老镇水母

老镇水母
老镇水母

视频: 老镇水母

视频: 大洋赶海捡到活的水母!胆子太大竟然用手抓,比头都要大【大洋赶海】 2022, 十二月
Anonim

来自捷克斯洛伐克的扬·卡普利茨基(Jan Kaplitsky)和英国人阿曼达·利维(Amanda Leavit)的选择被认为是来自世界各地参加匿名竞赛的354个提案中的最佳选择。

该建筑将建在布拉格历史悠久的Stare Mesto区的Letná公园附近。尽管根据教科文组织的说法,整个周边地区都被认为是世界重要的古迹,但陪审团认为有可能选择一个非常新颖而引人注目的项目“未来系统”进行实施。据卡普利夫斯基说,他在1968年事件之后被迫离开家园,新图书馆将成为民主的象征,一种新的现代生活方式,捷克共和国对欧洲的归属及其进步的标志。

自1980年代开始,为图书馆建造新建筑的想法就浮出水面了,当时在旧的历史建筑中没有足够的空间来增加新的东西。根据Futche Systems的项目,莱特纳公园设施将存储1000万册书籍,并为另外400万册提供空间,书籍存储系统将是全自动的,任何访客的请求最多将在五分钟内得到处理。书库将位于图书馆地下室,深15 m,但建筑物的主要部分仍将位于地面以上。这将是一个九层楼高的圆锥形大楼,内衬各种黄色的铝板,并铺在未抛光的白色大理石裙台上。对于不同尺寸的圆形窗户,将使用淡紫色玻璃。该建筑类似水母,并未引起城市当局和教科文组织代表的反对,因为该建筑不会很高(30 m),并且不会对城市景观做出重大贡献。

建筑师看到图书馆在积极吸引游客,保持文化传统和代际交流方面的当代作用。因此-建筑物的外观,舒适的采光室,大窗户,功能完善。内部的主要元素将是“街道”-一种大堂。在这里,读者可以从外面进入,然后从那里可以进入图书馆的任何房间。展览将在那里举行,树木将生长,咖啡厅将在桌子旁摆放。阅读室将占据接下来的三层,而上方将是封闭的议会图书馆,行政处所,期刊和儿童书籍馆,礼堂,咖啡厅,以及-最顶层是观景台,您可以在其中欣赏美景。城市。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Old Town Jellyfish

Old Town Jellyfish
Old Town Jellyfish

Video: Old Town Jellyfish

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: jellyfish jam 2023, January
Anonim

The variant of Jan Kaplicki, a native of Czechoslovakia, and Amanda Leavit of Britain, the jury considered the best of 354 proposals that were sent from all over the world to participate in an anonymous competition.

The building will be built near Prague's Letná park, in the historic Stare Mesto district. Despite the fact that the entire surrounding area is considered a monument of world importance according to UNESCO, the jury found it possible to choose a very original and striking project "Future Systems" for implementation. According to Kaplitski, who was forced to leave his homeland after the events of 1968, the new library will become a symbol of democracy, a new, modern way of life, a sign of the Czech Republic's belonging to Europe and its progressiveness.

The idea of ​​building a new library building has been in the air since the 1980s, when there was not enough room for new additions in the old, historical building. According to the Futche Systems project, the Letna Park facility will store 10 million volumes and provide space for another 4 million. The book storage system will be fully automated and any visitor request will be processed within a maximum of five minutes. The book depository will be located in the basement of the library, 15 m deep. But the main part of the building, nevertheless, will be above ground level. It will be a sprawling cone nine stories high, clad with aluminum panels in various shades of yellow and set on a podium of unpolished white marble. For rounded windows of different sizes, lilac glass will be used. The building, which resembles a jellyfish, did not raise objections from the city authorities and representatives of UNESCO, since the building will not be very high (30 m) and will not make a significant contribution to the urban landscape.

Architects see the library's contemporary role in actively attracting visitors, maintaining cultural tradition and intergenerational communication. Hence - the unusual appearance of the building, comfortable light rooms, large windows, functional perfection. The main element of the interior will be "street" - a kind of lobby. Here readers will enter from outside, and from there they will be able to enter any room in the library. Exhibitions will be held there, trees will grow, there will be cafe tables. Reading rooms will occupy the next three floors, and above there will be a closed parliamentary library, administrative premises, rooms for periodicals and children's books, auditoriums, a cafe and - at the very top - an observation deck from where you can admire the views of the city.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic