大声的名字

大声的名字
大声的名字

视频: 大声的名字

视频: 焦邁奇 - 我的名字『多遠才算是離開的距離。』【動態歌詞Lyrics】 2022, 十二月
Anonim

该奖项与博物馆长期设立的美国建筑奖和Good Design奖同时成立。作为独立的文化机构,与美国建筑师和设计师专业协会的类似奖项相比,有时它的奖项被认为是更为客观的质量指标。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

至于国际建筑奖,其目的是为了庆祝非美国建筑师的成就。今年,到2003年1月1日完成的已完成和未实现的项目都可以申请。

缩放
缩放

去年,在第一届颁奖典礼上,评审团由意大利建筑师和新闻记者组成,他们于4月在米兰的Salone di Mobile聚会。陪审团成员包括由俄罗斯建筑师联盟主席Yu.P.领导的俄罗斯建筑师。格涅多夫斯基。

缩放
缩放

在他们注意到的项目和建筑中,有gmp在柏林的Main Station项目,HG Merz Architectin车间在萨克森的Z Station局,在米兰的Massimiliano Fuksasa新博览会,在加的夫和终端的威尔士国民议会。马德里巴拉哈斯·理查德机场的4。

缩放
缩放

EMBT局还对巴塞罗那的Santa Caterina市场进行了重建,韩国釜山电影中心的项目以及慕尼黑艺术学院的“Coop Himmelb(l)ay”项目也获得了奖项。建筑师凯瑟琳·古斯塔夫森(Catherine Gustafson)在伦敦的威尔士王妃亨内根·彭工作室和戴安娜纪念喷泉大埃及博物馆

缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Loud Name

Loud Name
Loud Name

Video: Loud Name

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: The Loud House | Can You Name All 10 Loud Sisters!? | Nick 2023, February
Anonim

This award was founded alongside the long-standing American Architecture Award and the Good Design Award also created by the museum. As an independent cultural institution, its awards are sometimes considered a more objective indicator of quality than similar awards from the professional unions of architects and designers in the United States.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

As for the International Architecture Prize, it is designed to celebrate the achievements of non-American architects. This year, completed and unrealized projects completed by January 1, 2003, could apply for it.

zooming
zooming

Last year, during the first edition of the award, the jury was composed of Italian architects and journalists who gathered at the Salone di Mobile in Milan in April. The jury included Russian architects headed by the President of the Union of Architects of Russia Yu.P. Gnedovsky.

zooming
zooming

Among the projects and buildings noted by them are the project of the Main Station in Berlin by gmp, the Station Z bureau in Saxony by the HG Merz Architectin workshop, the Massimiliano Fuksasa New Fair in Milan, the National Assembly of Wales in Cardiff and Terminal 4 of the Madrid Barajas Richard airport. Rogers.

zooming
zooming

Also among the awarded objects were the reconstruction of the Santa Caterina market in Barcelona by the EMBT bureau, the project of the Busan Cinema Center in South Korea and the Academy of Arts in Munich "Coop Himmelb (l) ay", the project of the Great Egyptian Museum of the Henegan Pen workshop and the Diana Memorial Fountain, Princess of Wales in London by architect Catherine Gustafson.

zooming
zooming

Popular by topic