机制架构

机制架构
机制架构

视频: 机制架构

视频: 还在用底薪+提成的薪资结构?难怪你公司业绩上不去 2022, 十二月
Anonim

最初,弗拉基米尔·普洛特金(Vladimir Plotkin)计划将沿着大街延伸的主立面变成透明的橱窗,以显示商店的内部景象-近似于在附近的购物中心“Quadro”中进行的工作,整个购物中心的前立面均为玻璃。这样的建筑物在晚上特别壮观-一个装满货物的发光盒子。但是客户出于某种原因拒绝了透明的“开放式”立面版本,然后出现了更复杂的展示柜版本-机械化的“封闭式”立面版本。

该立面由以棋盘格图案交替排列的矩形组成-其中一半是玻璃展柜,其后是三硝基龙的海报,另一半是带有多个方孔的金属化面板,其中装有冰球。灯泡的颜色和商店橱窗中三硝基甲烷的旋转是由计算机控制的,并且,如果需要,可以折叠成一个购物中心大小的巨型图。

这个想法的作者弗拉基米尔·普洛特金(Vladimir Plotkin)说,尽管所有机制都能奏效,但到目前为止,没有人能够看到计算机化的大型广告牌。现在,灯泡通常会发出一种颜色的光-根据季节,冬天是淡紫色,春天是绿色。有时会从中收集一些简单的图纸-新年前有雪花,大选前有国旗。我不是要判断广告的盈利能力,而是以某种简单的方式使用这种机制似乎无异于用显微镜敲钉子。

机械化将购物中心的建筑变成一种家用汽车,而外墙则以此主题为主题。没有展示柜的大多数外表面都覆盖有金属化的灰色板,上面点缀着微型但经常出现的铆钉。这使建筑物看起来像铁,而不是现代汽车,而是某种工程结构-桥梁,军舰甚至是装甲列车。

您可能会认为我们面前有一个巨大的机制,在转换过程中被冻结:朝动着的汽车,大楼的尽头开着玻璃飞机,从那里,就像船长的桥一样,陡峭而长的阳台出去”。同时,在主立面上-就像从船侧面的大炮一样,两个玻璃凸窗高出三米。立面上的灰色面板的装甲均匀地分开,露出带有明亮海报的陈列柜-但是陈列柜似乎也没有完全打开,呈一定角度冻结。

当然,所有这些都是猜测。实际上,窗户要倾斜一定角度,这样才能使海报更加醒目-从顶部到一侧,从底部到另一侧。而且建筑物没有任何重大动作。但是,该建筑物的地块可支持虚构的“机器人奇迹”的转变。通过并列直角,正方形和矩形(大多数是矩形)和稀有的斜线,可以很明显地做到这一点,但有一个微妙的提示,但是非常一致。在不同的,不太严格的坐标系中,没有一个人会注意到的一个小斜角,这里成直角,成为运动的标志。这就是为什么看起来鼻子被枪杀了,窗户被移开了的原因。这些是构建机制的动态部分。

当我们进入室内时,感觉会发生巨大变化。外面有一个坚硬的外部世界,房屋机制被其迷人的盔甲所围住,但内部却有太平洋衬板的光泽,只有没有地毯。地板比抛光的地板更光亮,从地板到天花板的所有东西都是白色的。直角和线条让位于旋转中-圆形的柱子,“柱子”,圆形的中庭和陈列柜。聚光灯在天花板上成圆圈放置,并在地板的闪亮平面和通道的商店橱窗中反射,重复多次。而不是对内部“外部”机制的苛刻定义-光泽和旋转,这会使陷入混乱的人感到有些困惑-可能是为头晕目眩的费用做准备(商店很昂贵)。

为了增强产生的效果,在所有楼层上生长的圆形“列”以非常微弱的角度向上发散。更精确地说,支撑是交替的-它们围绕中庭倾斜,直接放置在它们之间,如果沿通道看,会得到一个非常奇特的柱廊,隐约让人联想到永远不会连续生长的树木胡同严格垂直。尽管从字面意义上讲,生物学上没有任何东西-而且只有很少观察到的游戏-从下面看时,中庭显得更宽,更宽敞,但是如果您向下看,它们会迅速变窄。圆形庭院冠有圆锥形的圆顶,看起来像是大烟斗。 “管道”转向东南,试图为中庭空间捕获更多的阳光。轮到他们了,我们又回到了巨大机制转变的话题。

.

因此,购物中心大楼已变成一个巨大的高科技展示柜。展示柜建筑被认为是技术上复杂的解决方案,与机械装置相似,具有独特的金属质感,并具有技术刚度。它使您怀疑自身内部存在隐藏的运动-已经发生的事情和可能正在发生的事情,尽管实际上它并没有移动。当我们走进去时,一种印象被另一种印象代替,而不是相反,而是对比。悬挂在中庭的四个“空气轴”上的白色,透明,圆形的空间,在外墙的腐蚀机制之后,提供了不合理的亮度-因此,为访客营造了一种合适的购物氛围。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Фото: Алексей Народицкий
Фото: Алексей Народицкий
缩放
缩放
Торговый комплекс «Времена года». Владимир Плоткин, ТПО «Резерв». Фото: Алексей Народицкий
Торговый комплекс «Времена года». Владимир Плоткин, ТПО «Резерв». Фото: Алексей Народицкий
缩放
缩放
Торговый комплекс «Времена года». Владимир Плоткин, ТПО «Резерв». Фото: Алексей Народицкий
Торговый комплекс «Времена года». Владимир Плоткин, ТПО «Резерв». Фото: Алексей Народицкий
缩放
缩放
Многофункциональный торгово-развлекательный комплекс «Времена года» – участник экспозиции российского павильона XI венецианской биеннале. Фото: Алексей Народицкий
Многофункциональный торгово-развлекательный комплекс «Времена года» – участник экспозиции российского павильона XI венецианской биеннале. Фото: Алексей Народицкий
缩放
缩放
Фото: Алексей Народицкий
Фото: Алексей Народицкий
缩放
缩放
Фото: Алексей Народицкий
Фото: Алексей Народицкий
缩放
缩放
Фото: Алексей Народицкий
Фото: Алексей Народицкий
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Mechanism Architecture

Mechanism Architecture
Mechanism Architecture

Video: Mechanism Architecture

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: The Man Behind the World’s Ugliest Buildings - Alternatino 2023, February
Anonim

Initially, Vladimir Plotkin planned to turn the main facade, stretching along the avenue, into a transparent window displaying the interior of the shops - approximately the way it was done in the nearby shopping center "Quadro", the entire front facade of which is glass. Such a building is especially spectacular at night - a luminous box filled with goods. But the customer, for some reason, rejected the version of the transparent "open" facade and then a more complex version of the showcase appeared - the mechanized "closed" one.

This facade consists of rectangles that alternate in a checkerboard pattern - half of them are glass showcases, behind which are posters on trinitrons, the other half are metallized panels with many square holes in which ice bulbs are placed. The color of the bulbs and the rotation of the trinitrons in the shop windows are controlled by a computer and, if desired, can be folded into one giant drawing the size of a shopping center.

So far, unfortunately, no one has been able to see the computerized mega-billboard, although all the mechanisms work - says the author of this idea, Vladimir Plotkin. Now the bulbs usually shine in one color - according to the season, in winter they were lilac, in spring they were green; sometimes simple drawings are collected from them - before the New Year there were snowflakes, and before the elections there were flags. It's not for me to judge the profitability of advertising, but somehow it seems that using this mechanism in such a simple way is tantamount to hammering nails with a microscope.

One way or another, mechanization has turned the shopping center building into a kind of house-car - and the facades pick up on this theme. Most of the outer surfaces, where there are no showcases, are covered with metallized gray plates, dotted with miniature, but rather frequent rivets. This makes the building look iron, and not like a modern car, but like some kind of engineering structure - a bridge, a warship or even an armored train.

You might think that before us is a gigantic mechanism, frozen in the process of transformation: towards the moving cars the end of the building opened up with glass planes, and from it, almost like a captain's bridge, a sharp and long balcony "shot out". At the same time, on the main facade - almost like cannons from the side of a ship, two glass bay windows protruded at a height of three meters. The armor of the gray panels on the facade evenly parted, revealing showcases with bright posters - but the showcases, too, seemed to have not fully opened, frozen at an angle.

All this, of course, is speculation. In fact, the windows are turned at an angle so that the posters are more visible - at the top to one side, at the bottom to the other. And the building does not make any significant movements. But the building has a plot that supports the transformation of an imaginary "miracle of robotics". This is done unobtrusively, with a subtle hint, but very consistently, by juxtaposing right angles, squares and rectangles (most of them) - and rare oblique lines. A slight bevel, which no one would have noticed in a different, less strict coordinate system, here, among right angles, becomes a sign of movement. That is why it seems that the nose is shot, and the windows are moved out. These are dynamic parts of the building mechanism.

When we go inside, the sensations change dramatically. Outside there was a hard outer world, from which the house-mechanism is fenced off by its glamorous armor, but inside there is the gloss of a Pacific liner, only without carpets.The floor is shinier than a polished deck, and everything from floor to ceiling is white. Right angles and lines give way to whirling - round pillars, "columns", round atriums and showcases. Spotlights are placed in circles on the ceiling and are reflected in the shiny plane of the floor and the shop windows of the passage, repeating themselves many times. Instead of the harsh definition of the "external" mechanism inside - shine and rotation, which slightly confuse the one who has entered into confusion - probably preparing for dizzying expenses (stores are expensive).

Enhancing the effect produced, the round "columns", growing through all the floors, diverge upward at a very weak angle. To be more precise, the supports alternate - they are tilted around the atriums, placed directly between them, and if you look along the passage, you get a very peculiar colonnade, vaguely reminiscent of an alley of trees that never grow all in a row strictly vertically. Although there is nothing in the literal sense biological here - and there is only a barely noticeable game with perspective - when viewed from below, the atriums seem wider, more spacious, but if you look downward, they quickly narrow. Round courtyards are crowned with cone-shaped domes that look like large pipes. The "pipes" are turned towards the southeast, trying to capture more sunlight for the atrium space. And their turn brings us back to the topic of the transformation of a gigantic mechanism.

.

So, the shopping center building has been transformed into a giant high-tech showcase. The showcase building, being conceived as a technically complex solution, acquired a resemblance to a mechanism, received a characteristic metal texture and was imbued with technogenic rigidity. It makes one suspect a hidden movement in itself - both something that has already happened and that might be taking place, although in fact it does not move a bit. When we go inside, one impression is replaced by another, not opposite, but contrasting. The white, transparent, circular space, strung on the four "air axes" of the atriums, provides an irrational lightness after the caustic mechanism of the facades - and, as a result, creates a suitable shopping mood for visitors.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Фото: Алексей Народицкий
Фото: Алексей Народицкий
zooming
zooming
Торговый комплекс «Времена года». Владимир Плоткин, ТПО «Резерв». Фото: Алексей Народицкий
Торговый комплекс «Времена года». Владимир Плоткин, ТПО «Резерв». Фото: Алексей Народицкий
zooming
zooming
Торговый комплекс «Времена года». Владимир Плоткин, ТПО «Резерв». Фото: Алексей Народицкий
Торговый комплекс «Времена года». Владимир Плоткин, ТПО «Резерв». Фото: Алексей Народицкий
zooming
zooming
Многофункциональный торгово-развлекательный комплекс «Времена года» – участник экспозиции российского павильона XI венецианской биеннале. Фото: Алексей Народицкий
Многофункциональный торгово-развлекательный комплекс «Времена года» – участник экспозиции российского павильона XI венецианской биеннале. Фото: Алексей Народицкий
zooming
zooming
Фото: Алексей Народицкий
Фото: Алексей Народицкий
zooming
zooming
Фото: Алексей Народицкий
Фото: Алексей Народицкий
zooming
zooming
Фото: Алексей Народицкий
Фото: Алексей Народицкий
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic