Architects”),洞洞或桦树汁的爱好者(“维特鲁威和儿子”)。租户俱乐部的丧失是对改革后痛苦的颂扬:“…今天不需要第一次尝试。”这些项目更具文学意义,它们带来并发展了情节,并且使观看变得有趣。

其他项目正在考虑俱乐部的特定建筑形式。在这里,如果没有梅尔尼科夫的回忆,就不可能做到这一点-这些纸张趋向于清晰,粗糙,充满活力的红色和黑色形式。毫无疑问,时尚的仿生和“说话”形式是相关的,例如Alexei Bavykin制作的Club-“tuber”(土豆),将机智的文学作品(土豆仓库,大土豆博物馆和大叉子)与建筑,同时,与所有趋势“……没有计算机,绘图板,飞行轮胎而制造,甚至没有指南针……”的趋势背道而驰。

尤里·格里戈里扬(Yuri Grigoryan)烧掉了他的俱乐部(该项目是一个步骤的动作,乐器是纸和火),侧重于“获得新的经验和情感”……有人试图计数俱乐部成员(瓦列里·坎亚欣,奥斯托珍卡)或改写他们的名字(建筑师锦上添花)。

根据埃琳娜·冈萨雷斯(Elena Gonzalez)的说法,该项目可以以下一次“第二次尝试”的形式继续进行-具有相同条件和任务“车库”的展览,对20世纪的建筑同样重要。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Club For 300 People. Exhibition Catalog

Club For 300 People. Exhibition Catalog
Club For 300 People. Exhibition Catalog

Video: Club For 300 People. Exhibition Catalog

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Boris Brejcha @ Tomorrowland Belgium 2018 2023, January
Anonim

The exhibition was organized by Project Russia magazine, the oldest and probably the most famous of the post-Soviet professional publications on contemporary architecture, and is timed to coincide with the tenth anniversary of the publication. The works from the exhibition were taken into the collection of the Museum of Architecture, continuing the tradition begun by the series of exhibitions “Project Building No.”, when the exhibited building was then sent to storage, replenishing the museum with modern things.

The anniversary of the magazine and the exhibition were last autumn, in October 2005, and now, a year later, a beautiful catalog with large pictures, non-standard square format and, as always, in a stylish "project" design has been published.

At the presentation, it was said that the idea of ​​celebrating the tenth anniversary of Project Russia with an exhibition reflecting the mood of the “paper” contests was proposed by architects. The list of workshops that supported the idea is quite large - there are sixteen workshops in the catalog, the degree of their connection with the “paper architecture” of the eighties is different, so one cannot say that the “former wallets” have united to revive the movement or just to remember it. The participants are united by another common feature - this is “… architects who risked leaving the ships of MOSPROEKTS and other architectural monsters 10-15 years ago to start their own business”, we read in the introduction to the catalog, and not taken separately, but together with all the young studio staff.

We collected 120 works, which turned out to be a nice, curious catalog to look at, beautiful and very nostalgic, imbued with a fantastic feeling of a “second attempt” - we recall concept competitions, recall the youth of today's masters, recall studying at the Moscow Architectural Institute. This feeling is caught very subtly, looking at the catalog, it is easy for them to penetrate and plunge into the spiritual atmosphere of reflections - is a second attempt possible, what is it in general, what does it give to the performer?

The second attempt is, in fact, the basis and plot of the project. Students of the Architectural Institute in their third year receive an assignment (the first independent) - to design a club for 300 people. Curator Elena Gonzalez suggested solving this problem, familiar from her student days, as an encore, adding to the similarity with the educational process by the fact that the sheet size is limited - 60x80.

The difference from a training project is freedom. The absence of the inevitable practicality of a full-fledged, even educational, building project. Therefore, the attempt is not such a second one, but rather it is a reflection on a topic, a reflection of experience, either a student's, or the experience of 20th century architecture, in which clubs occupy a prominent place, or an understanding of everyday communication and communication as a concept. Someone like. Hence the variety.

Projects in the catalog can be roughly divided into two types. Some answer the question “whose club is it?” - gentlemen (Timur Shabaev, Meganom), deaf-blind people (“A-B”), demonstrators (Katya Lyubavskaya, workshop “Architects Ass”), lovers of holes or birch sap (“Vitruvius and Sons”). A tribute to the post-perestroika bitterness from the loss of the high - the tenants' club: "… the one from the first attempt is not needed today." These projects are more literary, they bring and develop the plot and make the viewing fun.

Other projects are considering the specific architectural form of the club. Here it should not have been possible without the recollection of Melnikov - these sheets gravitate towards clear, harsh, energetic red and black forms. Fashionable bionic and "speaking" forms are undoubtedly relevant - such as the club-"tuber" (potato) by Alexei Bavykin, combining witty literature (potato warehouse, museum of great potatoes and a large fork) with architecture,at the same time, contrary to all tendencies "… made without a computer, drawing board, flight tire" and even without a compass …

Yuri Grigoryan burnt his club (the project is a one-step action, the instrument is paper and fire), focusing on “gaining new experience and emotions” … There are attempts to count the club members (Valery Kanyashin, Ostozhenka) or rewrite their names (Architects icing).

According to Elena Gonzalez, the project can be continued in the form of the next "second attempt" - an exhibition with the same conditions and the task "garage", no less significant for the architecture of the 20th century.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic