行动中的建筑民主

行动中的建筑民主
行动中的建筑民主
视频: 行动中的建筑民主
视频: 香港佔中/金鐘「民主天橋」 佔中精神指標 2023, 二月
Anonim

UNStudio,FOA,Neutlings Riedijk,NL Architects,Zaha Hadid,Wiel Arets和Erik van Egeraat等七个讲习班参加了关于新文化和社会中心的竞赛,该竞赛将出现在Grothemarkt的中央广场附近。

缩放
缩放

市民可以在项目展览中或通过在线Internet亲自投票赞成该选项。总共有18万个城市的2.15万居民(即,如果只算成年人的话,占公民总数的10%以上,甚至占很大一部分)都使用了他们的投票权。在所有人口群体中-总体上说,在最后一票中-阿姆斯特丹局NL建筑师事务所在25.1%的选民支持下获胜。荷兰讲习班也获得了第二和第三名-Erik van Egeraat(22.9%)和Neutelings Riedijk(18.6%)。

NL Architects. Forum Groningen
NL Architects. Forum Groningen
缩放
缩放

比赛的任务是创建一个交流和会议的场所,一个为公民提供信息和娱乐的中心-“格罗宁根论坛”。该建筑工地将位于中心城市广场东侧街区的内部。该建筑物原本应该是33-45米高,但比赛的参加者被要求集中在巴黎的蓬皮杜艺术中心,但组织者要求其项目“具有更大的爆炸力”。

NL Architects. Forum Groningen
NL Architects. Forum Groningen
缩放
缩放

获奖者NL Architects将未来的“论坛”看作是细长的作品。在其脚的正面将出现两个新的城市广场。建筑物的中心将是中庭,其玻璃墙将“切穿”其主要立面。它将为建筑物内部的日光开辟道路,并连接各个功能区域。根据建筑师的说法,其破碎的形式应成为城市的新象征,中庭本身应具有一种“垂直广场”的地位。

NL Architects. Forum Groningen
NL Architects. Forum Groningen
缩放
缩放
NL Architects. Forum Groningen
NL Architects. Forum Groningen
缩放
缩放
NL Architects. Forum Groningen
NL Architects. Forum Groningen
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Architectural Democracy In Action

Architectural Democracy In Action
Architectural Democracy In Action

Video: Architectural Democracy In Action

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Enrique Peñalosa: Why buses represent democracy in action 2023, February
Anonim

Seven workshops - UNStudio, FOA, Neutelings Riedijk, NL Architects, Zaha Hadid, Wiel Arets and Erik van Egeraat - took part in the competition for a new cultural and social center, which should appear near the central square of Grothemarkt.

zooming
zooming

The townspeople could vote for this or that option in person at the exhibition of projects or via the Internet online. In total, 21.5 thousand residents of the 180-thousand city (that is, more than 10% of the total number of citizens, or even a large part, if we count only adults), exercised their right to vote. In all groups of the population - and in general in the final vote count - the Amsterdam bureau NL Architects won with the support of 25.1% of voters. The second and third places were also taken by Dutch workshops - Erik van Egeraat (22.9%) and Neutelings Riedijk (18.6%).

NL Architects. Forum Groningen
NL Architects. Forum Groningen
zooming
zooming

The task of the competition was to create a space for communication and meetings, an information and entertainment center for citizens - "Groningen Forum". The construction site will be the inner part of the block on the eastern side of the central city square. The building was supposed to be 33-45 meters high. The contestants were asked to focus on the Pompidou Center in Paris, but the organizers demanded "even greater explosive power" from their projects.

NL Architects. Forum Groningen
NL Architects. Forum Groningen
zooming
zooming

The winners, NL Architects, see the future "Forum" as a slender, elongated volume. Two new city squares will appear on the front sides at its foot. The center of the building will be the atrium, the glass walls of which will “cut through” its main facades; it will open the way for sunlight to the interior of the building and connect the individual functional areas. According to the architects, its broken forms should become a new symbol of the city, and the atrium itself should receive the status of a kind of "vertical square".

NL Architects. Forum Groningen
NL Architects. Forum Groningen
zooming
zooming
NL Architects. Forum Groningen
NL Architects. Forum Groningen
zooming
zooming
NL Architects. Forum Groningen
NL Architects. Forum Groningen
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic