人文与交通枢纽

人文与交通枢纽
人文与交通枢纽

视频: 人文与交通枢纽

视频: 未来世界级交通枢纽,规划逆天!上海东站设计图流出 2022, 十二月
Anonim

根据该城市的发展计划,Ulitsa Podbelskogo地铁站旁边的位置(根据该城市的发展计划)将成为该项目的发源地,连接莫斯科和莫斯科地区。来到城市,人们将可以把汽车停在“拦截”停车场,然后乘地铁走得更远,避免交通拥堵。除了最终的地铁站,附近还有一条环形铁路经过,该铁路计划被规划为城市内交通-然后将在此处出现一个新的平台。与铁路平行,沿着Podbelsky通道的6号线,将建造第4个运输环-交叉路口处将有多层交换。

该综合体将占据地铁出口与铁路和公路之间的宽敞区域。从将来的角度来看,这里有4个环,因此开车很方便,在它们旁边正在建造办公室和酒店,这是该项目的“高层”部分。这座40层高的塔楼适合现代高速公路的规模,“固定”了十字路口的拐角,自称是该地区的新支配地位。旅馆板栅栏挡住了环形路综合设施的其余部分,可能略微屏蔽了其免受噪音的影响。与摩天大楼相比,建筑群的第二部分分布在大部分地区,向地铁延伸,好像“塔”和“板块”在晚上投射出长长的阴影,以2的形式出现3层楼。或以“水平摩天大楼”的形式-非常让人联想到细长的左身。

该体系结构很简洁:这些是不同比例和大小的正确棱镜。没有斜角,弯曲,转弯或弯曲。外墙完全上光,屋顶的平面留给“石材”表面,似乎是为了揭示光泽,冷淡的“垂直”和密集的可靠“水平”的根本不同性质。窗户作为一个概念消失了,墙壁也消失了,实际上,在通常的非利士意义上没有屋顶,但是有抽象的元素或概念。此序列为项目的实际部分增加了一些抽象和理想主义,即“绝对的呼吸”,并且从外部来看,所有这些似乎都是某种地质实验的结果。

该综合体绝对是多功能的-除了“高级”部分中的办公室和酒店外,“宽”部分还包括商店,综合电影院大厅,健身室,两类餐厅(快餐店和更昂贵的店),甚至还有农家乐市场在另一个扩展的建筑物中。在整个领土范围内,有全封闭或部分封闭的停车位,既用于商店访客,酒店居民和办公室工作人员,又用于每天“拦截”从莫斯科地区来的汽车。为了区分行人和汽车在不同层次上的流动,建筑师以及Lyzlov车间的另一个项目Perovskiy购物中心使用了浮雕,并用地下室封闭了整个区域,将广场抬高了。街道。汽车沿着摩天大楼下方的坡道进入较低的层,人们通常从地铁一侧进入较高的层;所有层级均由电梯连接,并构想了人行道,以便在内部更快地移动。

该项目还有一个引人注目的地方-多功能“巨人”包括一条人行道,人们沿着这条人行道从地铁步行到铁路道口,即到计划新平台的地方。现在,这条“民间路径”沿对角线穿过整个区域,部分被工业区占据,部分被贸易所占据。建筑师保留了这条“民俗之路”,将它与一个新的建筑群联系在一起,更确切地说,将它的体积与周围联系在一起。这样的技术:在20世纪的建筑中,众所周知的是:先看看人们在哪里走,然后在那儿铺路(或用多功能复合体建立“蚂蚁路”),但在我们的建筑中,a,它不是很流行。您甚至可以说是有类型的城市发展-一种将数学计算的原则强加于人,而人们则反抗或忍受,而另一种则研究人们的需求并为他们创造舒适的氛围。不难发现,第二种方法既更正确也更有利可图,而且在这种情况下,我们似乎正在处理的是城市规划解决方案的这种人性化版本。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Humanism And Transport Hub

Humanism And Transport Hub
Humanism And Transport Hub

Video: Humanism And Transport Hub

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Simulation Model of Cherkizovo Transport Hub (railway/subway), Moscow, Russia 2023, February
Anonim

The location next to the Ulitsa Podbelskogo metro station, for which the project is intended, according to the city's development plan, should become a transport hub connecting Moscow and the Moscow region. Coming to the city, people will be able to leave their cars here at the “intercepting” parking lot, and go further by metro to avoid traffic jams. In addition to the final metro station, a circular railway passes nearby, which is planned to be made into intracity transport - then a new platform will appear here. Parallel to the railway, along line 6 of the Podbelsky passage, a 4th transport ring will be built - there will be a multi-level interchange at the intersection.

The complex will occupy a spacious area between the exit from the metro and the railway and highway. From the side of the future there are 4 rings, so that it is convenient to drive up, offices and a hotel are being built next to them, the "high-rise" part of the project. The 40-storey tower, appropriate on the scale of a modern highway, “fixes” the corner of the intersection, claiming to be the new dominant of the area. The hotel plate fences off the rest of the ring route complex, perhaps slightly shielding it from noise. The second part of the complex, in contrast to the skyscraper, is spread over most of the territory, stretching towards the metro, as if the "tower" and "plate" cast long shadows in the evening, materializing in the form of 2-3 floors. Or in the form of a "horizontal skyscraper" - it is very reminiscent of the elongated left body.

The architecture is emphatically laconic: these are correct prisms of different proportions and sizes. No bevels, bends, turns or bends. The facades are entirely glazed, the planes of the roofs are left for the "stone" surface, as if in order to reveal the fundamentally different nature of the shiny, coldish "vertical" and the dense reliable "horizontal". Windows disappear as a concept, the wall also, in fact, there is no roof in the usual philistine sense, but there are abstract elements or concepts. This sequence adds to the pragmatic part of the project some abstraction and idealism, "the breath of the absolute", and all together from the outside seems to be the result of some kind of geological experiments.

The complex is decidedly multifunctional - in addition to offices and a hotel in the "high" part, the "wide" one contains shops, multiplex cinema halls, fitness, restaurants of two categories (fast food and more expensive), and even an agricultural market in another extended building. Under the entire territory there are fully or partially closed parking spaces intended both for shop visitors, hotel residents and office workers, and for the daily “interception” of cars traveling from the Moscow region. In order to separate the streams of pedestrians and cars at different levels, the architects, as well as in another project of Lyzlov's workshop, the Perovskiy shopping center, used the relief drop and closed the entire site with a basement, raising the square above the street. Cars enter the lower tiers along the ramp under the skyscraper, people enter the upper tiers, mostly from the metro side; all tiers are connected by lifts, and moving walkways are conceived in order to move faster inside.

The project has one more remarkable point - the multifunctional "giant" includes a pedestrian road along which people walk from the metro to the railway crossing, i.e. to the place where the new platform is planned. Now this "folk path" diagonally crosses the entire area, partly occupied by the industrial zone, partly by trade. Architects keep this "folk path", tying a new complex to it, more precisely, tying its volumes around.Such a technique: first to see where people walk, and then to lay paths there (or to build up "ant paths" with a multifunctional complex) - is well known in the architecture of the 20th century, but in our architecture, alas, it is not very popular yet. You can even say that there are yes types of urban development - one imposes mathematically calculated principles on people, while people resist or endure, while the other studies what people need and creates a comfortable atmosphere for them. It is easy to see that the second is both more correct and more profitable, and it seems that in this case we are dealing with just such a humane version of an urban planning solution.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic