莫斯科市长领导的公共理事会,3月14日

莫斯科市长领导的公共理事会,3月14日
莫斯科市长领导的公共理事会,3月14日

视频: 莫斯科市长领导的公共理事会,3月14日

视频: 加拿大全民躺着拿钱每人2万加币/大温警察抓捕不戴口罩者/韩国说中国空气污染他国 | TVCN NEWS 2021 03 16 2022, 十二月
Anonim

根据RMJM局的计划,计划在MIBC“莫斯科市”的领土上建造一个多功能音乐厅,该局最近被称为圣彼得堡摩天大楼“Gazprom”的竞赛的获胜者。冰岛局与国家单一企业“Mosproekt-2”的第6号和第7号车间共同为该市工作。该项目涉及一个大型的中庭空间,四周环绕着高层建筑。中央部分包含许多对象,包括四季(春季,夏季,冬季,秋季)的四个大厅。在酒店的西部,可以从那里直接前往Expocentre,也可以从综合大楼到达地铁。音乐厅(可容纳6000人)是由滑动墙构成的,这增加了通往维斯纳广场的席位。在大厅里,除了音乐会和表演之外,还计划举办网球比赛和宴会。该项目很快就被采纳,莫斯科市长甚至暗示也许“每个人都惊呆了”。仅在立面上提出了异议:提议的版本被“绘制得太多”(即过于图形化),并决定代替屋顶上的三个胶带来制作一个并将其移至大厅。俞M卢日科夫说,由于立面没有被任何东西掩盖,所有的“美”都可以从摩天大楼上看到,因此它应该“既原始又不像这里显示的酒店原始”。

考虑了期待已久的莫斯科景观美化总纲计划,直到2020年(总纲计划的国家统一企业NIiPI,建筑师IN Voskresensky),由于莫斯科政府已经推迟了对Moskomarkhitektura的谴责,因此推迟了该计划。 A.V.库兹敏(Kuzmin)进行了详细的研究,结果表明该城市的绿化面积为32%,如果实施了总体规划中计划的所有内容,则面积将达到26平方米。每人绿化。但是为了使城市具有绿化,需要休闲娱乐-因此,建议通过修复大断层块之间的小河来创建连续的绿化带-“即,重现历史”。如果我们将所有事物都转化为数字,那么已经有77%的必要绿色植物已经存在,并且必须释放23%的绿色植物:“…我们将释放上帝和祖先所赐的一切。”它还计划在每个中心区创建自己的公园。

第二个问题是绿化的状态。正如A.V.所说库兹敏:“在总体规划的头几年,我们设法显着改善了绿地的质量,今天所有专家都指出了这一点”。问题是:如何计划在主要公路上种植绿化植物?卢日科夫说,从这个意义上说,最好的例子就是库图佐夫斯基大街(Kutuzovsky Prospekt)-“您需要将树木的根部抬高到行车道上方半米处,树木才能存活。”当被问及莫斯科周围的森林公园地带时,该市市长回答说:“我们取得了不放弃莫斯科地区的保护地带,并将其保留为联邦财产的权利……而没有城市的肺部,我们将患有肺部疾病。” A.A.克利缅科组织了一次“改善莫斯科人的生活环境”会议。卢日科夫热情地支持-“安排,我给您个大厅和您需要的一切。”

SZAO Nizhni Mnevniki(韩国乐天集团)的高尔夫俱乐部的概念设想沿河建造几个高尔夫球场,酒店和2-3层的酒店别墅。在冬季,会有滑雪场。计划在以前的温室场地上进行开发,因此保留了整个绿色区域。这个概念是由一家韩国公司开发的,建筑解决方案的项目将提交给竞赛。市长的问题是:高尔夫俱乐部是谁的?总设计师为莫斯科人回答了这个问题。接下来是“为什么要建酒店”的问题呢?市长提议拆除大部分酒店,将其替换为9个洞-“那么,这对于高尔夫球手来说将是一个非常酷的地方。”引入更改后,该项目获得批准。

拉蒙基的圣安德烈·鲁布廖夫圣殿建筑群(“米哈伊尔·菲利波夫的作坊”)的初步设计很容易被接受。莫斯科的首席建筑师指出,提交人做出了一个有趣的决定,莫斯科市长说,既然族长祝福了它,那么必须做到这一点。

计划在已拆除的五层楼房址的12号Khodynskaya街上建造国际同胞国际理事会(国家统一企业“Mosproekt-2”,主人,编号20,建筑师MM Posokhin)。该项目设想在“足够的自由空间”中建造多层塔楼,并对整个相邻的公共区域进行重建。莫斯科市长指出这个地方非常困难,需要照顾,因此批准了该项目。

罗斯托夫斯卡亚路堤上的文化,酒店和商务中心项目(APM LLC MAP,建筑师R. A. Pepanyan)设想建造4000平方米的建筑:一家拥有275张床位的酒店,一间餐厅,一间健身房和一个游泳池。复合物的组成核心是多色的中庭。中央行政区行政长官拜达科夫表示反对:“没有交通工具通过,不清楚文化在哪里,酒店区在哪里,路堤全部是住宅,因此不可能建造这么大的,具有这种功能的临时综合楼。 。”这座城市的市长补充说:“您正在沿着这座桥建造坚固的墙,位置非常好”,并同意了县长的意见-“绝对不可能”。

这是在ow的Rogozhsky Val上重新审查过的酒店的初步设计。 12(LLC“Meerson and Partners”,建筑师AD Meerson)被立即采用,以进一步理解建筑和规划。

在会议结束时,Sofoyskaya路堤沿线的城市环境更新项目30,所谓的。 “金岛”(NO“Archfond”,建筑师NR Kaverin)。该项目提出了对居住区的恢复以及在其边界内安置一所居民前额建筑物的建议。该项目获得批准。在和。谢雷德加发表声明说,从生态学的角度来看,“金岛”是一个非常困难的地方,所有计划中的项目都引起了极大的关注”。他建议采用一项计划,以对该领域进行深入研究。市长全力支持。

在会议结束时,Yu.M。卢日科夫对阿列克谢·伊里奇·科梅奇(Alexei Ilyich Komech)的逝世表示哀悼。一个聪明的人,受到那些支持他和不同意他的人的尊重。我们会怀念他对我们的城市规划政策的批判观点,这使我们能够做出平衡的决定。”会议以一分钟的沉默结束了。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Проект гостинично-офисного центра Международного совета Российских соотечественников
Проект гостинично-офисного центра Международного совета Российских соотечественников
缩放
缩放
Проект гостинично-офисного центра МСРС
Проект гостинично-офисного центра МСРС

受主题流行

Public Council Under The Mayor Of Moscow, March 14

Public Council Under The Mayor Of Moscow, March 14
Public Council Under The Mayor Of Moscow, March 14
Video: Public Council Under The Mayor Of Moscow, March 14
Video: Беслан. Помни / Beslan. Remember (english & español subs) 2023, February
Anonim

It is planned to build a multifunctional concert hall on the territory of MIBC "Moscow-City" according to the project of the RMJM bureau, recently known as the winner of the competition for the St. Petersburg skyscraper "Gazprom". The Icelandic bureau works for the City jointly with workshops No. 6 and 7 of the State Unitary Enterprise "Mosproekt-2". The project involves a large atrium space ringed on all sides by a high-rise volume. The central part includes many objects, including four halls of all seasons - spring, summer, winter, autumn. In the western part of the hotel, from where it will be possible to go directly to the Expocentre, from the complex it will also be possible to get to the metro. The concert hall (for 6 thousand people) is made with sliding walls, which increases the number of seats towards Vesna Square. In addition to concerts and performances, it is planned to hold tennis competitions and banquets in the hall. The project was adopted surprisingly quickly, the mayor of Moscow even suggested that perhaps "everyone is stunned." Objections were raised only by the facade: the proposed version was found "too drawn" (that is, too graphic) and it was decided instead of three tapes on the roof to make one and move it to the hall. Yu.M. Luzhkov said that since the facade is not hidden by anything and all the "beauty" will be visible from the skyscrapers, so it should be "both original and not as primitive as the hotel is shown here."

The long-awaited General Scheme for Greening Moscow until 2020 (State Unitary Enterprise NIiPI of the General Plan, architect IN Voskresensky) was considered, for the delay of which the Moscow Government had already reprimanded Moskomarkhitektura. A.V. Kuzmin presented a detailed study, from which it turned out that the green area in the city is 32%, and if everything that is planned in the General Plan is implemented, it will turn out to be 26 sq. M. greenery per person. But in order for the city to have greenery, recreation is needed - therefore, it was proposed to create a continuous green zone through the rehabilitation of small rivers between large massifs - “that is, to recreate what was historically”. If we translate everything into numbers, then 77% of the necessary greenery already exists, and 23% must be released: "… we will free what is given from God and from the fathers." It is also planned to create its own park in each of the central districts.

The second question is the state of the greenery. As A.V. said Kuzmin, “in the first years of the General Plan, we managed to significantly improve the quality of green areas, which is noted today by all experts”. To the question: how is it planned to plant greenery on the main highways, Yu.M. Luzhkov said that the best example in this sense is Kutuzovsky Prospekt - "you need to raise the roots of the trees half a meter above the roadway and the tree will live." When asked about the forest park zone around Moscow, the mayor of the city replied that “we have succeeded in not giving up the protective belt of the Moscow region and leaving it as federal property … without the lungs of the city, we will have pulmonary diseases”. A.A. Klimenko to organize a conference “on improving the living environment of Muscovites” Yu.M. Luzhkov enthusiastically supported - "Arrange, I'll give you a hall and everything you need."

The concept of a golf club in Nizhni Mnevniki, SZAO (Lotte Group, Korea) envisages the construction of several golf courses along the river, a hotel and hotel villas of 2-3 floors. In winter, there will be ski slopes. Development is planned on the site of the former greenhouses, so the entire green area is preserved. The concept was developed by a Korean firm, and the project of the architectural solution will be submitted to the competition. To the mayor's question: for whom is the golf club - the chief architect answered that for Muscovites.What was followed by the question "why hotels?" and the mayor proposed to remove most of the hotels, replacing them with nine holes - "then this will be a super cool place for golfers." With the changes introduced, the project was approved.

The preliminary design of the temple complex of St. Andrei Rublev in Ramenki ("Mikhail Filippov's Workshop") was easily accepted. The chief architect of Moscow noted that the author had made an interesting decision, and the mayor of Moscow said that since the Patriarch had blessed it, then this must be done.

On Khodynskaya Street, 12, on the site of the demolished 5-storey building, it is planned to build a hotel and office center of the International Council of Russian Compatriots (State Unitary Enterprise "Mosproekt-2", master. No. 20, architect MM Posokhin). The project envisages a multi-storey tower “in sufficient free space” and the reconstruction of the entire adjacent public area. The Mayor of Moscow, noting that the place is very difficult and requires care, approved the project.

The project of a cultural, hotel and business center on Rostovskaya embankment (APM LLC MAP, architect R. A. Pepanyan) envisages construction of 4 thousand square meters: a hotel with 275 beds, a restaurant, a gym and a swimming pool. The compositional core of the complex is a multi-colored atrium. Prefect of the Central Administrative District S.L. Baydakov expressed objections - "no transport will pass, it is not clear where is the cultural, and where is the hotel zone, the embankment is all residential and it is impossible to build an ephemeral complex of such a large size and with such a function." The mayor of the city added: "you are making a solid wall along the bridge, which is so well placed" and agreed with the prefect - "absolutely impossible."

And here is the re-examined preliminary design of the hotel on Rogozhsky Val, ow. 12 (LLC "Meerson and Partners", architect AD Meerson) was adopted immediately for further architectural and planning comprehension.

At the end of the meeting, a project for the regeneration of the urban environment along the Sofiyskaya embankment, vl. 30, on the so-called. "Golden Island" (NO "Archfond", architect NR Kaverin). The project proposes the restoration of the residential area and the placement of a residential frontal building within its boundaries. The project was approved. IN AND. Sheredega made a statement that the “Golden Island” is a very difficult place from the point of view of ecology, and all the projects planned on it cause great concern”. He proposed to adopt a program for a thorough study of this area. Which was fully supported by the mayor.

At the end of the meeting, Yu.M. Luzhkov expressed his condolences on the death of Alexei Ilyich Komech - “a constant opponent, a man of a critical and analytical mind. A bright man who was respected by those who supported him and those who disagreed with him. We will miss his critical view of our urban planning policy, which allows us to make a balanced decision.” The meeting ended with a minute of silence.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Проект гостинично-офисного центра Международного совета Российских соотечественников
Проект гостинично-офисного центра Международного совета Российских соотечественников
zooming
zooming
Проект гостинично-офисного центра МСРС
Проект гостинично-офисного центра МСРС

Popular by topic