面海博物馆

面海博物馆
面海博物馆

视频: 面海博物馆

视频: 【衝撃の初公開】脚。見せちゃいます。 2022, 十二月
Anonim

它位于新开发的城市港口的开放空间中。波士顿曾经是港口城市,但后来其沿海地区失去了先前的经济意义,然后通过高速公路与大都市的其他地区分隔开来。但是在1990年代,这条高速公路被隐藏在地下,城市当局面临着开发荒凉的沿海地带的问题。 2000年,人们决定与住宅和办公楼一起在此建造一座新的当代艺术学院大楼,该大楼自1936年成立以来就一直存在。该博物馆于2004年动工,2006年偶然地在大洋彼岸,一个人站在这座博物馆里:到目前为止,甚至还没有计划中的商业开发来开始建造至少一个建筑。

博物馆的巨大建筑大部分是玻璃的,它向前方突出了25米,这是一个引人注目的街区,似乎没有任何东西在空中(实际上,它是由隐藏在主体中的四个钢桁架固定的)建筑物的体积)。该控制台可容纳展览画廊,这是仅有的博物馆场所,没有可俯瞰大海的全景窗户。它们通过天花板上的开口照亮,这些开口被防晒布覆盖。从那里您可以进入媒体图书馆-一间配备有计算机的房间,参观者可以在其中以数字形式查看博物馆的藏品。它的地板是倾斜的,房间本身是一堵玻璃墙,从那里可以看到水:只有波浪,没有海岸,没有地平线。在外面,媒体库从下面的图库块中伸出,就像一个半开的舱门。

与展览馆同样重要的是博物馆大楼的下层。访客可以通过玻璃前厅转角处的一扇门进入,该门还可以俯瞰大海。从那里您可以乘坐巨大的-也可以是玻璃-电梯,大小与平板车一样,直达画廊,或仅到二楼,到剧院。

但是,如果您愿意,您可以进入研究所并绕过大厅。面向大海的开放式木制看台看上去像一个巨大的楼梯,沿着它可以立即爬到礼堂的高度。从他们那里,您可以透过玻璃墙向内看-这个透明的屏障是剧院舞台的背景。剧院本身可容纳325个座位,如果演出需要与外界隔离,则可以用百叶窗将其墙壁封闭。

当代艺术学院“Diller Scofidio + Renfro”受限制且同时具有原始结构,这与世界各地正在兴起的那些博物馆似乎有很大不同:明亮且与它们所存储的艺术品协调不佳。波士顿新大楼既是对新市区的装饰,又是供居民休闲的公共空间,文化中心,同时也是功能最强大的地方。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Museum Facing The Sea

Museum Facing The Sea
Museum Facing The Sea

Video: Museum Facing The Sea

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Inside a $23,000,000 Miami Penthouse with Incredible Ocean Views 2023, February
Anonim

It is located in the open space of the newly developed city harbor. Boston was once a port city, but then its coastal areas lost their former economic importance, and then were separated from the rest of the metropolis by highways. But in the 1990s, this highway was hidden under the ground, and the city authorities faced the question of developing a desolate coastal strip. In 2000, it was decided, along with residential and office buildings, to build there a new complex of the Institute of Contemporary Art, which has existed since 1936. In 2004, construction began, and, by chance, in 2006 the museum stands alone on the ocean shore: so far it has not even been possible to start the construction of at least one structure from the planned commercial development.

The huge building of the museum, for the most part - glazed, attracts attention with a block protruding 25 meters forward, which, it seems, is holding nothing in the air (in fact, it is fixed by four steel trusses hidden in the main volume of the building). This console houses the exhibition galleries, the only museum premises without panoramic windows overlooking the sea. They are illuminated through openings in the ceiling, which are covered with a sun-filtering cloth. From them you can get into the media library - a room equipped with computers, where visitors can view the museum's collections in digital form. Its floor is inclined, and the room itself ends with a glass wall, from where the water is visible: only waves, no coast, no horizon. Outside, the media library protrudes from the gallery block below, like a half-opened hatch.

Just as important as the exhibition halls are the lower levels of the museum building. Visitors can enter through a door in the corner of the glass-fronted lobby, which also overlooks the sea. From there you can take a huge - also glass - elevator the size of a panel truck up to the galleries, or just to the second floor, to the theater.

But, if you wish, you can enter the institute and bypass the lobby. Open wooden stands, which look like a giant staircase, are facing the sea, along which one can immediately climb to the level of the auditorium. From them you can look inside through the glass wall - this transparent barrier serves as a backdrop for the theater stage. The theater itself is designed for 325 seats, and if the performance requires isolation from the outside world, its walls can be closed with blinds.

The restrained and at the same time original architecture of the Institute of Contemporary Art "Diller Scofidio + Renfro" seems very different from those museums that are now emerging all over the world: bright and poorly coordinated with the works of art stored in them. The new Boston building is both a decoration of a renewed urban area, and a public space for the leisure of residents, and a cultural center, and the most functional.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic